Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Prays For Peace And Unity In Nigeria..

Monday, May 10, 2021

President Buhari Prays For Peace And Unity In Nigeria..

On Sunday, President Muhammadu Buhari joined worshippers to pray for peace and unity in Nigeria.

He attended the closing session of the Tafsir at the State House Mosque where prayers were said for Allah’s protection to be upon the nation, people and leaders.

The congregation listened to the final round of the daily interpretation of the Quran delivered by Sheikh Abdulwahid Abubakar Sulaiman, the Chief Imam.

Sulaiman reviewed the virtues of Ramadan and prayed against disunity, unrest, anger and crimes.
He also prayed to God for peace, harmony and security for the nation and its people.
from dailypost.

9 comments:

1. When illiterates rule!

2. Prayer without sincerity is death on arrival. You can't be a patronizer and terrorist apologist and expect miracle from God through prayers. The only prayer needed at this time is the disintegration of Nigeria.

3. The irony of it all. Lmao!

I'm surprised he prays sef.

4. Amarachi With C10 May 2021 at 08:48

We play too much in this Country. This is the highest joke of the century. Prayer doesn't work without action.

5. Terrorists praying for our con3. Is OK. Believers in Christ let's keep praying so that God will win every evil in this con3

6. We need actions Baba Buhari.