Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Saturday Laughs

36 comments:

1. ☺️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜† funny memes

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e Koko gba #200 yin na. Payment for offence in advance.

1. In fact, na this one burst my head πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2. LolπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ like abeg collect #200 make I express myself in peace

3. The last one got me🀣🀣🀣

1. That guy never ready until he break leg πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜œπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜›πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚, did you break your leg in the gutter?

5. Osita's face is enough to make one laugh.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚you no enter gutter well,next time na well.

7. That 7th laugh eh.
    When I was in SS1, our form teacher instructed the class prefect to write down names and always collect #10 for noisemaking and another #10 for vernacular speaking from defaulting students at closing time. When I come to school in the morning, I'd just drop my bag, hand #20 to the prefect and chatter away.

I remember during my NYSC, the CLO mandated that we pay #50 fine any day we came late for CDS. That day, I paid for 3 months.
    I love bliss so I don't mind paying for it.

1. Making noise and being late is bliss to you?

2. Yes. I nwere nsogbu with it?

3. No. Its speaks delinquently well about you.

8. Jeweeelu,this morning dose sweet die,tanks,buh,I didn't understand d Yoruba

9. So so funny. No 1 remind me of my days in school.i dated a lecturer yet I still read like crazy.cant really say why I dated him, not that he gives me anything , I cant even demand from him..let me say I was so naive..silly things one has done in the past out of ignorant. I thankGod for growth and for change.God I thank you for your love and mercy. Goodmorning my people.

1. Honestly I agree.

This headache inducing comment was a waste of your dating and 'reading like crazy'sef.

10. Oga prepare yourself well for future falls cos the last meme is a norm that may never be aborted, especially when you stay in face me i slap you environs.....happy 'fallings' fine boyπŸ€“

11. Can someone please translate the one about ladies first?
    Thanks.

1. The comment is already in English, so what language would you like it to be translated into?
      Or do you mean, someone should expound on the comment?

If so, then here goes. The person is saying she doesn't have to study, because she graces the bed of her lecturer often (ie. offers sex for good grades). So, no matter what, she is going to pass the course. Her classmate/friend, on the other hand, would actually need to study in order to get a good grade in the course.

2. Hope no problem @ miss E

3. Miss E jumping to comment like...............🀣🀣🀣
      Anonymous pele, someone else who understands your comment will reply you , aiit?

4. That is the most hilarious one o🀣🀣🀣

5. That is the most hilarious one o🀣🀣🀣

12. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ hilarious memes!

13. That understanding our parents is so real. I study my child's report card 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. The last one got me rolling on the floor.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. @Anon 1O:36, It means"abi the ladies head are not correct abi, U guyys should get out let me come down joor, what is my business with the ladies" . That's all
    N.B: Am not a Yoruba girl, so corrections are allowed.

17. I remember the year in junior secondary School that I copied my friend to change my 7th position to 1st. I used saliva to clean the 7th and write 1st. My papa beat craze comot for my body that year
    Thank God for life

18. Omo that last meme na fact o. Where I dey look person wey come fetch water e no wear bra, I leave generator wey I dey pour fuel go pour am for ground. Thank God FG never remove subsidy e for pain me pass.

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚