Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timaya Slams Colleague Eedris For Not Supporting His Hustle + Calls Him ''Dirty Looking Igbo Smoker...''

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Singer Timaya Slams Colleague Eedris For Not Supporting His Hustle + Calls Him ''Dirty Looking Igbo Smoker...''

Oh My Gosh, this is serious!!!
What  a coincidence!

Eedris who was calling out Minister Festus Keyamo for not helping him when he needed help has been called out by his colleague Timaya for not helping people when they also needed his help....

Well there WAS a time Eedris was a big name.....

Me  wondering if Timaya and Keyamo are friends.

According to him

''Listen this Eedris Adbulkareem guy you gat to shut up your f**king mouth. You are telling me that I'm a ingrate that I forgot you, how did you treat me? look at this idiot, fool because I didn't say anything I even called your name...

I was your f**king back up artist and you ain't even appreciative!

Do you even know my name? you regarded me like a nobody. Look at this fool i paid my transport to your shows because I was learning, you never paid me one day, you disregard people. 

How many people have blown through you? how many have you helped ? you are just opening your mouth to talk because people have not answered you.

You are an idiot, don't come to me ,go and ask Patoranking, runtown that were under me including Skales I gave them rooms. You were stopping your back up artists then and 2baba was still there, he is big now where the f**k are you? Don't blame people go and work ,dirty looking Igbo smoker. f**k you''

32 comments:

1. Timaya be looking like a demon. If only these folks understand that dreadlocks with bearded face makes them look dreadful. Tell me why they will not profile people like this.

1. Na only you resemble demon o, not Timaya. Una go just open mouth de cap rubbish.

2. That shit makes them look dirty. Just look at Clarence. Nothing beats a clean shaven man.

3. How on earth did he look like a monster , una sabi talk shaa .

Edris , you see ya life . The young you ignored later grow , come pass you , Akpo . At least, your boys would have been of immense help to you if you had done the needful. Who are we to judge self , carry your cross .

4. so all men must be clean shaven? you have not seen a dirty clean shaven man. not all men with dreads look dirty, to each his own

5. There they go again, perpetuating what the white man taught them, that black is dirty and anything too black is demonic. I am yet to see dirty being used to describe light skin or anything white looking. Dreads are extensions of our blackness oh, no let them deceive you. They white washed our ancestors, that's it. Moses and Abraham had their long hair, John de Baptist had his dreads. Black hair when allowed to grow long without relaxers that is how it looks. That's the beauty in diversity God created, no let those who rewrote our history deceive you. Making you cut your afro for long expensive Brazilians and chinese bone straight nonsense. When they are yet to cut their own hair to wear your afro. Hian.

6. Timaya himself is the epitome of "dirty"

7. Thank you NIB.๐Ÿ‘Œ Not like his own dread is unkempt or anything like that.

8. NIB God bless you. Idiot anon 11:36, just because you don’t like dreads doesn’t you should term folks with locs dirty. live and let live!

2. I can't help but notice timaya's massive weight loss. Wow!

3. Las, Las, they will be alright.

4. BITCHandSLUT.com4 May 2021 at 11:48

Oh, I love dramaaaaa!

5. This right here is a call-out✔. Not "Some people bla bla bla. I will mention names next century bla bla". *side eyes at lily-livered call-outers* Mbok leave my Engrish for me laikdat. Timaya, tell us more jare.

1. Lolz.
      Amebonawork I concur with your comment totally o jare!

If you wanna call out do it with your full chest, not luli that 'aunty', lol!

T baby boy, keep updating us,we love drama๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Timaya looks sick sha. He also smokes Igbo na so what the hell?

1. As in eh,

Just look at the photos up there and compare, why would a human being want to look like that bikonu?

Always puffing smoke and drinking.

7. Life is a boomerang whether or not we agree. Edris rest kwanu, stop creating room for your ass to be dragged. Timaya you sef calm down, thank God you grew and became great right in his face. People stop dragging Edris already, the embarrassment is too much. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

1. it appears Edris goes around trying to extort money from people when it doesn't work he starts to throw accusations and singing songs ...timaya own was wrong address

2. He needs to stop embarrassing himself. Like someone rightfully said, " he can't reap from where or what he didn't sow".

8. But timaya in this picture you are the one looking dirty, I don't even know the edris guy.

9. This tasty, crunchy and well-seasoned call-out right here is gonna sustain us for this week ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. Grabs chair, popcorn and Chilled Coke waiting for the gbas gbos to start

1. This call out is not recent oh, was done in 2017 or 2018, I don't know why they are digging it out now, is this a propaganda to divert people's attention from the issues Eedris raised? Whatever mehnn...all of dem na the same rofo rofo.

10. Bring the drama on, My pop corn and coke are available

11. Eedris you can not reap what you did not sow...

12. Hmmm,๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

13. Well....he does look dirty, and he smokes igbo as well. Shior!

14. Now this a will served called out. Female celebrities this what you should do next time u have something to say. Stop that I will mention names later and you keep me in suspense. See Timaya did it with his full chest. He even added extra names for reference purpose.

15. Vawulence everywhere, they should be calming down o. Nigeria is enough problem already.

16. Abdulkarim been embarrassing him self since the days of remedies.. Timaya u self can brag..must u mention the names of peeps you helped and housed ???

17. I thought this call out was years ago , as I remember the dirty looking Igbo smoker phrase , this is not recent na