Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS FRIDAY POST

Friday, May 07, 2021

SPONTANEOUS FRIDAY POST

#weekend #fridayyaaaaay #itiswhatitis #namaste #ekaro #positivethoughtsareinfectious #avoidnegativemindedpeople #loverocks

Good Morning...

I love Fridays!... Do you?

I hope you are OK?... Those that live in Nigeria need to be asked if they are OK all the time! The Economy all over the World has been shaken by COVID 19 but some Countries are trying their best to help by dishing out money to Business owners affected and those who have no sources of livelihood....... if you live in a country where nothing is being done to help, please do not worry, God no go shame you!

Have a fantastic Friday and stay Blessed!

E go be! ✌

110 comments:

1. Thank God its Friday. Good morning everyone

1. Good morning Miss Ess.

2. I am here in regards to yesterdays chronicle.

What in the "blasphemy" was going on there?

I am here to beg each and everyone to be careful what they expose their minds to, you may think it's normal and you were born that way but if you don't expose your eyes and mind to trash you won't think of trash.

I am not judging you cus there's no one that can't be saved but common!!

I am really scared of the next generation, may God give us the grace to raise great Godly children.amen

3. As soon as I read the first line of that Chronicle I stopped. I have a vivid imagination so can't pollute my mind with such perversion...

2. Cleansed From All Unrighteousness!!
    1 Joh1:7.

Excerpts!!

"Thank God for Jesus"

"We live in an unclean world, with so much unrighteousness around us. Sometimes these impurities rub off on us. But thanks be unto God! The blood of Jesus Christ cleanses you from ALL unrighteousness"

"Get to know, understand, and consciously walk in the light of God's Word, in the light of your righteousness"

Confession!!

Blessed be the Lord, who according to His mercy saved me and has justified me by His grace to be an heir of eternal life. I enjoy my blessed life in Christ, walking in righteousness, justified from all things from which i couldn't be justified by the law of Moses. My life is for the glory of God. Hallelujah!

3. TODAY TRY TO BE GRACIOUS

‘Words from the mouth of the wise are gracious, but fools are consumed by their own lips.’
    Ecclesiastes 10:12 NIV

As one pastor writes, ‘It costs to be unkind, but it pays to be kind.’ Now, being kind doesn’t mean tolerating wrong or refusing to confront a problem in order to be politically correct. Sometimes we must confront. But it should always be done in a gracious way. A calm demeanour will go a lot further than a harsh comment or an ugly tone of voice. You can make your point with a kind spirit, and even a sense of humour. Don’t be like the man who was standing in line to buy a plane ticket. When he reached the counter, he said, ‘I’d like to purchase a ticket to New York City.’ The agent said, ‘No problem, how many pieces of luggage do you have?’ The passenger replied, ‘I have three.’ The agent asked, ‘Would you like me to check all three to New York?’ The man replied, ‘No, I want to send the first bag to Phoenix, the second to Seattle, and the third to London.’ Dumbfounded, the clerk looked at him and said, ‘I’m sorry, sir, but we can’t do that.’ The man smiled and said, ‘I don’t see why not; that’s what you did last week.’ You will always make your point more effectively with a butter knife than a butcher knife.
    Word For Today

1. Thanks for sharing Nneoma 💜❤️💕

Ekaaroo Sisto ❣️❣️

2. I don't understand this write up, please explain further? What the man said se it is wrong or i don't get? So how e for talk am? And which one is butter and butcher knife.

3. Ohta-lee, I too don't understand it.

4. Oya Paris explain to us na because I'm sure the person that did copy and paste does not understand sef.

5. @Paris...😘😘🥰
      @Ohta-lee & anon 10.20...picture what a butter knife looks like and what is it used for? Then picture what a butcher knife looks like and what its used for (function)❤
      @Anon 10.43...thanks dear😘

4. This beautiful Friday, mercy of the Lord will locate your place.
    His grace will be sufficient for you, His merciful hands will rest upon you. This weekend shall be better for you, in it; the Lord will arise to your help. You will not be disappointed today in Jesus name, Amen....
    ☮️ ☮️

5. Good morning blogfam.

Amen ooo. God no go shame us🙏

6. Good morning people. TGIF. I feel pretty today. Let's all have a splendid day

7. Trust me God isn't done with you,just be rest assured that he will do that thing your heart yearns for at the appropriate time.

Good morning beautiful people

Its been a long time

Who missed me? 😬😬😬😬😬😬

8. Yes o, I love Fridays! The thought of a restful weekend is bae!

Thank you for your words of encouragement from time to time, Stella. God bless you. God gat us.

I greet you all this calm morning. Enjoy your day.

9. God no go shame us o.....adura nla.

Good morning💞✌😘.

10. Gutan Morgan,

@Candy I hope you are fine? Hope your sister is getting better?

much love

11. May we not bury our young
    Death is inevitable, yes, but may God not let us bury the children He's given unto us

12. BITCHandSLUT.com7 May 2021 at 08:14

Ok. I did this challenge of sitting right in the kitchen cooking till the food was done.

Save for my phone, it felt frustrating with the long wait.

Will try without phone next time.

Who sits in the kitchen looking after the pot on fire without being occupied with anything to pass time?

1. I do it all the time. Please keep your phone away from the kitchen. Its dangerous and we love you.

13. Great money all. This government signed a pact with the devil, so the situation will be going worse. May God Almighty save His children Amen. The country is in a cage only those that believed in our Lord Jesus Christ will be OK. That does not mean you will not go through temptations and trials but be rest assured that God Almighty will deliver you from them all.

The situation is bad. No security, no joy, no love. Anger is just everywhere. Killings everywhere.

The work of the devil is to kill, steal and destroy. That is what is playing in Nigeria.

Depressing news all the time.

According to the books of Psalm 51:8, may joy and gladness be the good news you will always receive in Jesus Christ name Amen.

Wishing us all goodness of God Almighty Amen

14. TGIF, it's a beautiful sunny Friday morning, yeah my night was fine.

May our day be rewarding. Stay safe out there everyone.

15. Freaky freaky Friday morning everyone.

May God continue to protect us all.

16. Martins, your comment on the BEP post almost injured my tummy, what! You don tire true true 🤣

1. 😀😀😁😁

Hello Cynthia;a smile is needed after the days activity..

Wishing you a blessed day😊

@MARTINS

17. Beautiful Friday morning here.

Martins, you really finished women yesterday on BEP post.

1. Hello @Justyswt😊😊

Glad we all smiled;do stay safe and a great day ahead..

@MARTINS

2. Yes o. Was just laughing all through.

Have a blessed too.

18. Up and thankful🙏🙏🙏. Goodmorning all

19. Good morning Neighbours

20. We spoke for the first time and he already asking if I do girls

21. Good morning everyone
    I am so excited today! Guess what?
    Today is the last jumaat in the blessed month of Ramadan
    I am so grateful to Almighty Allah for the grace to witness today...
    I pray for strength to finish the race mashaAllah
    To Engr Ayuub for reaching out, inshallah next Ramadan, I ll also be a giver too
    Jumaat Mubarak folks
    Have a great weekend ahead ♥️

22. Great morning to us all. I love fridays cos of the way we slide into the weekend!! May God favour us today in Jesus' name.

23. Good morning my people, yesterday I took a closer look at this country, and all I saw was ugliness. This country don baje. God pls intervene

1. What we confess with our mouths is what we will continue to see.. Read treasures comment down there 👇

24. Almighty. Keep us from being distracted as there’s so much going on around us. It’s easy to focus on failure, frustration and fatigue. But we mustn’t. Instead, help us to take it one step at a time because we know You’re in full control. May we surrender to Your Decree. Aameen.
    Jummat Kareem.

25. Hello Pretty Girlie😊😊😊

Stay safe and do have an awesome day ahead..

@MARTINS

26. Good morning my people.
    Where us this country going? I'm rooting for thus country that all will still be well, when a talking drum sounds to high,that means e don reach for it to burst, the suffering don reach apex and its time for God to step in. I and my family must eat the good of this land. Naija GI better in my lifetime

27. Good morning beautiful people
    Yesterday BEP was fun oga martin's you try wella 😂😂😂
    Have a great weekend everyone 😘😘

28. Good morning bvs, TGIF. Happy weekend

29. Good morning!

BVs, please pray for me, I am about to be wheeled in for a surgery....

1. Go in there and come back safely in Jesus Mighty name. We await your testimony. Hallelujah

2. Victory for you Amen. You will come out strong. Remove fear. Go in there as a warrior

3. May the surgery be successful in Jesus name, Amen. Hope to hear from you soon

4. May the Lord be with you. You will come out successful.

5. You will come out alive dear. Quick healing.

6. It's well with you in Jesus mighty name.Jehovah Rapha will perfect it.

7. You will go in and come out safe and strong in Jesus name.
      Amen.

8. The Lord has gone ahead of you. The surgery will be successful in Jesus name. Amen

9. I wish you a successful surgery.

10. It will turn out with good success....Go forth as a conqueror!

11. Your surgery will be successful

12. God will be with you in there and the surgery will be successful in Jesus Christ name. Stay hopeful.

13. It will be successful in Jesus name amen 🙏.

14. Your surgery will be successful in Jesus name

15. It will be successful and you will come back testifying

16. The mighty healer has gone ahead of you. It will be a success in Jesus name.

17. I have missed you lately, may the Lord see you through a successful surgery.

18. May you come out safe and sound.

19. It will be a success in Jesus name....Amen. God has taken charge. Look forward to hearing how smooth it went.

20. You will come out victorious... Quick recovery 🤗💖

21. Goodvibesonly7 May 2021 at 12:58

Your surgery will be sucessful 🙏🤗🤗

22. You will cone our victorious dear. God is in control ♥️♥️

30. My own be say government has banned flights from India,Brazil .... But some people are coming in from India through ship and some are actually infected with covid 19 and booked bed in covid 19 centres and those centres are expecting them! Now majority of us Nigerians have had the Oxford astra zaneca vaccine which is not as effective as Pfizer biontec and the Indian variant is resistant to Pfizer biontec. I wonder how this will affect Nigeria because there might be a 3rd wave!

1. Turkey inclusive and i know someone who flew in to Nigeria two days ago. God save us.

31. Good morning.

Happy Weekend.

32. Stella you say????? government here will look for ways to collect from citizens self....

My aunt got divorced from her hubby after 20yrs of marriage,with 6 children hmmmmmmm..

33. Good morning all.

Psalm 23;5 is your portion. Have a great day today ❤️💗💗💗

34. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi.

God no go ever shame me and my family.

Good day blogfamz.

35. Someone should pls recommend a good face cream for me.. I bought Dr rasheal vit c face cream and am seriously regretting it now. It looks like nixoderm or moju powder when you apply it on the face.i need something that lighten me up. Thank you

36. Good morning wonderful people.
    Yesterday BEP was fun.
    Martin's you try o
    Wishing us a blessed day ahead

37. My cousin (according to my mom a 3rd cousin) and his mom thinks we are not bloodly related enough to not get intimately involved.
    Like my cousin likes me and has made moves, even with his mom backing it up...and I'm like wait up last I remember we are cousins, and his mom goes ahead to seek for explanation from their dad, and she & her son are still not convinced, cousin bro said its already a long relation,now his mom is indifferent about it...
    Me I'm not interested anyway cos I have a good man who I can't leave for another.
    Truth is I and my cousin are close so I guess that is where the confusion is coming from. Meanwhile his parents are nagging him to get a wife latest this year.
    From now on I won't be visiting him anymore... I'm keeping my distant cos I no wan hear stories

1. Hmmmmm. What are your own people saying?

38. Good morning blogfam
    Happy friday

Jeweluchi plenty kisses for you 😘😘😘

39. Please the Bv that.posted about having cramps while pregnant, kindly go see a Doctor. I was having painful cramps and spotting, I quickly did a search on Google and read it was 'Normal'. Being just 4weeks gone, I relaxed. The cramps continued till heavy bleeding started. Bottom line is... they have to evacuate me as the pregnancy cannot be saved.

40. Happy Weekend already my pple....

So I woke up this morning worried about this kayamata stuffs, it really getting rampant and it like nobody can do anything about it...the part that is even more scary is the one they use and the man looses his senses once he set eyes on you, meaning he doesn't even need to do the do o want you, once you are a target....Egbawa o...what is happening bayii? Who will save our men o🤔🤔🤔

41. Somebody will pray for the Nation, pray for financial breakthrough and be praying against Kayamata again....omo I tire o.... stelalicious I dey hail o...Jesus should just come already abeg..mtcheww