Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, May 14, 2021

Wordless Post

19 comments:

1. Idiot! Isnt he part of the problem? Statue brain

2. Rochas is the one talking, hes part of the problem we're trying to solve.

1. Don't mind him. Now he is out of power is knows how problems are to be solved. When he was a governor did he apply this same principle to solving problems?

3. Where's the lies here? Injustice crippled Nigeria to its knees. The government hardly learns and that same injustice and nepotism orchestrated by the Fulani rule will be Nigeria doom

1. TJ the rochas is part of the problem.
      He is not qualified for moral condemnation.

4. Look at who is talking after grabbing people & government lands & building empires in Imo State * demolishing people's shops at Eke Ukwu market. Your day of reckoning is near.

The most Complex B

5. Please someone should kindly inform me when this happens.🙃🙃
    Nigeria we hail thee

6. Lmaoo. You're also part of the problem Mr rochas

7. How much of imo state problems did he solve as a Governor, talk is cheap. I don't blame them I blame Nigerians and their gullibility who will still by all the motivational bullshit of people like rochas, ffk , dino, David mark, Reno, and the rest of them who will sell their nonsense to Nigeria once they are out of government, because as it is it seems we have amnesia.

8. Oga akpuola gi? Akpubula ni gi, je noro ala. Roro, ororo

9. See who's talking, Mr Rochas, you're part of the causative.

1. 😂🤣. I just laughed when I saw that word. I knew someone will use it in the comments

10. Y’all should take the message and leave the messenger.

11. PrincessOfblogs14 May 2021 at 11:59

No lies here except that he forgot to mention he is part of the problem

12. In Nigeria, everyone know the problem s and the solutions, but, no one is willing to take a step towards the corrective measures. God will help us

13. Was disappointed with Rochas as ex Governor of Imo State. With his Rochas foundation and philanthropic gestures, I rooted for him to be a true progressive and a model for Igbo youths.

14. LoL Rochas too is talking,after 2023 bubu too will come and tell us how to solve the problems in naija.. clowns.