Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eucharia Anunobi Says She Trained Herself Through School And Recounts Why Dad Refused To Do So..

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Actress Eucharia Anunobi Says She Trained Herself Through School And Recounts Why Dad Refused To Do So..

Actress and Pastor Eucharia Anunobi is now a Ph.D Holder in Christian Education and Ministerial arts and she did it despite being made to believe that the girl child is useless....

Please read her story....

She posted some hours ago on Instagram.

If you are still in doubt about God's grace , read the caption below 👇

Am still in awe of God . He changes destinies in a twinkling of an eye ❗He is the rule breaker ‼️ He doesn't need any one's permission to bless someone ‼️❗Just look at the girl, whose rich father refused to train after high school, that he had no need for a girl child . That the female gender is useless to him and can't carry his name any where. That he rather concentrate and train the male children to any level of education that they desire . And this girl child struggled all by herself, and is a model , a former beauty Queen , a famous super star actress , a preacher . AND NOW THAT GIRL CHILD IS A PH.D HOLDER IN CHRISTIAN EDUCATION AND MINISTERIAL ARTS . AND SHE HAS ENGRAVED HER FATHER'S NAME ON THE MAP OF THE WORLD AND STILL CARVING IT AND WILL KEEP CARVING IT UNTIL THE RETURN OF JESUS CHRIST ‼️❗‼️❗❗

I AM THAT GIRL CHILD AND MY NAME IS APOSTLE DR EUCHARIA AKUWA ANUNOBI ‼️
Celebrate God on my behalf 🙏

#notashamedofthegospel #itinerantpreacher #trendsetter #model #actor #brandambassador #euchariaanunobiministries #Godsowndiva #kingdominfluencer #kingdomgoddess #Jesushandmaid #mentoring #counselling #lifecoach #leadership #apostolicend-timereformer

16 comments:

1. Wow! I now understand why she had a man problem. She was fighting to change the standard, this struggle thing ain't easy. May God bless you Eucharia for the girls you have inspired. E no easy

2. This is why u shouldn't judge people. Eucharia had a troubled childhood plus daddy issues and subsequently lived a rough life thru her UNN high class runs days to refusing to associate with her folks and navigating thru nollywood to hustling her way to the top. She always looked for acceptance and struggled to be someone.

1. Heard that back then in UNN she denied her family when one parent visited and was living big. Was it true she did a hair product badvert and cashed out big time. Congratulations

3. Well...for a graduate of English I am disappointed in you not knowing that it is 'I am' and not 'Am'. You can have PhD in whatever, you still need to know the basics.

1. Seriously??? That's all you got from this message? *SMH*

4. Congratulations ma.
    PhD in what?

5. I am so grateful for my father, all children had equal treatment. He even insisted that I got my masters before getting married and I was in secondary school then, that was the first time I heard the word 'masters'. When the time came he sent me abroad for it, funny thing is, my father never went to school but valued education. His friends that were very educated and schooled abroad tried to discourage him, one said girls should just have basic education and the rest should be un to their husbands, one said all he can do for his children is to educate them to university level, any extra should be up to them. These men are very rich and highly educated but their mentality is worse than my father that never went to any school. I love you so much dad, RIPP. When some of you criticise feminism and not the yeye type of naija feminist, ask yourself should a girl of the same family be denied access to the same level of education and educational opportunities as her brothers? It will shock you this is still happening in 2021, not that they are not educated, some families still send the girls to public schools or cheaper schools compared to their brothers. It is a different case if you have limited funds but you are sending your children to the same school but to outrighly discriminate because of gender is wrong.

1. Your dad did a wonderful job as we can see with your write up. God bless him🤍

6. Good for her. Congrats ma'am.

That zeal to prove that you can do it, not only to yourself but naysayers around you nearly always makes one prevail.

7. My love for this lady ehh, congrats my dearest.

8. This lady has really suffered sha! May God grant her joy

9. Irony of life, my late father loved education like no other. I remember when i had F9 in English during my WACE time he was the the one that console me and encourage me to write for the second time. The day i was sitting for the exam was the day i lost him. I miss u dad,may your Soul continue to rest in peace.