Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Reunion - Gossip Gossip Gossip!!!

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

BBNaija Season 5 Reunion - Gossip Gossip Gossip!!!

Tuesday's episode was about gossip.

Serial host, Ebuka asked the housemates if they heard anything about each other while in the house that might have hurt them.

LILO

No I don't think i heard anything that really hurt me

WATHONI

Erica gossiped that the guys that came to me had no taste

DORATHY

When I heard Vee saying she intentionally added more pepper to her food so that the two housemates with ulcer wouldn't eat it

VEE
I didn't mean it in that way, that wasn't what I meant. it's wasn't my intention to make ulcer people sick

DORATHY

Vee didn't come to me to explain why her food was always spicy
Then there was a ballot box and the housemates had to put the name of highest gossiping housemate and Bright O was the winner.

A clip was played where Bright O was telling Kiddwaya that Neo is arrogant and was always bragging.

EBUKA asked if he thought that was gossip

BRIGHT O
I don't think so, Neo was always talking too much in the house.

NEO
I never saw it as bragging because I always talked about my not so rich family background

Praise Fiancee's issue came up where Bright O said she looked sixty nine.

Praise said Bright O was trying get back at him but never knew he was hurting his ex fiancée because it made fans drag her on Instagram. He added that he told Tolanibaj and Wathoni that he would tell Bright O to apologize publicly to his ex fiancée during the reunion

EBUKA asked Bright O if he felt the need to apologize

BRIGHT O said he owes no one an apology

Then Praise said he felt Bright O owes his ex fiancee an apology.

LAYCON said Bright O should apologize to the fiancée publicly for what he said

BRIGHT O
I will not apologize I owe no one an apology

PRAISE
There's no point, let's move forward

EBUKA asked Lilo if she thought Vee nominating her was hurtful and she said yes that she was cool with Vee and wasn't expecting that. Lilo said Vee nominated her because of Eric but Vee said that the only reason why she nominated her was because she was always with Eric and didn't do things with other people.

LILO replied that she wasn't with her always to know she didn't want to mingle with other housemates, then Vee said she felt Lilo didn't want to be in the house.

LILO
why are you assuming? You always hanged out with Neo, I didn't come to tell you, you didn't want to be in the house

EBUKA
Vee why didn't you call her attention to what you observed

VEE
When I got out of the house I apologized to Lilo for what I did

LILO
I told you about Eric and you said you had my back, why didn't you tell me at that point to mingle with other housemates?

A clip was played, LUCY, DORATHY and KA3NA were talking about Tochi not contributing. Lucy said he was always following people around and that he would have obeyed if Nengi was in charge

Ebuka asked her what she meant, she said Tochi wasn't cooperating with her when she was HOH but did when Nengi took over

Then KA3NA asked him if they have any confrontation about food and he said yes, that there was a time he approached her for food and she gave him a bad look

KA3NA
don't you dare lie on me

TOCHI
shut the f#ck off

KA3NA
don't you dare tell me to shut f#ck off, I'm the Bosslady

TOCHI
carry your bus to ikorodu

Then Tochi complained about how Dorathy said he would always wait for her to greet him first. Dorathy said she was always the one saying hello first to him and Tochi never did. He added that when Ka3na got evicted he went to console Dorathy, she told him not to touch her but when Prince approached her she said nothing

Another clip was played where Tochi and Bright O said Prince wasn't financially able to handle Nengi. Then Ebuka asked Tochi what he meant by that, Tochi couldn't talk loud again, Ebuka then moved the question to Bright O and he said Nengi was always talking about traveling here and there so he felt the resources must be available to handle Nengi and Prince wasn't capable at that point.

Ebuka then asked him if he thinks Ozo was financially capable? he said he doesn't really know about that

PRINCE
I like people who assume other people's pocket because it's good that way you can't come for financial help since you assume the person has no money

A clip where Wathoni ran into the room to meet Tricky Tee was played and Ebuka asked what happened. Wathoni said it wasn't serious she was just spying on Lilo and Eric, Ozo and Erica at that time.

Then Prince said Wathoni wanted to be booed up in the house like every other housemate but she disagreed that she only wanted a go to person which Bright O later became in the house.

50 comments:

1. I like how Vee owns up to her 'shit'...... It was the first week, it was a game! She apologized right after the show and Lilo leaving also meant that the other housemates felt the same about her!!

Brighto, well, he's within his right to apologise or not.... Praise shouldn't force it!!

Tochi is the type of man that will carry chair and argue with a woman till day break!! Notice how his voice mellowed when it came to the guys?😂😂😂😂😂

'BusLady' we know, Tochi, who are you??🤷🤷🤷🤷

It was an over all cordial conversation......

I think it will end this weekend..... They'll all be fine!

I don't understand what Eric and Lilo are doing here sha 😏😏😏

1. Owning up to her shit doesn’t make her wickedness go away..infact, it even made it 10x worse. Having remorse is humane.

2. I think Ka3na figured out how to deal with Tochi coming out as having lost the other day with Tochi screaming on top his voice with veins on the neck showing on why did she un follow housemates.

She even raised her middle finger to him. They are even now, 1-1.

3. I love Vee. I mean she is the realest!

4. Vee, isn't wicked Perxie.... That's my opinion anyway ☺️☺️

5. Apology isn't a big deal, when someone says there are hurting over something you did, apologize immediately, it won't cost you anything.
      I am not in support of any housemate this reunion, I call out those who messed up and praise them when they do something good.

I have actually been praising vee but yesterday she showed herself, yes she owns her shit, yes she's loyal to just her friends but how do you tell someone you've got their backs and then stab them.
      She obviously goofed and wanted to sound hardcore instead of just apologizing to someone you call a friend.
      According to lilo you gave her other reasons why you voted her out, then you come on stage and say it's because she was hanging with Eric (yes that's what we the viewers said) but that's not an excuse for you and you initially dint tell her that.
      Then when you get caught in a lie, you say "it is what it is" no honey, you goofed, apologize.
      Also saying you don't see the point in bright apologizing to praises ex partner is also wrong (your opinion, yes) but it's wrong, cus public shame deserves public apology, you don't only apologize when you have something to gain.
      Well you eventually apologized so that's fine.

Dear bright, God! You lack empathy, you made a public statement and because of that someone innocent was hurt, what is the crime in apologizing publicly? If you were hurting praise alone that's fair, but that lady did nothing to you. You are so immature and lack emotional intelligence.

Dear "busslady" a whole bosslady doesn't shout like a mad person on tv.

Hei Tochi, you are a market woman, only you having a show down with three women at a go.
      It was fun in the beginning but you truly aren't intelligent.
      Being the loudest doesn't mean you have won the argument.
      I understand your pain of being mistreated but please work on this part of you or else your wife go suffer.

We all have our flaws, but a wise person sits back and tries to work on them.

6. Vee is wicked mehn, God forbid!

7. God bless you Perxian

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Tochi, a market lady 😂😂😂 wucked much girl but I like.

2. One wonders what Vee thinks of herself. From saying she speaks the best English (Monday edition) to not apologising to her so called friend for norminating her for possible eviction, (Lilo).

Vee that can't talk before Tolanibaj suddenly got her voice back.

Wathoni is still in the business of men, trying to be booed up but keeps denying.

Dorathy gets "tickled" at the mention of Prince. She is cool with him.

Brighto, nawa o.

And Ozo wore those shorts again!

1. Vee is terrible human, I'm not even surprise.

2. She thinks throwing buzzwords and having an accent = best in English.

3. Vee said she apologized oo after the show.

4. Vee apologized. She said she was awful about her decision and had apologised to Lilo once the met outside the house.

And what you mean by she didn't talk before Tolanibaj? Did you watch? Or you just read the summary here?
      Vee gave out back to back punch lines that made Twitter headlines the next day.
      So I ask, do you watch the show?

5. Vee gave her punchlines that dominated twitter the next day. She made Tolani look a clown with a full suit. Its not by shouting. Make una try dey watch and remove emotions.

6. These Erica's fans ehn. Na wa

7. Perxian purge yourself of this hate,Vee did advised Lilo to put her head in the game,and she apologised when she got out.
      They are busy loving up on each other's post and you are here littering the comments section with your Erica inherited beef.

Let's not forget it's a Competition and she has the right to nominated whoever she wants.

8. Don’t be silly, YourLawhatamcallit. I’m entitled to my opinions as every one here.. What has Erica got to do with my comments today? Hate kill you there.

If you can’t counter divergent views on BBN matter without sounding like a twat then don’t respond to me cos I will give you back in full measure.

9. Eka, you just assumed they are Erica fans? You guys take this fan war to another level. I am not a fan of anyone, and its okay to have favourites, but why being vicious about it? Doesn't make sense to me.

1. YIMU! What are you doing on a gossip blog?

2. Fear those with gossip liquid in their blood.
      Their mouths are where their brains lies.
      They talk before thinking.
      They drive joy talking bad about people while trying to paint themselves good.
      Bring them in your circle confusion sets in ,and before you know it trouble comes knocking.
      I avoid them like shit.

3. Charity Bono, “gossips “? Who on earth , including critiques on ds blog, doesn’t or has never gossiped. Go get u BBN form , get in there & let’s see ur innocence.

4. Foolish Tochi always fighting like a sissy...The only time you can talk with that your onu nkapi is when you have to challenge a woman...you gossiped prince while in the house,now that Ebuka asked you to explain what you were discussing with Bright O in the played video your voice suddenly went low abi? You dey fear your fellow man but for woman body your mouth go dey rush.... Respect to Bright O loved how you responded to the question...

Tochi work on yourself man...you talk too cheap

5. Foolish Tochi always fighting like a sissy...The only time you can talk with that your onu nkapi is when you have to challenge a woman...you gossiped prince while in the house,now that Ebuka asked you to explain what you were discussing with Bright O in the played video your voice suddenly went low abi? You dey fear your fellow man but for woman body your mouth go dey rush.... Respect to Bright O loved how you responded to the question...

6. Foolish Tochi always fighting like a sissy...The only time you can talk with that your onu nkapi is when you have to challenge a woman...you gossiped prince while in the house,now that Ebuka asked you to explain what you were discussing with Bright O in the played video your voice suddenly went low abi? You dey fear your fellow man but for woman body your mouth go dey rush.... Respect to Bright O loved how you responded to the question...

1. Na wa o..u still dey breath? Posting how many comments just to show how pained u are..u and ur buslady should carry ur bus to ajegunle o if no passenger for ikorodu.

2. Women don't like men who can equal their shouting energy

7. DOROTHY LEARN TO CLOSE OR CROSS YOUR LEGS WHEN YOU SEAT. YOU ARE A LADY FFS!!!

8. Vee always own up to her shit,Ebuka should stop instigating fight Among housemates ,I don't see the need to reteirate the question Vee as she already apologized ,it was her decision at the time. Brighto is not a good guy .I pity the lady that ends up with him .You did praises fiancee bad n she wasn't even a housemate .simply apologize.Tochi is beggining to get annoying though with the arguments with ladies .

9. Vee fall hand yesterday but I still believe two weeks is not enough to form any form of deep friendship that would make me not nominate u for eviction in a game I'm trying to win millions. She did say she felt guilty and apologised for it immediately after she got outside the house. Lilo didn't dispute this.

Tochi is annoying and very hilarious as well. The way he says his own thing is just so funny.

People better know that you always waiting for someone else to greet u first can be so annoying. Totally get Dora in that.

Lucy has grown so much. No unnecessary insults on anyone. She says her points and tries to defend herself without actually insulting anyone.

What else happened yesterday sef??

1. Lilo did not dispute that, issue yesterday was Vee calling her a friend yet nominated her for eviction. Lilo could not understand the logic.

2. If you say you have already apologized to someone when the topic gets raised again you should be humble and sober not change what you initially said or try to form stone cold.
      That's emotional intelligence

10. When you put people in the house for months why won't there be gossip?

11. House of;
    Gossip
    sexual perversions
    fights and backstabbing
    shame and baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. Yet you watch or read about them! Funny.

2. @Baltika
      I don't watch them.
      I read Stella's blog...so I can educate others
      and my kids what not to watch.
      Do you have a problem with that?

3. If you don’t watch them why then do you read them? There are other posts to read about but it’s the bbn own you’ll choose to read then come with your hypocritical talk & ugly basket & be disturbing us. Nonsense & tochi!!!

12. Tochi is such a pain mehn... how can a full grown man behave like that? Wants to always win an argument no matter how useless it is. It was such as pain to watch. What a shame.

13. Praise said a lot of hurtful things to Brighto, was always teasing him in an annoying way and even a lot of housemates warned him to stop. Brighto get coconut head sha, it takes nothing to apologise. But then, Praise shouldn't have forced him to apologise. It should have just allowed him. I like Tochi o but why did his voice suddenly go low when it came to defending what he said about Prince? Love how Brighto owned it with his chest! Most of them are gossips, Neo talks too much, Brighto gossiped but only OZO and Kidd didn't gossip as men. Other guys gossipped!! Their hatred for Brighto made them vote him

1. Only Ozo didnt. Kidd did with Erica and Brighto. Brtighto is cold. Not a nice person at all. Praise was trully sealways teasing in a very nasty way. He did that more to Laycon than he did to Brighto. It got Laycon very upset because at a point people around noticed Praise was condescending and Laycon had e private conversation with Praise to express his grievance. But he never allowed that to affect their friendship. Nor did he say anything bad back.

14. Tochi is such an uncouth woman wtf! Bright O couldn't apologize???? Omo this set are toxic and very immature

15. Vee was vile in the house, vile on Twitter, still vile on reunion but it's okay right. Let another housemate try it and see heaven fall. They are defending her nonsense because their faves hides behind her. Okay oh.

16. Abeg make una take am easy with my Tochi o 🤣 guy was shouting when it was abt Lucy and Ka3na but when they caught him gossiping red handed,his voice became low..he just dey sawllow saliva 🤣🤣 I Sha still like him for putting Ka3na in her place.

It seems shorts are ozo's favorite..fine guy.

17. I don't think I can sit for long watching BBN show because of this. why I only watch them on the eviction nights

18. This Tochi eh.........guy can TALK

19. With friends like vee you need mo enemies.