Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Traditional Marriage Photos..

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Traditional Marriage Photos..

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani traditional married Segun on June 12 2021 and OMG it was a star studded event!

76 comments:

1. Nice pictures.

Is that Dabota?

Pretty mike, drama King

1. Moyo na ds one u go attend.... star studded really? Una welldone

2. Pretty Mike sicko!!!

3. Pretty Mike is the bomb, see baby mamas everywhere. This guy is really a drama king 😂 😂 😂 😂

4. They all look like Badly made Mannequins. Nigerians no longer take natural photos amd present it, all photoshopped. Horrible

5. Pretty mike has mental problem sha laslas na baby mama she go end up as.

6. I don't know why the pictures aren't opening on my phone. Must be my network. Let me head to IG.

7. Why Anita husband cap big pass am??
      Is dat my icon president with mic???
      This man deep down doez not seem happy. See as e eyes dey red.🤣🤣🤣

8. What a collection of half naked women.

2. Omo! Toyin after your second marriage, you still decided to go and marry someone else's husband as the third. So very soon, another child go land. 3 children from 3 different fathers. I raise Beyonce hand for you.

Like someone said in that Tiwa post, e no go last, no be curse but you self know. You people should remember to give the first wife upkeep money oh, before she will open her mouth and start singing.

BTW, Toyin is fuglyyyyy with that thing she put in her eyes, always doing too much.

1. Lagos Mainland girl13 June 2021 at 11:36

Wish her well and move on.
      You are busy predicting on someone else's marriage, have you predicted how your own future will look like?

2. Her eyes are fine with the fix, her nose ehh 😅 contouring couldn't save it.

Anita stop allowing your husband to wear oversized cap.
      Iyabo Ojo with tachere body , your 49 years don finally show.🙆😋

This marriage must last in the name of Jesus.

3. I can’t for the life of me marry a fuckboy as husband lailai Emmanuel forbid

3. Wish her all the best

4. Happy married life mama.
    May this marriage last o.
    Why black tho?
    Even the cake is black.
    The groom seems to be the only one obeying covid 19 protocols

5. Pretty Mike is the only one that got the memo🤣🤣🤣. Kwakwakwakwa. Issa Baby mama something

6. Women calling the shots and changing the wedding narrative. Issa Black Wedding 🖤... When you're rich you pick who you wanna go legal with. You style him and present him to the world... When he no longer holds her interest she finds another MUSE... Very artistic pattern.

1. So so true 11:24!

2. Are u the unknown husband???🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

7. I sha want dem to shame me and celebrate twenty years wedding anniversary cuz this marriage get as e be but I hope there love is able to grow and has God’s blessings

1. Beds and Roses,is that u with your " there"?😒😒😒

2. Anon11.40 you are indeed sick and delusional. Keep using torch to find comments that arent even mine allover SDK. Jobless thing

8. She should have kept his face hidden sha. Segun, take care of the children you abandoned for mummy wa sha

1. When toyin mistakenly abi mischievously pulled off his mask,guy para say e no wan continue with ceremony,wooo come see kneeling down and begging. 2 hot kisses and rubbing body then he agreed to do the remaining ceremony. Haaaaaaaaaaa

2. Hahahahaha, for real @12:24

3. For real? Na wa for WAEC o!

4. He does not seem happy.. na wa ooo. Toyin God be with u.

9. Happy married life.
    See breasts and thighs on display everywhere.
    Let me share my baskets o 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    some people's shameful heads needs covering

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Hmmmmm can imagine the pains his wife was going through this weekend seeing the pics splashed allover SM.
    Some men sha,u will wonder if they have a heart at all. Just abandon a woman dat gave u 2kids and never looked back. Toyin too is just callous,you thief man u come dey do dis kind big wedding. Is his divorce even finalized cos it takes yrs.

1. How old are you?

What is 'you thief man'?? In 2021?
      Is he a toy or a tuber of yam in the market?

Seriously????

An adult? Was he abducted and forced to marry?

Gosh, I can't with primitive average thinking.

I simply can't.

Which divorce takes 'years'??? How, where?

Gosh!!!

2. B&R, not all ladies cry over men, she might even be happy the guy moved on, people celebrate divorce now,to show they can't keep up with shit.
      She might be licking honey somewhere.

12. It's the chop life Geng for me, very handsome well put together looking young men. (may nothing come between their friendship)

Frodd looks good.

Iyabo Ojo looks beautiful and elegantly dressed too.

The lady on the twenty seventh slide is drop dead gorgeous! 😍 😍

So pretty Mike's madness has upgraded to the level of involving babies in his quest for attention? Well done to the mothers of those babies.

Almost everyone got it right.

1. You mean bam bam. Shes my best dressed

2. Upgrade is not it. He is in tune with the crowd,the ceremony had 50% baby Mamas and divorcees in attendance.
      Mike is the real deal.

3. @12:22 🤣🤣🤣 he really got the theme. By the way I don't get when people say Pretty Mike is mental. He is not at all, I believe he is just having fun and creating content for news. What I like is how he hardly talks ie grants interview so that air of mystery remains.

13. Congrats Toying, i know that you sponsored this wedding 100%.

14. I like how tiwa stood out. No need for aso ebi wahala. The asoebi is fine though.

15. Why is Anita Joseph's husband always portraying himself like a "boy boy"? Is this love or what?

1. Because he’s the wife

2. It’s disgustingly saddening my dear. There’s no problem with your husband helping you out but How can she be pressing her phone while her nwa boy is buckling her shoes. Nkaa wu ezigbote slap mehn

3. You women are disgusting and shameless. A man likes to serve his wife, you make a thing out of it. If he doesn't care, wahala.

My husband adores and treats me way more than that in public. You all can GTFOH with the toxic masculinity and Neanderthals clown you call husbands.

4. It’s very bad abeg. Those that love us try to show us to the world in the Best light. Imagine a man majestically pressing his phone while his beautifully dressed wife is kneeling down wiping his shoes then come back and tell me it is some wack love. And she does this at EVERY opportunity. Why? I repeat when you love someone you strive to present them to the world in the best possible light. Not show that you have succeeded in turning them into your own personal slave.

5. Women whose men serve slap for breakfast can't ever get why a man will adore his wife like this

16. Pretty mike can't even buy aso ebi for his baby mamas.

17. Congra to them. Let me not finish the congratulations dem come divorce. He go pain me.

18. Anita Joseph now turned it into pre wedding photo shoot. 🙄

19. The man don't look happy, as if he was forced.
    Toyin you try for this Black wedding, hope it lasts.

20. JEHOVAH EBENEZER!!! ENIOLA BADMUS NEEDS A STYLIST THAT WILL GET HER CLOTHES TO COVER THOSE FLABS AND FUPA

1. She looks good, deal with it! And next time please post your picture when you are taking cheap shots at someone else.

2. The bigger you are

The less the frufru

Keeping it simple

21. Who use black for a wedding? This groom is a goner, he has been used for rituals. How could he agree to this type of wedding? Well he got what he deserved, when a man is not contented with what he has

1. You were not invited and not 1 cowrie of yours was invested,so what's your beeswax with the colour?

22. Congrats to them. Lovely pix

1. Please check your mail

2. 15:13. 'Aunty Ogbona' 'Dr Jane', ish this you???

3. Una don start o🙄🙄🙄🙄

23. Kai bvs una get mouth o🤣🤣🤣 I don laugh tire.
    Congrats Toyin and hubby,pls disappoint people and make this marriage last 😂😂

24. Don't judge.The guy is probably always wearing masks because covid killed someone dear to him, hence the black color they went with.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 see me rolling on the floor here

25. Mehn toyin get belle true true, e don show

26. Lovely pix
    Congratulations to them

27. Bambam's dress is the best mhen. Love it! Very simple but beautiful. #spotremover#

28. Lovely pictures.
    Pretty mike and family

29. Na wa o. I hope all these women that attended will be happy when their husbands marries another wife.

30. Haba, wetin make Anita boy wear that big cap? Iyabo, why na? This dressing no be am at all. You dress better in your tiktok videos sef.

31. I sense some demonic aura concerning this wedding. And I'm not even referring to the black colour code.

32. Ik ogbona, Alex Ekubo... I love your looks especially the embroidery on Ik's agbada..