Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Friday, June 04, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TRUSTING ONES SIXTH SENSE

Good day , please kindly post.

I’m a lady in my late twenties, I’m a contractor, I have my own company and execute contracts.

I’m a very hardworking lady, extremely hardworking I wonder if I was poor in my former life. I don’t really have time for men but there’s this guy who has been on my case for the past six years, yes he’s been disturbing me for the past six years.

he’s based in Italy, we exchanged contacts at first but something seems “off” about him, we’ve never met in all these six years we only talk via watsapp and Instagram. 

He had this very calm look like someone who can’t hurt a fly, in fact when speaking on phone I always strain my ears to hear him, he speaks very softly , even when the conversation becomes exciting and our voices goes high he drinks water frequently meaning he’s not use to talking on High voice.

What made me to stop talking to him at first was because when I went through his page I noticed all his friends in the picture with him has this kind of “hardened look” , he’s the only one who has this soft look among them and I kept wondering what’s this guy doing with this kind of peeps?, that’s what I meant by something seems off about him. And I just ghosted him, but he won’t stop messaging almost everyday for six years now...

he’s been to Nigeria several times within that period but I never met with him since I wasn’t interested, but just few weeks ago I decided to give him a chance again since I now see his message everyday on Instagram. We started talking again and he asked me out AGAIN and I accepted, he was very happy and continued to express himself “saying I love you “ , “you complete me” e.t.c it was too much that it was now sounding fake so I told him to calm down, I understand he’s very happy after many years that I agreed to date him but he shouldn’t overdo the thing so it doesn’t look or Sound fake.

I asked him if he didn’t date anyone within those years , and he said he dated two but currently he’s single , he said he broke up with the first one because they weren’t compatible, the lady was complaining about his dressing and that he can’t change that because in his words “HE BELONGS TO THE STREET” , I was surprised that statement doesn’t match his looks and voice, I asked what about the second lady he said it was the lady who was disturbing him , and she even wanted to send him money , his friend told him to take the money and block the lady but he didn’t do it because he’s not that kind of person , but what is he doing with such a friend? 

I asked and he said he’s also very careful about the type of friends he mingles with and I said okay. 

Just after one week of starting to talk again , this guy during one of our video calls asked me to show him my breast because I’m a very busty lady, I told him no , he pleaded and pleaded saying I should trust him and he will delete it immediately I insisted and said no!

Then he said what of the down part I also said no, and told him I’ve never done such in my life, sharing nude pics and videos and that I’m even surprised he’s asking me for such, I warned him never to ask me for such again, he apologized, the most sickening part was after telling him no he kept insisting saying I can trust him, which means he doesn’t respect boundaries.

He said he’s coming home to know my people and all that , and after marriage I’ll be relocating with him abroad, I asked him what I’ll be doing there and he said he’ll get a job for me, I’m not sure I want to leave this my company behind cause I don’t know which job he wants to find for me that can give me this money I’m getting here though I didn’t tell him that , I only thought about it in my mind.

What happened now is that few days ago after warning him before he started asking me for nudes again, saying I can trust him and he’s going to delete immediately, because we are far from each other and he doesn’t cheat on anyone he’s dating so we should do that to ease tension, he’s the only one asking for this I’ve never asked him to show me his privates before.

I felt irritated I just told him we are not compatible he should go and look for another girl who can be doing all that, he’s been begging since, even posting stuffs on his status, I know I’m the one he’s shading but I didn’t respond. Talking about looking for a romantic partner who will not stress him bla bla bla who cares?! He messaged me again wishing me a blessed day I just replied out of courtesy, I think I will ghost this guy again.

*Please before you ghost him, block all his numbers and his social media handles....You are very lucky you didn't send him any nude photos, 
he would have used them to blackmail you when you say you are no longer interested...
Something is really off about him my dear, please follow your instincts....

61 comments:

1. Ofcourse it's a big NO to the nudes.

Then if you feel there's something off about him, hit the nail on the head and ask. Be straight forward and polite, ask about everything you feel isn't right: what do you do? Why do you hang out with those guys? What did you mean by you belong to the streets? Blah blah blah, my sister ask and be satisfied at once.

1. Sandra, all those questions you listed for her to ask are unnecessary.

Her sixth sense/instinct/still small voice of calm/Holy Spirit went haywire and was warning her of danger ahead. All she needs to do is back off and walk away.

Asking all those questions will lead to the guy explaining and manipulating her, and Poster starting to doubt herself and her decisions which will lead to no good.

2. @Sandra and you think he will tell her the truth about all those things? Even men you're dating here can hide anything he doesn't want you to know for ages not to talk about someone they don't see frequently.

It's better she obey her instinct and drop the guy like a hot shit

3. People will get all the information they need, what is the use of still asking JAMB questions?

Poster block him every where blockable. This was a grenade waiting to explode in your face.

I have extremely sharp instincts and my intuition is 100% strong. The only difference is I don't waste time asking stupid questions, I immediately implement what needs to be done.

4. RUN RUN RUN poster!!!!

5. Anon 15.43 you're smart

The most Complex B

2. Thank God for your wisdom and please go with your instincts. That guy is not the kind of person to associate with.

3. So apparently,someone said to you that 'he belongs to the streets' and you are still with him? Are you for real? Take to your high heels and run..

4. Guys like this, they kiss and tell everyone of their friends what they do with their girls.
    The part he shaded you on his status is so low and petty. Why resort to shading? Guess he’s a small boy.
    I think it’s time you moved on, I mean for ever. Don’t ever have anything to do with him.

1. That guy is part of a love scam ring in italy. He is the smooth talker. The rest have their own duties. This is how they charm the euros of those white women. Its about to happen to you.
      This is the beginning of a very bad movie which we all know the end.
      You in debt, business wrecked, mentally unstable. Secondly, this guy has all the signs of a mentally unstable person. He is covering something.
      Firstly, he is a cheat. Secondly, that lady he was talking about, he probably blackmailed her for her money and blocked her.
      You see, lying is not easy, when telling a lie, expert liars prefer to distort the truth. Which is what he is doing. That way, you can never catch them. I'm talking from experience.

2. Very correct✔✔.
      Poster is the kind of lady that makes one proud. Your type is the proverbial precious gem that should not be cast before a swine. That guy's aim was to steal, kill and destroy but for your "sharp" instinct. Who told you he hasn't researched you and your business already? These "scammers" can be "patient" for years as long as they get what they want in the end.

Thank God you weren't "desperate". A good and deserving man will find you soonest by God's grace. And like Stella advised, block him everywhere before you ghost him. He'd probably clone/hack/buy another SM account to establish contact with you again; so just beware of "online toasters" for a while.

5. Thank God for your life... either he uses the pictures to blackmail your of hes gonna ask you to borrow him money, after which he will RUN!! my dear, please JAPA!!!

6. Please listen to Stella's advice, he really sounds shady

7. Keep walking my dear Poster. So refreshing to read a chronicle about a woman who isn't miserable and helpless to do anything about it. Parents, train your daughters to be hustlers and go getters, it makes them better rounded to take decisions and walk away from nonsense.

1. Exactly.
      I am so proud that she knows her worth, she's not moved by one weeks "I love you" declaration

Keep it moving
      He isn't worth it.

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

8. He told you it's the Lady that want to send him money, and his friends told him to collect the money and block the Lady...Hmmm, it seems you haven't received sense yet. Wait until you will be the next to be send him money for blackmailing... Do you know what it means by belonging to the street. My dear trust your instinct, and like Stella advised Japa!!

1. She didn’t ask him what type of job he is into and what type of job he will get for you? Lucky you, maybe you would have been calling ask for help later

9. He is a snake and smooth manipulator.Your 6th sense is right. Just RUN and never look back.

1. Da nigga na confirm gee boi..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. This dude might be in some dingy room somewhere in the UAR *side eyes at Nigerians* controlling poster with a fake number sef. These yahoo boys know where to get these "foreign" numbers" in C-Village, Lagos. Na country wey you like you go buy. He could also be in Italy rolling with his hommies in a scam ring. Those are the real lazy Nigerian youths that we'll keep asking God to expose.

10. From Your narrative, there is something awful and appalling about this guy.

Please Poster you need to trust your intuition and guts.

You see eh... a good spirit doesn't hide, it magnets rather than repel.

For you to have kept this guy for six years and yet you are still battling within your spirit about dating him, shows that there is something sinister about him.

His reaction towards the question about his previous relationship and his diction on SM when you ghosted him shows he lacks maturity and will be a big nuisance.

For your sanity and safety please give that guy a space, what ever made you not to date him for the past six years must be saving you from a mishap.

If you see the write person, from the word go, your spirit will just naturally align with his, you will be the one waiting for his proposal. Even the sweet words he was professing that sound irritating will become like a sweet smelling savor.

I recap flee dear.

1. Poster, you get sense.

That guy no PURE at all. BLOCK HIM and don't ever try reply him in your life.
      Most of our guys in ITALY are into illegal stuff.

The guy no get sense SO una no match at all.

You dodged a bullet. Thank God for delivering you.

11. When you notice something is off about someone you are involved with, definitely something is off.

Asking for nudes sef is off.

12. Good you did not give in to his demands. Block every blockable. He belongs to the street. He fit be mafia self.

JAPA ooo

13. Don't mind all these abroad guys poster.if he cannot respect your decision then he as well go

14. Be careful, otherwise you may "see mouth" to narrate your experience after this guy is through with you

15. I like you, you are smart! You get sense

16. Poster please don't entertain any conversations with him. That guy is a pornstar and dupes people for a living. Don't be deceived by his calm demeanour. Good that you stood your ground and insisted on doing the right thing.

If someone is too good to be true, then he isn't good to be true. Just block him everywhere

17. 1,2,3,4,5,6 donkey years? Just to ask for nudes?
    The guy is sick upstairs.
    Poster, Block and avoid him for life.

1. Asking for Nudes is just a format, extortion is the end game. He’s breaking her defences by sticking that long.

18. That's a seasoned narcissist scammer on the prowl. The vulture is a very patient bird and can wait until the last drop of blood. Ruuuuuuuuuun with your ten toes toching your head.

1. I just typed this up there. That guy is a narcissist.
      I know his format on the nudes.
      It's like this: If You keep pestering someone for something , sooner or later the person will give in. Either to make you happy, or to make you stop stressing them.
      Thank goodness you didnt give in.

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

19. In a relationship if you're not at peace then it's not for you. Thank God you listened to your sixth sense. Block him on all platforms because that guy is a hunter.

20. All the signs are in front of you dear. Just move away from him fast.

21. Dear stay in your Lane and mind the business that pays you. The one you'll be compatible with will come around. Something is really off about him, cut down communications or better still stop communicating with him. He has given you clues, he said he belongs to the street have you found out what he does in Italy? Don't send him nor anyone any nude he will def use it to scorn you. You also said his friends look rough, they all belong to the street, he only happens to be calm. Lastly, do not abandon your job or close down your company to join anyone abroad except you have weighed the two options.

22. Listen to your sixth sense, its always right, once its telling you there's something not right,please let this street guy go, I can feel he's of no goid, when your own guy comes,you AI not need to send chronicles,cos your inner mind will be at rest

23. Dear poster, every conceivable red flag is contained in your write up. Do yourself a favour and cut off all communications with the chap as nothing good is likely to come of any dalliance with him. So many tales abound of brothers in that part of the world into nefarious activities: cultism, ritual killings, human trafficking etc. Block him and anyone of his connections from your life and save yourself from potential harm and regret. May your partner fall in pleasant place at the appointed time.

24. Always repeat always follow your instincts. Poster please do just a little research about naija guys in Italy nobody will tell you to run!!!!!!! He's probably planning to pimp you out when you get there and he might even be one of the many nigerian mafia bosses who go on social media to look for victims and trick them with marriage proposals.

25. MY DEAR SISTER RUNNNNNNNNNNNN

26. Are you sure you haven't sent nude to him yet because from your write up, I could deduce a pained person. If you haven't, please cut all ties but if you have, then I'm sorry you'll have to live with the consequence

27. My problem with this chronicle is that you went back to him after 6 years...
    and you may probably do so again to your own hurt and demise!
    "I belong to the streets...the bad friends telling him to extort and block a lady...
    his asking you for nudes...the looks you noted etc."
    What other red flags do you needs? This is not just red flags but flags on red hot fire!
    Please begin to equip yourself with the knowledge of God through the Bible and make Jesus
    your Lord. Be patient and he will teach and lead you to who loves you like he does.

1. Even if you are 60

There is absolutely nothing good the guy has to offer

Don't fall into the "I am getting older let me manage him " trap oooo

He is not an option forever

28. Stella is too right on this.
    It's a huge incompatibility and a mismatch identity.
    That guy is a big manipulator, his reasons for leaving his 'exs' are too flimsy for common sense. He is the kind of person that once they can make their way into your circle will begin to push you around to do their bidding.
    Even if he was a real... You guys are facing different directions, you want to take care of what you've laboured for...whereas he'd want you to come over. If you ignore this and move ahead, you are simply postponing rainy and stormy days.
    Please RUN, RUN... be consoled that you've never met him.

29. I do not do nude video calls and I do not send my real nudes and if a guy ask me for my nudes I will go to a porn site and take pictures for him, keep the url and a screen shut showing the picture and the name of the site until such time as he tries to blackmail me. Loooool dont do it and if you feel pressure apply wisdom. Loooool.

1. So the guys succeeded in luring you into pornography or you have been feeding on that?
      Why date such guys in the first instance?

2. Why bother with such nonsense stress?

30. Women, pleeeease don’t send your nude to ANYBODY even your husband. Married for 3 decades with no nude of either of us on either’s phone. If you already sent it, Google the right Dept in Italy and tip them off. Here you can tip FBI off on any crime if you have details.✌πŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸ½

31. Some guys are funny,if u live abroad marry there except you were in a real relationship with someone in nigeria.

32. Poster, just run and don't look back.

33. Poster follow your heart, dude is a useless guy.

34. He's been trying to 'groom' you for 6 years, before the 'kill' Forget him, he's a criminal. This is the modus operandi. Thank heavens you did not send him nudes. You'd have had a blackmailer for life!