Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface Idibia's Wife Annie Rants On Instagram Story..

Monday, June 28, 2021

Crooner Tuface Idibia's Wife Annie Rants On Instagram Story..

Na who dey make Annie vexs?

20 comments:

1. Some people feel so entitled.

1. She feels she is fading. Some Social Media buzz will keep some of them relevant.

2. Those with criminal mindset.
      Unless it's their papa's own.

3. Entitlement mentality with pride o.
      Story of my life.Hmmm
      Hubby will pay sister-in-law son school fee before my children I won’t complain o.Any small thing she will be saying u want to separate me and my brother.The story long.

4. Anon how is she fading ?? U seem bitter!! Change ok

5. @ anonymous 11:14 that's terrible even if ur sister in law is a widow , his children should always come first except there is something we don't know

2. Such is life madam Annie. Her new look make sense.

3. Isn't it cowardice to come out to "rant" without mentioning
    the names of those you are ranting about?
    If someone offends you, go and settle it between the two of you
    instead of coming online on a wild goose chase.
    So appalling and disgusting.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Go and force her to mention names now, the bravest anon of our time.

4. Too many entitled people everywhere. Na bad governance cause it.

If many are working or doing good hustling, nobody will be entitled to other peoples monies or asking for favours

1. There is difference between asking for it and having entitlement mentality.
      You can ask for it and the person may turn you down.
      The ones she was referring to are those that feel they have every right to have it or trying to get it by force,what they did not work for.
      It's laziness that causes it.
      When you ask and didn't get it, go hustle and get your own.
      Nobody owes you.

5. Supported. When you can no longer provide for people they become ungrateful and enemies within. Let God settle everyone so that we can so relate on same level.

1. Thank you. Even my own siblings dey fight me spiritually because they feel entitled to money from me. They don’t ask me how I’ve been doing for decades here o. The sense of entitlement is more annoying when you have done so much in the past and they all forget. May God deliver us from wicked relatives & unfriendly friends. They don’t even care how you are hustling here, people I spent decades serving when $ was still very expensive relative to naira! May God judge between me and them! I don’t owe them. I have hustled since my late teens.

6. If you've not walked her shoes, you wont understand.

7. Annie likes to throw shades sha! She is always fighting with someone. She needs to cool down. Annie the world is not against you. Every time she will post I'm always on my lane.... i keep a small circle bla bla bla. Aunty abeg be calming down. Its becoming annoying!