Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eleven Year Old Girl Reportedly Becomes UK's Youngest Mum...

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Eleven Year Old Girl Reportedly Becomes UK's Youngest Mum...

An 11-year-old girl has delivered a baby — and is believed to be the youngest-ever mom to give birth in the United Kingdom, a report said Sunday.

e child, who was 10 years old when she became pregnant, gave birth earlier this month when she was more than 30 weeks along, the Sun reported.

“This is the youngest mother I’ve heard of,” Dr. Carol Cooper told the outlet.

“Weight affects many hormones. Because children are heavier, puberty is happening earlier these days,” she added.

The pregnancy stunned the girl’s family, who were not aware that she was expecting, the outlet reported.

“It has come as a big shock,” a source who knows the family told the outlet.
She’s now being surrounded by expert help. The main thing is that she and the baby are OK.”

Social services and police are investigating, the outlet reported.

“There are questions around why people did not know. That is very worrying,” the source told the Sun.

From NewYork Post

20 comments:

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix29 June 2021 at 11:02

Sun Newspaper please investigate this one oh. I never recover from that multiple birth South African mother. Abeg ju kwe ese

2. Thank God she survived it
    Congratulations to her

3. But the world says they are advancing; right?
    Even advancement in evil is happening.
    Wasn't it a man that filled that baby's tummy with babies?
    Or perhaps another "baby boy" did it, just practicing what they learn from movies
    and porn which is readily available on their phones?
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

4. People give birth at 10years old so what's the big deal? Stella sef

5. My menses started at 11 years old while in JSS1 so i could also give birth at that age since i was already seeing my menses so nothing new in this story.

1. @11:23
      So you were fornicating at 11 years?
      I just asked you a relevant question.
      🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. You were having sex at 10 years, that was when this child became pregnant.
      Don't you see news or you always need interpretation of the news written in
      plain English?

3. Exactly were u having sex at 10
      Pls understand d write up b4 commenting .i hate d word menses jeez.@11:43

4. Una lack understanding sha. Shame!

6. Means she got pregnant at 10. At dat age was still playing with Barbies.
    Hope its not abuse in the home?

7. They are alot of younger pregnant girls in the North but you won't know or read about it.

Alot of VVF cases(VesicoVaginaFistula) in the hospitals over there for some as young as 8 even as a result of pregnancy. Some did not survive.

Congrats to her and her baby...who is the father tho????

8. A child with a child😔

9. Good thing is both the girl and baby are fine

10. Na wa o,God forbid bad things o.

11. Men..........una weldone......o see una handwork

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.