The Face of in house news competition is back with a big bang!
VICTOR
BV NGUVI
JULIET
RUKEVWE
BV JANE (Salmas friend)
Bv...Ellaelle
I vote for Daddy GO pikin
ReplyDeleteAnd my second vote goes to Juliet
DADDY GO PIKIN all the way. Stella I love this, would love to see all BVs pics, this blog is a family mehn....Xhirted P, Castle, TEEJAY,Chioma, Paris Noir, perxia...
DeleteI vote for Daddy GO pikin.
DeleteHi Great Anon greetings ☺
DeleteDaddy Go Pikin for me
DeleteJeweluchi, I see wetin you write for Jane picture o, salma's friendππππ. I vote for daddy G.O and Victor
DeleteGreat anon. One love π
DeleteDaddy GO Pikin
DeleteJuliet
* I vote Daddy GO pikin
DeleteDaddy G.O pikin.
DeleteI vote daddy GO pikin
DeleteDaddy GO pinkin all the way. I love your Ankara dress design π
ReplyDeleteJohn rukewe n daddy g o pikin
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia.
Voting Daddy G.O pikin and Victorπ€❣
ReplyDeleteSo Salma's friend Jane really existed. πππ
Daddy GO pikin
ReplyDeleteRukevwe
Victor
DeleteJuliet
All bvs beautiful π
Daddy G O pikin
DeleteVictor
Wow see fine fine people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteI vote bv Daddy G.O,I love ur smile and ur gele.π
My second vote goes to Victor.
DeleteMy second vote goes to Victor.
DeleteDaddy G.O Pikin
ReplyDeleteVictor
Juliet is my first choice
ReplyDeleteDaddy go pikin second
I vote Victor and Daddy G O pikin.
DeleteI'm voting for victor and Bv Daddy GO pikin
ReplyDeleteBv Daady GO pikin
ReplyDeleteOh great..I am sending in my newly formed potbelly tmrw
ReplyDeleteI choose BV DADDY GO PIKIN
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteLmao!
DeleteWetin wa here,if it's easy send ur "beautiful perfect" picture.
DeleteHey darling !!!!!
DeleteGood to see your comment .
I vote Victor and Daddy Go pikin
ReplyDeleteRUKEVWE
ReplyDeleteI vote BV Daddy Go Pikin and Bv Victor
ReplyDeleteGood luck to orders
Victor
ReplyDeleteVictor
Victor
No one did it better than him
Congrats to him in advance
Bv Euphemia
ReplyDeleteBv daddy G.o pikin
Mine goes to ellaelle and juliet
ReplyDeleteDaddy GO Pikin. Her smile is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteDaddy Go pikin has my vote,ellaelle you're beautiful
ReplyDeleteI vote for Bv Daddy GO pikin. You're so very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYou are so very beautiful? You would have used either of so or very and not the two combined
DeleteEloquent, who are you to tell somebody how so very beautiful someone is to them? Is it your eyes they used to see them? Nawa
DeleteKwakwakwa see who dey correct another person.nothing wey Musa no go see for gate.
DeleteDaddy G o Pikin and Victor got my vote, the rest you all look so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteVictor and daddy G . O pikin
ReplyDeleteI vote Bv Daddy G o pikin
ReplyDeleteBv Ellaelle.
I VOTE daddy G.o picking.
ReplyDeleteBV Daddy G. O Pikin and Victor
ReplyDeleteI vote for Daddy GO Pikin, Victor (are you sing..) and Rukevwe (Your dress is lovely)
ReplyDeleteYes baby....shoot your shotππ
DeleteYes phoenix Dear he is single...
DeleteVictor and Daddy GO pikin
ReplyDeleteDaddy GO pikin and rekevwe
ReplyDeleteBV Daddy G. O Pikin and Victor
ReplyDeleteI vote for Daddy G.O pikin and Juliet
ReplyDeleteDaddy go pikin... beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteDaddy G.O pikin and Victor
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Victor. Daddy GO Pikin is foine!
ReplyDeleteDaddy G.O pikin and rukevwe
ReplyDeleteRukevwe.
ReplyDeleteEllaelle.
Daddy G.O pikin
ReplyDeleteDaddy G.O pikin
ReplyDeleteAll of you are beautiful, very beautiful collection.
ReplyDeleteSince we can only vote for one, Daddy GO pikin gets my vote
Daddy Go pikin, I love this your head turban o, I don't mind if I can get it here in kogi
ReplyDeleteVictor and Juliet.
ReplyDeleteELLAELLE
ReplyDeleteDADDY G.O PIKIN
I vote Daddy G.O pikin. Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI vote for Daddy G.O Pikin and Euphemia U.❤️ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteDaddy Go pikin.you have a lovely smile
ReplyDeleteDaddy GO pikin is such a beaut.
ReplyDeleteDaddy GO punkin and Victor.
Bv Jane (Salma’s friend) got meπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLmao where have you been !!!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ Stellla na case,she wrote it in tiny letters.
DeleteBest dressed: Victor
ReplyDeleteMost facially fine: Daddy GO pikin
Best background: Nguvi
Best skin: Euphemia & Ellaelle
Best posture: Rukevwe
Classiest: Ellaelle
Best presentation: Juliet
Fairest: Jane
My vote: Juliet, Victor and Ellaelle
Bv Daddy G O pikin and Victor
ReplyDeleteDaddy G O pikin
ReplyDeleteAnd
Victor !!
BVs una beauty no be here una fineeee no be small
ReplyDeleteI will vote for victor and Daddy G.O pikin
ReplyDeletedaddy Go pikin got my vote.
ReplyDeleteDaddy GO pikin.
ReplyDeleteDaddy G o pikin
ReplyDeleteI vote Victor and Juliet
ReplyDeleteDaddy Go pikin for me.
ReplyDeleteJane you are NOT my friend. I have moved on.
Ya Allah ka tona mata asirin .
My vote goes out to Daddy G.o pikin
ReplyDeleteDaddy G O pikin
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Daddy G.O pikin and BV Euphemia U
ReplyDeleteI vote Daddy G O. Pikin and Rukevwe.
ReplyDeleteBv Euphemia U gat my vote
ReplyDeleteMy votes goes to Daddy G.o and Bv Euphemia
ReplyDeleteDaddy GO pikin got my vote
ReplyDeleteI vote Daddy G.O Pikin
ReplyDeleteIs the 2nd picture for meππ.lovely smile
First vote: Daddy G.O pikin
ReplyDeleteSecond vote: Rukevwe
Daddy GO pikin
ReplyDeleteBV Ellaelle
I vote VΓctor
ReplyDeleteI.Daddy GO pickin she's very pretty
ReplyDelete2.Victor
3.Juliet
I vote for Daddy G. O Pikin
ReplyDeleteSecond vote goes to Victor.
1 bv Euphemia u(with sweet melanin skin)
ReplyDelete2, Victor
Victor
ReplyDeleteEllaelle
Daddy G O pickin
ReplyDeleteI vote for Daddy GO Pi kinππ
ReplyDeleteDaddy GO pikin.
ReplyDeleteThanks ma'am
ReplyDeletestella for posting
thanks everyone for voting
you guys are so amazing. ππ✌️✌️πππππππππππ
#Hotmum
I vote for Daddy go pickin and Victor
ReplyDeleteMany thanks to our own very amiable Jewel, for posting.
ReplyDeleteWords fail me to express my sincere heartfelt gratitude to all Bvs that voted, you all are massively loved.
And to all participant, Nguvi, Ellaelle, Euphemia U, Juliet,Rukkevwe, Jane and Daddy G.O Pikin, you all look great, it was a pleasure sharing same forum with you.
Many thanks to everyone again.
πππ
DeleteThank you everyone for the votes . (Rukevwe)