Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of In House News Competition....

Friday, June 11, 2021

Face Of In House News Competition....

The Face of in house news competition is back with a big bang!

VICTOR

BV NGUVI

Bv Euphemia u

JULIET

RUKEVWE

BV JANE  (Salmas friend)

Bv...Ellaelle

BV DADDY GO PIKIN

The winner gets cash and the runners up get data.

Good luck Darlings!

107 comments:

Eka Joy said...

I vote for Daddy GO pikin

And my second vote goes to Juliet

Engraced said...

Daddy GO pinkin all the way. I love your Ankara dress design 😍

Anonymous said...

John rukewe n daddy g o pikin

Ada ohafia.

Anonymous said...

Voting Daddy G.O pikin and Victor🀍❣

So Salma's friend Jane really existed. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Perxian said...

Daddy GO pikin
Rukevwe

Bv osundi said...

Wow see fine fine people everywhere.
I vote bv Daddy G.O,I love ur smile and ur gele.πŸ˜„

Cynthia Iyede said...

Daddy G.O Pikin

Victor

Hot stew said...

Juliet is my first choice
Daddy go pikin second

Black slimzy said...

I'm voting for victor and Bv Daddy GO pikin

Duchess said...

Bv Daady GO pikin

deenity sealord said...

Oh great..I am sending in my newly formed potbelly tmrw

Wendixx said...

I choose BV DADDY GO PIKIN

Picture (G Wagon) said...

Na wa!

Rainbow said...

I vote Victor and Daddy Go pikin

SimplyTonia said...

RUKEVWE

Chilove said...

I vote BV Daddy Go Pikin and Bv Victor

Good luck to orders

Milkshakes said...

Victor
Victor
Victor
No one did it better than him
Congrats to him in advance

ms tee said...

Bv Euphemia

Bv daddy G.o pikin

Bussy_coco said...

Mine goes to ellaelle and juliet

Anonymous said...

Daddy GO Pikin. Her smile is gorgeous

Golden eye said...

Daddy Go pikin has my vote,ellaelle you're beautiful

Judgespark said...

I vote for Bv Daddy GO pikin. You're so very beautiful.

Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker " said...

Daddy G o Pikin and Victor got my vote, the rest you all look so beautiful.

Anonymous said...

Victor and daddy G . O pikin

Babe kaima said...

I vote Bv Daddy G o pikin

Bv Ellaelle.

Uc REAL HAIR. 08149997945 said...

I VOTE daddy G.o picking.

Nedi Glamour said...

I vote Victor and Daddy G O pikin.

Bini said...

BV Daddy G. O Pikin and Victor

Saint Elsewhere Phoenix (SDK Habibi) said...

I vote for Daddy GO Pikin, Victor (are you sing..) and Rukevwe (Your dress is lovely)

LOVELACE said...

Victor and Daddy GO pikin

toymade said...

Daddy GO pikin and rekevwe

Bini said...

BV Daddy G. O Pikin and Victor

Ada Nkanu(Eleganza) said...

I vote for Daddy G.O pikin and Juliet

shalomlyn🌹🌹🌹 said...

Daddy go pikin... beautiful people.

Firstlady blessing said...

Daddy G.O pikin and Victor

Lora said...

My vote goes to Victor. Daddy GO Pikin is foine!

Mawumi(MERCY) said...

Daddy G.O pikin and rukevwe

Castle said...

Rukevwe.
Ellaelle.

Milkshakes said...

You are so very beautiful? You would have used either of so or very and not the two combined

Excel said...

Daddy G.O pikin

Excel said...

Daddy G.O pikin

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

All of you are beautiful, very beautiful collection.

Since we can only vote for one, Daddy GO pikin gets my vote

Anonymous said...

Daddy Go pikin, I love this your head turban o, I don't mind if I can get it here in kogi

Anonymous said...

Lmao!

Taste Bliss Cakes and pastries. said...

Victor and Juliet.

GOLIBE said...

ELLAELLE

DADDY G.O PIKIN

Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426) said...

I vote Daddy G.O pikin. Beautiful people

Twins Squared said...

I vote for Daddy G.O Pikin and Euphemia U.❤️😘πŸ₯°

Anonymous said...

Daddy Go pikin.you have a lovely smile

CHISOM said...

Daddy GO pikin is such a beaut.

Daddy GO punkin and Victor.

Aproko Queen said...

Bv Jane (Salma’s friend) got me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Jechix™ said...

Best dressed: Victor
Most facially fine: Daddy GO pikin
Best background: Nguvi
Best skin: Euphemia & Ellaelle
Best posture: Rukevwe
Classiest: Ellaelle
Best presentation: Juliet
Fairest: Jane

My vote: Juliet, Victor and Ellaelle

mideberry said...

Bv Daddy G O pikin and Victor

Great Anon with ID said...

DADDY GO PIKIN all the way. Stella I love this, would love to see all BVs pics, this blog is a family mehn....Xhirted P, Castle, TEEJAY,Chioma, Paris Noir, perxia...

Bv osundi said...

My second vote goes to Victor.

Bv osundi said...

My second vote goes to Victor.

Anonymous said...

Wetin wa here,if it's easy send ur "beautiful perfect" picture.

Anonymous said...

Eloquent, who are you to tell somebody how so very beautiful someone is to them? Is it your eyes they used to see them? Nawa

Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir �� said...

Daddy G O pikin

And

Victor !!

Anonymous said...

Kwakwakwa see who dey correct another person.nothing wey Musa no go see for gate.

Lmao where have you been !!!

Anonymous said...

🀣🀣🀣 Stellla na case,she wrote it in tiny letters.

Cassie said...

I vote for Daddy GO pikin.

Hey darling !!!!!
Good to see your comment .

Hi Great Anon greetings ☺

Anonymous said...

BVs una beauty no be here una fineeee no be small

La belle(Emerald) said...

I will vote for victor and Daddy G.O pikin

Tiana said...

Daddy Go Pikin for me

Tiana said...

Daddy Go Pikin for me

Jojo mayana said...

daddy Go pikin got my vote.

OFFICIAL PRESTIGE said...

Victor

Juliet

All bvs beautiful πŸ’•

Ovidi said...

Daddy GO pikin.

Anonymous said...

Yes baby....shoot your shotπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

captain cutie said...

Jeweluchi, I see wetin you write for Jane picture o, salma's friendπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. I vote for daddy G.O and Victor

Perxian said...

Great anon. One love πŸ’›

Tochi said...

Daddy G o pikin

Everly Rockin' said...

I vote Victor and Juliet

Pretty Patience said...

Daddy GO Pikin
Juliet

Cassie said...

* I vote Daddy GO pikin

Haj. Salma said...

Daddy Go pikin for me.
Jane you are NOT my friend. I have moved on.
Ya Allah ka tona mata asirin .

spicycynthia said...

My vote goes out to Daddy G.o pikin

Trace said...

Daddy G O pikin

IJEOMA PH said...

My vote goes to Daddy G.O pikin and BV Euphemia U

Justyswt said...

I vote Daddy G O. Pikin and Rukevwe.

Laura christel said...

Bv Euphemia U gat my vote

Anonymous said...

My votes goes to Daddy G.o and Bv Euphemia

onomebonny said...

Daddy G.O pikin.

meetokaforchiomarita said...

Daddy GO pikin got my vote

Stella Maris Baby said...

I vote Daddy G.O Pikin
Is the 2nd picture for me😍😘.lovely smile

Anonymous said...

Yes phoenix Dear he is single...

Prime lady said...

First vote: Daddy G.O pikin
Second vote: Rukevwe

Eujiparv (Top notch fashion house ) said...

Daddy G O pikin

Victor

Anonymous said...

I vote daddy GO pikin

Grateful Mum: Data, Airtime, Electricity and TV Subscriptions said...

Daddy GO pikin

BV Ellaelle

Shea said...

I vote VΓ­ctor

The Most Complex said...

I.Daddy GO pickin she's very pretty
2.Victor
3.Juliet

Phenomenal said...

I vote for Daddy G. O Pikin
Second vote goes to Victor.

KIDJO aka S.B.V (Sexiest Blog Visitor ) πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘„πŸ’œ said...

1 bv Euphemia u(with sweet melanin skin)

2, Victor

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah said...

Victor

Ellaelle

Blesso said...

Daddy G O pickin

Ryrygold said...

I vote for Daddy GO Pi kin😊😊

Metoyou said...

Daddy GO pikin.

DaddyG.O pikin tailoring Accessories and School uniforms) said...

Thanks ma'am
stella for posting
thanks everyone for voting
you guys are so amazing. πŸ‘πŸ‘✌️✌️πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

#Hotmum

Addylove🧝‍♂️❤️☺️🌹🌻 said...

I vote for Daddy go pickin and Victor

SirVic said...

Many thanks to our own very amiable Jewel, for posting.

Words fail me to express my sincere heartfelt gratitude to all Bvs that voted, you all are massively loved.

And to all participant, Nguvi, Ellaelle, Euphemia U, Juliet,Rukkevwe, Jane and Daddy G.O Pikin, you all look great, it was a pleasure sharing same forum with you.

Many thanks to everyone again.

undaunted said...

Thank you everyone for the votes . (Rukevwe)

Euphemia u said...

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘