Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of In House News Competition....

Friday, June 11, 2021

Face Of In House News Competition....

The Face of in house news competition is back with a big bang!

VICTOR

BV NGUVI

Bv Euphemia u

JULIET

RUKEVWE

BV JANE  (Salmas friend)

Bv...Ellaelle

BV DADDY GO PIKIN

The winner gets cash and the runners up get data.

Good luck Darlings!

107 comments:

1. I vote for Daddy GO pikin

And my second vote goes to Juliet

1. DADDY GO PIKIN all the way. Stella I love this, would love to see all BVs pics, this blog is a family mehn....Xhirted P, Castle, TEEJAY,Chioma, Paris Noir, perxia...

2. I vote for Daddy GO pikin.

3. Jeweluchi, I see wetin you write for Jane picture o, salma's friendπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. I vote for daddy G.O and Victor

4. Great anon. One love πŸ’›

5. * I vote Daddy GO pikin

6. I vote daddy GO pikin

2. Daddy GO pinkin all the way. I love your Ankara dress design 😍

3. John rukewe n daddy g o pikin

Ada ohafia.

4. Voting Daddy G.O pikin and Victor🀍❣

So Salma's friend Jane really existed. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Wow see fine fine people everywhere.
    I vote bv Daddy G.O,I love ur smile and ur gele.πŸ˜„

6. Juliet is my first choice
    Daddy go pikin second

7. I'm voting for victor and Bv Daddy GO pikin

8. Oh great..I am sending in my newly formed potbelly tmrw

9. I choose BV DADDY GO PIKIN

10. Replies
    1. Wetin wa here,if it's easy send ur "beautiful perfect" picture.

2. Hey darling !!!!!
      Good to see your comment .

11. I vote Victor and Daddy Go pikin

12. I vote BV Daddy Go Pikin and Bv Victor

Good luck to orders

13. Victor
    Victor
    Victor
    No one did it better than him
    Congrats to him in advance

14. Bv Euphemia

Bv daddy G.o pikin

15. Mine goes to ellaelle and juliet

16. Daddy GO Pikin. Her smile is gorgeous

17. Daddy Go pikin has my vote,ellaelle you're beautiful

18. I vote for Bv Daddy GO pikin. You're so very beautiful.

1. You are so very beautiful? You would have used either of so or very and not the two combined

2. Eloquent, who are you to tell somebody how so very beautiful someone is to them? Is it your eyes they used to see them? Nawa

3. Kwakwakwa see who dey correct another person.nothing wey Musa no go see for gate.

19. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "11 June 2021 at 15:09

Daddy G o Pikin and Victor got my vote, the rest you all look so beautiful.

20. Victor and daddy G . O pikin

21. I vote Bv Daddy G o pikin

Bv Ellaelle.

22. BV Daddy G. O Pikin and Victor

23. I vote for Daddy GO Pikin, Victor (are you sing..) and Rukevwe (Your dress is lovely)

1. Yes baby....shoot your shotπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Yes phoenix Dear he is single...

24. Daddy GO pikin and rekevwe

25. BV Daddy G. O Pikin and Victor

26. I vote for Daddy G.O pikin and Juliet

27. My vote goes to Victor. Daddy GO Pikin is foine!

28. All of you are beautiful, very beautiful collection.

Since we can only vote for one, Daddy GO pikin gets my vote

29. Daddy Go pikin, I love this your head turban o, I don't mind if I can get it here in kogi

30. I vote Daddy G.O pikin. Beautiful people

31. I vote for Daddy G.O Pikin and Euphemia U.❤️😘πŸ₯°

32. Daddy Go pikin.you have a lovely smile

33. Daddy GO pikin is such a beaut.

Daddy GO punkin and Victor.

34. Bv Jane (Salma’s friend) got me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Stellla na case,she wrote it in tiny letters.

35. Best dressed: Victor
    Most facially fine: Daddy GO pikin
    Best background: Nguvi
    Best skin: Euphemia & Ellaelle
    Best posture: Rukevwe
    Classiest: Ellaelle
    Best presentation: Juliet
    Fairest: Jane

My vote: Juliet, Victor and Ellaelle

36. Bv Daddy G O pikin and Victor

37. BVs una beauty no be here una fineeee no be small

38. I will vote for victor and Daddy G.O pikin

39. Daddy Go pikin for me.
    Jane you are NOT my friend. I have moved on.
    Ya Allah ka tona mata asirin .

40. My vote goes out to Daddy G.o pikin

41. My vote goes to Daddy G.O pikin and BV Euphemia U

42. I vote Daddy G O. Pikin and Rukevwe.

43. My votes goes to Daddy G.o and Bv Euphemia

44. I vote Daddy G.O Pikin
    Is the 2nd picture for me😍😘.lovely smile

45. First vote: Daddy G.O pikin
    Second vote: Rukevwe

46. I.Daddy GO pickin she's very pretty
    2.Victor
    3.Juliet

47. I vote for Daddy G. O Pikin
    Second vote goes to Victor.

48. I vote for Daddy GO Pi kin😊😊

49. Thanks ma'am
    stella for posting
    thanks everyone for voting
    you guys are so amazing. πŸ‘πŸ‘✌️✌️πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

#Hotmum

50. Many thanks to our own very amiable Jewel, for posting.

Words fail me to express my sincere heartfelt gratitude to all Bvs that voted, you all are massively loved.

And to all participant, Nguvi, Ellaelle, Euphemia U, Juliet,Rukkevwe, Jane and Daddy G.O Pikin, you all look great, it was a pleasure sharing same forum with you.

Many thanks to everyone again.

51. Thank you everyone for the votes . (Rukevwe)