Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, June 04, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Social Media is Ephemeral....

27 comments:

1. Best pic in this collection.

2. Tianna, do you know what pisses God off?
    When you chant "God, God," but in your actions you deny him and totally disregard his Word.
    You exposed your naked bodies with tattoos in public and you are chanting God?
    If I didn't read God the creator in your comment, I wouldn't have bothered.

1. But don't you think she may not be referring to Jesus? she probably has another "god" she worships. 💀💀💀

2. Hahahahaha yes anon. They are many who have other gods they worship.

Na just to dey look, I go dey look

3. @Yori
      Iji okwu.
      Plenty "gods" dey for them cupboards o.

3. These ladies sef always dressing naked, see men well covered and the earth didn't come down...😡😡

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂the earth didn't come down my dear pearl.

4. Doris is glowing 😍💖

Okey Bakassi very funny man😂😂 Pastor Itua look good

5. Make person wear white and white like my secondary school uniform no mean say e fresh.

6. That Tiannah is highly possessed, she needs deliverance from the mountain top
    @Rita, pursuing dreams by giving ur daughter to a grandpa? abeg make all of una getat with ur quotes.

7. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 070855394204 June 2021 at 17:17

Ms dsf😘

8. @Rita
    The problem is that most of you are pursued by
    your nightmares! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Dsf is organically beautiful, toyin are you mad

10. Rita well done oh, you didnt allow your daughter pursue her own dream at her own pace and generation, you put on her a fast lane and pushed her. Yeye woman

11. Okey Bskassi I like your quote/post.

1. Very beautiful picture with the adorable gentleman behind him.

12. Deborah covered the first time and yet very beautiful, truly, less is more..

13. Ms dsf, since she gave birth, she has been looking more beautiful

1. Tell us something anon.

2. Ms dsf gave birth ke? Where have I been?

3. 17:42 did you mix up Ms dsf and Maria Okan? 😳

14. Awww, i love Frodd's look from head to toe, a complete slay! His shoe is breathing.

Doris Simon is such a fresh faced beautiful woman that minds her business.

Ms dsf is so so pretty.

To every single person out there being there for aunty Ada Ameh, showing her love and not letting her wallow in pains, may the almighty and all seeing God reward and bless you guys abundantly. I see how all of you sweet angels has been there for her all these while, dalu nu! 🙏😘😘❤️

Serenity kor, used and dumped like a cheap brainless rag nii! If i hear.

15. Replies
    1. You get better eyes, steel tipped.
      Matches his turtleneck.
      Monochromatic in his own way.

16. Ms dsf, I detest raz quotes, even if meaningful.

Doris looking so fresh. Natural beauty. America's good on u.