Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Leave a little sparkle wherever you go.....

31 comments:

1. Erica, are your thighs allergic to clothes?
    All these self hype is for what exactly?.
    🧺

1. Erica With her usually badly sewn clothes. Real lack of self esteem and self love. I always pity her because in her eyes I see lack of self love and cry for public validation. Love you first and be truly confident and stop laughing wildly and looking un composed in public, carry yourself with poise, and listen Less is more in dressing. All these roadside dressing which may cost so much but badly designed and sewn is poor. Stars storm out in simple items and still look sensational, not all these Ijele masquerade clothes. Stop it.

2. You want to stir up drama anonymous. Keep on hating while she keeps balling and we love her like that.

She is beautiful. Deal with your self esteem. Mtchew.

3. Anon18:20 ,don’t mind anon 17:09 & 17:33 . Same person unleashing her frustration on someone she has no biz with, who is making her money steadily, while she’s here hating. If u don’t like someone, must u comment? That’s what I do , I just move on to other stories or pics that I love. Na wa.

4. Anon 17:33 drink alot of honey and leave the girl alone! Haba πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ since you have turned to eyes readerπŸ˜’

5. oh i am not a fan of hers but please let the girl breatheeeeeeeeee......haba

6. 17:09/33, u've said the truth. If she's cashing out as her supporters are claiming, it's just not showing. They think being a friend is telling u what u want to hear.

2. Omoborty, I sight you. You look so beautiful and takeaway. Can I be your boo😁😁😁😁😁

1. World people always spewing thrash beneath me and that's where you will always be, beneath my ass.

3. My Erica looking beautiful as always

4. Stella I see what u did here lol amebo too sweet. Beautiful collection as usual

1. Vicky Vicky...nothing do you.

2. Erica don already hype herself in advance because of SDK yard people but we go still tell you the truth, nne Biko change your obioma

3. 00:02, u dey mind am. Natural beauties like Monalisa neva talk, na person wey dey brandish 'iru fanta, aka coke'.

5. See my Ozoemena πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ˜’πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

The last guy is hotttttttttttt

Osas 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Haa na Lynxx be ‘the last guy’ chai..

6. Beautiful people but las las, we all are sand, every tickling minute we get nearer to our graves, the ground will be our roof then maggots will have it's fill. The showing off of laps, cleavages etc all vanity upon vanity.

7. Omoborty, no break that mirror o

8. Alex and her imaginary boyfriend peppering someone that can't even see her

9. Ozoemena my love for this guy

10. Hehhh I don miss Lynxx ooo, Chidinma boo that year

11. Love Ozo! Leave a little sparkle wherever you go joor! Unlike some urchins leaving STDs! I said it! Pimp of the weight watchers! Dudu Micheal!

12. Mawuli is such a package!