Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Forward ever..............

24 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Why are they all turning their ike nsi toward the cameraπŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ·

3. That stupid nyash that first lady is showing us, what are to do with it?

4. Lizzy and capital letters....
    Mercy yansh go tire one day
    Lilly I'm not seeing anything yet
    Most greedy woman in Nigeria Rita
    Omoni good girl
    Ebere good mama
    Beard gangs una women dey try abeg

5. Liz looks like a floating witch

6. Omoni Oboli.....fine woman🀩

7. Rita you daughter is going in and out of hospital, you are talking nonsense.
    I hope the poor girl is not suffering of childbirth tearing at her age.

8. Rita you daughter is going in and out of hospital, you are talking nonsense.
    I hope the poor girl is not suffering of childbirth tearing at her age.

9. Mercy you're nyash is showing
    Hei where are my baskets

10. Mercy "ike" sure knows how to stunt on people don't she?

Yomi Casual's handsomeness is underrated in this country, very handsome black man.

Legend Ebere Okaro, no one does it better momma, love you.

I absolutely love the costume on Yemi Alade. A fierce powerful African woman that knows she has the power to do anything she wants.

Is that Lizzy momma looking all simple and all? Where are all her dramatic accessories? She looks great.

I have never seen Omoni look this gorgeous and classy before, never has a dress looked that good on her before. She slayed!

11. Bearded guys, how unna dey cope?