Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY BOXING RING

Friday, June 18, 2021

FRIDAY BOXING RING

Hellooooo? LOL

This post brings to mind BV Amebonamywork article....hehehehhe

Please i need to clarify some things....

Looks like we have some new BVs here who dont understand how it goes....

You cannot just post any comment you like in any post, I will not enable it and i cannot repost it for you anywhere else.. Please check out our Morning spontaneous posts or in house news where you are allowed to post as you like...

We do not allow death cusses here, I will NEVER approve any comment on that lane...

Fights are allowed as long as you know when to stop and move on...

Do some people need to sort out anything?

This post replaces in house news.....

91 comments:

1. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hope you are already having some fun?? I am just gonna binge watch movies this weekend and most especially Cruella..πŸ€—πŸ˜œπŸ€ͺ #TGIF,#FFF,#FF

2. Reading mode activitated πŸ₯‚πŸΎ✌✌

3. Mrs AE, Sabella, Shooter Gyal, Kamikaze have not commented in a while. Please hope you guys are fine. Miss you all 🀩πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’‹

1. True, I hope they are all fine.

2. The list is endless and I'm sincerely wishing and praying everyone is okay.
      It would be nice to leave a comment or mail Stella so we can know ya'll are okay please.

4. Anonymous nonentities,y'all shameless monitoring spirits should get some senses mbok
    Who else? Perxian,learn not to dwell in the past and be a defender of the universe for someone that possibly doesn't give a hoot about you
    I Am Outtie..

1. If you are talking about me defending TJ then I don’t give a hoot if he doesn’t give a hoot about me. I’m doing the Lord’s work. πŸ’›

2. Something tells me you are Essah(mr.nobody) or below 25yrs old

3. Perxian, you know you are my own personal person here. Overlook whatsoever anyone tries to make you feel. Always know that, I hold you in high regard here.

I've learnt and mastered the act of calmness over irrelevant things here. Some bullshit doesn't interest me anymore.

4. CEO Toto Hunter, how far with the loan? Hope say you never spend am finish on olosho and food? This one you’re always eating like a hungry 9ja babe, no more giveaway for you, we suppose audit your account for the 2021 half financial year, I’m ready to do it for free if sdk will lemme, come on go back to work, it’s not closing time yet

5. πŸ˜†πŸ€£ The Lord's work indeed and let me just laugh small jare

6. I've learnt and mastered the act of calmness over irrelevant things here.Some bullshit don't interest me anymore.
      πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      I laugh and laugh and laugh in 3D
      Teejay,keep playing the victim you hear?

7. Eloquent has teejay ever come for you? Why are you always on his matter and now you're trying to make it look like you the victim here. Stay on your lane just like he's staying on his lane

8. πŸ˜†πŸ€£ @TheAnonymous above me and πŸ‘πŸ§ @GiftMoesha

9. @15:42 That is a terrible insult to all 25 year olds. Na tata be dat.

10. Fools @ eloquench and 16:53. Foolish fools.

11. This @CastleWindsor woman must be bipolar o..Iyamah!

12. God is sure manifesting in teejay's business and he'll bless him more so you guyz can choke on your bike.. you guyz wish so much to be favoured like him but the evil that dwells in y'all heart is blocking it.

How people can be so bitter about someone else's success beats my imagination.

13. @giftmoesha,respect your old age and of course,nobody is hating on some CEO trust me.. Why should i even hate on him? E never reach that one o cos he's not even worth the stress tbvh

14. Omooo the temperature in here tho.. +300^degrees centigrade premium shots on shots.....I sense alot of internal beef and history of unsuccessful transactions between these BVs...

5. HiiiiiiiπŸ˜ƒ

I come with and in peace 😊

6. So I just came back from a job interview and I feel really down. One of the interviewers kept raising his voice at me, I don't know if his his own way of trying to make me feel intimidated or what, but I couldn't take it anymore and gently told him to calm down; mehn the room was tensed but 🀷.

See, I suffered serious low self-esteem issues and bullying while growing up,(secondary & university) now in my late twenties, I've finally picked myself up, grown some confidence and self worth, please pardon me if I will not let anyone try to talk me down and drag me that road again, I won't give anyone that permission anymore. So if I get a follow-up message or call🀷 God help me, thank God I didn't quit my present job yet.

I'll definitely keep applying for better opportunities, I know my own will come.

1. So sorry about your interview. just believe you will be called. Your testimony is here already

2. Awww Sandra dear, sorry about all you went through. I understand how you felt, don't worry you'll be fine and you'll get the sweet job that you deserve. Amen. Cheers.

3. Don't allow anyone put you down. Keep on trying, you will soon get a better job. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

4. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I can relate to your experiences and how you feel and you did the right thing. I don’t know why some Nigerian recruiters think it’s a swell idea to try and be nasty on purpose to see how far they can stretch you or to see if you’d snap. I’m not sure what qualities they’re looking out for by doing that but they’ll surely not find it in me.

I’ve had a similar nasty experience with them, they were being rude and condescending for no reason and looking back at it, they were probably a bit intimidated by my credentials and tried to knock me down a few pegs. Long story short, I finally snapped, cussed them out properly and to my heart’s content and left the zoom call. Girl you’re even better than me lol. Suffice to say, I didn’t get the job 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Thanks guys, forgive some typos up there πŸ‘†, I was really tensed when I was typing but thank God for semovita and egusi soup 😁

We keep pushing.

6. You did well dear..Don't allow anyone put you down ever..Don't worry, better opportunities will come

7. Please don't feel down ok...Just relax yourself...I dunno why we have a lot of toxic people in the workplace...I am sorry about how you feel...I experienced same in an interview, I was just a green horn..This man was yelling like he knew me from somewhere...The right job will come and you will feel at ease..Ehugs

8. So sorry Sandra, you will be fine. On the flip side, maybe it was a ploy from the interviewer to see how you manage difficult people and situations, Maybe. But don't worry you will be fine. Opportunities abound.

9. Thank you all so much for the uplifting words, God bless you guys.

10. Snarker, I like you already, no time to check time πŸ˜‚

Sandra, don't worry, the best will come.

11. So sorry Sandra, E hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Sorry you had to go through that in the interview...it is quite rude to shout down on anyone, and it should never be used as a ploy to see if one will snap ..that is so wrong...in the country where I reside, that recruiter or company will be sued for harassment!

13. @Anon 19:05, have you watched the series "Suits"? Louis Litt is a character in the movie, there are some Nigerian recruiters worse than Louis Litt. They use fear factor to subdue you sometimes.The onus is on you to control your emotions and be in charge of the environment. Welcome to Nigeria!

14. you've done well my dear, don't let these things put you down.. you have a goal, focus and keep driving towards it

7. Stella you are really trying, having to go through all the comments to know which to approve or not,in order to keep the blog sane, it's such a huge task.
    Keep up the good work ma'amπŸ‘

1. Honestly, Stella is really trying and doing a great job here. Well done to you, Stella.

2. I made one comment like that and she didn't post it, I later read some comments about the person and was happy she didn't post it.

She's trying

8. My own is that when you come my way with nasty attitude ,once I place you where you belong.Don't bother coming back for any kind of settlement, just face front and move on.
    I don't give second chance cos I don't take nonsense.
    The lesson you will grab is that when next you meet someone, behave yourself or be good.
    Positive vibes only!!
    Bad energy zoom! zoom !! zoom!!!

1. But you are in anon mode, how would anyone know you and come for you?
      I am just innocently asking o

9. Where is Iphie dearie?

1. Why are you asking about yourself?

2. I follow you ask, where is Iphie dearie. I love and miss her.

Maybe I'm also Iphie.

3. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… wow!!!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I met Iphie here before she stopped commenting. I can tell you, that woman is a sweet soul and a substance. Though she was attacked often by some persons here, I so much love her stand on comments. She doesn't flow with the crowd. I think I miss her too. I also miss Sabella, Ronalda, Chikito, Orela and one Australian based female bv like that. They made the comment section back then so interesting and entertaining.

6. Yes o @castle. I miss her calm nature. Such a nice person. I also miss TGW, bloglord, swagger lafresh. so many. I hope they are all ok and doing well.

10. I did not see my comment on SP post. Jeweluchi I offend you.. I wish you quick recovery...

Lovelace

11. Love ❤️ and light πŸ’‘ always..peace πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️ out

12. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    You are familiar with that? 🀣🀣
    I will tell you WHY I SHARE BASKETS.
    In my village then, when a person commits sacrilege;
    like stealing a hen and her chicks, adultery, etc.
    The person will have his/her head covered with baskets (signifying shameful acts)
    She will be escorted round the marketplace with the evidence of her crime on
    her hands. The entourage just keeps growing.
    And the village musicians of person's age grade, will be playing music (of shame) while they sing
    about what this person did. Nobody beats or molest such a person. Just baskets of shame
    So when you get naked on my dear blog? I've got enough baskets.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🀣🀣

1. But getting naked is not a crime.

2. @Snarker
      here, we are talking about "seduction"; sin it is...not crime.

13. Good day ihn

My favs sorry I saw your comments late yesterday, ur replies and concern really lifted my spirit. Thank u so much.

@
    Stella marris thanks for the emoji it brightened me

Engrace thank you for the hug iam relieved by it

Jewelu chocoN Thank u for the encouragement. I feel better now.

14. Hello!!
    Jewelu star woman u are doing well,e no easy.
    Boxing ring welcome,even tongue and teeth dey fight but they'll still make up and work together..we are one big family...one love.

1. Stella is a born blogger. She does it perfectly with ease

2. Zaram u are so right about Jewelu.

15. Who wants to box under this hot sunπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

16. Pls how do i customize my name, not cool with the anonymous thing. Good afternoon house.

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/08/fellow-blogvisitors-heres-how-to-get.html

check the above out.

17. Love ❤️ and light πŸ’‘

18. Pls how do i customize my name, not cool with the anonymous thing. Good afternoon house.

19. I just shake my head when i read a comment from a person with blog ID call an annoymous faceless this and that..Let me tell you all as long as you have never posted your picture on this blog for we all to see,then you are equally faceless as the annoymous..The only difference is that you have a blog ID and the other don't have..No one knows how you look when you comment with or without blog ID..So we are all faceless!

1. I don't know why u ppl keep saying this.

With a blog ID, you have an identity on the blog. If I need to reach out to u on the blog, all I need to do is mention ur id. If I need to greet u tomorrow, all I need to do is mention that Id u go by here and everyone here would know who I'm responding to.

Can i do that with an anon?

Rest this point in Jesus name

2. Stella, where's my reply please? Thanks

3. Don't mind them, like they themselves have their full name and actual picture on their blog id.

20. The anonymous that has been trying to malign me, I’m impervious to your botched attempt at mudslinging. I wish you ‘d do it with your ID so I can light your ass up the way that you deserve but I have cursed you so I’m good. ☺️

1. Please ignore. It's not worth your time....

2. There’s a deranged anon on the loose. A while back, I had one who wouldn’t leave me tf alone and derived joy in jerking off under all my comments, I had to change my username to “get off SnarKers peen” and I think that did the trick.

Another BV also complained of said anon trolling them all over this blog.

I think they’re probably bored and jobless and just go around looking for who to bully. What a sad way to live.

3. Bored maybe , jobless I dont think so.
      See, some months back when I had an intern in my unit with plenty free time, whenever I'm on a little break in the mid mornings or afternoons, I go to all the posts for the day , wreck havoc and get a good laugh goingπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†. Maybe that's a sad way to live , but it sure is extreme fun.
      Hehehe.
      Hope to be back soon.

21. Happy weekend, all alone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Please is there meat on cow head?someone suggested we buy cow head and share,I want to know if meat dey before I waste my money

1. This comment should have been on FAQ. It's like 70% cow skin and 30% meat. This cow skin (pomo) is better because its not burnt and treated like the normal pomo.

2. Yes, enough meat. Make sure it's male cow though.

3. You will get tongue, eyes, ears and some meat here and there

23. @Stella,
    Where are my baskets?🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    Did I offend anyone?