Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House News..

Friday, June 25, 2021

FRIDAY In House News..

Hailings oh....

Happy Weekend to everyone..

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey? Please send in your chronicles and all others oooooooooooooh.
Face of in house news competition and those who want free advert, please send in...going, goingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

INTERESTING GIST

God have mercy on me. Nobody is a saint we all have one way or the other done something bad while in school. Let me tell a story.

I was 16 and just finished high school when a friend pimped me out to her sugar daddy for N30,000 in 2005. I couldn't date the man because he was far older than me. 

He kept calling and we later became friends without any attachment.

I gained admission to university and I was basically training myself in school by doing menial jobs. Things became so hard that I had no choice than to call on my older friend to assist but he gave me one condition to sleep with him. 

I had no choice cos I was exhausted already from seeing myself through school plus I didn't want to drop out, I was in 300l and was 21yrs old. That year was the best year of my life cos this man really spoilt me with lots of goodies and the rest.

In my final year in school, my older lover had returned from overseas so I left my school in Enugu and came down to Lagos without my family's knowledge to visit him and collect my goodies plus allowance.

Beloved I got to his house and after all the pleasantries we went down to s#x, guess what? while he was ejaculating he had cardiac, as in he was on me when the attack happened. Naïve me pushed him off my body and rushed down to get help as I didn't know what to do. 

I got his nephew who immediately rushed upstairs, did what he could do and we both rushed him to the hospital.

We got to the first hospital he was rejected, arrived to the second hospital he was pronounced dead. *Tears*

This sugar daddy of mine was a top naval officer overseas. 

The nephew called his brother and that one arrived immediately at the hospital with police. I was arrested and taken to the station to explain what happened. I got to the station, I explained how I knew and how long we have known each other. I lied we were at the dining when he said he wanted to go take his bath, when I heard a loud sound on rushing to the room I saw him face down and that was when I rushed down to call for help.

Only God knew how this lie came about because I was in shock and couldn't start saying how he had cardiac arrest while releasing on me. How the police believed me is only God knows because his brother's intention was to lock me up.

They took me back to his mansion to inspect, we got there and everything was as it was no violence God knows I would never have thought to harm my benefactor God forbid. I loved him and was even planning to join him overseas after school.

The police explained to the family how it was obvious I never killed him and they have to conduct autopsy to ascertain cause of death. My beloved that was how I was released that night. I went straight to my aunty's house who also benefited from him. God bless her for understanding. All through that night I was still in shocked. It was in the morning that it dawned on me that Lucky was actually dead and gone for good.

For 3 days straight days,I was useless and was shocked on how I narrowly escaped been labelled a murderer at 21yrs old. 

After some weeks with my aunty I went back to school as a shadow of myself. Thank God I was even through with my final exams and was waiting to defend my project. My family till today don't know I have ever gone through that stage in my life. I wish I could turn the hands of clock back I could have saved him. 

It's quiet unfortunate I couldn't help. Until his death that was when I knew who he truly was. I know he took advantage of me but he was helpful and the few yrs of dating him was my best. I pity that poor girl to have decided to ruin her life by killing her benefactor. She would have just chop and move on. Nobody is a saint so no one should say rubbish to me. I have confessed to God and I am sure He has forgiven me. I decided to share this story after more than 10 yrs it happened. That was my only first and last sugar daddy I ever had. I am married now with two kids. All I pray to God is to not allow my kids to go into trouble because of lack. Peace........

WOW you are indeed lucky!

Is it a crime to be gbenshing and the other person dies on you? Does one go to jail for that? Just curious!

NEW COLUMN
MY OVARIES OH

Normal delivery, I keep hearing people refer to vaginal deliveries as normal as opposed to getting a cesarean section. I normally hear people who gave birth through cesarean section being referred to as weak or not strong enough to push. So I used to think it was a walk in the park.

Also the saying I gave birth through vaginal delivery as Hebrew women delivery which is the “Christian thing” and cesarean delivery is tagged as not having enough faith.

I have had both and I will commend any woman who has been through both, and I saw God show up for me on both cases. My baby was narrowly saved from death by God using medical intervention (C-section) and I literally saw the hand of God. You can imagine my shock when my pastors told me I should have rejected C-section and applied more faith. I just had a simple question which is “ sir as a pastor if your car is faulty why do you go to a mechanic and not just pray and have faith?”.

The point here is that whichever birth you choose to have, they are all God ordained. Nothing beats having a healthy mother and child and that is my testimony.

Please do not allow anyone make you feel inadequate as a woman, healing from C-section no be beans. My scar got infected and I know what I went through. I have seen women with complications from vaginal birth too and I don’t think one trumps the other.

You are a superwoman, do not let anyone make you feel less of yourself.

Sincerely if I were to choose again, I wouldn’t know which one I want. ( I don’t think I want more kids though, my ovaries don try for this matter)

Check my spy just showed me you are pregnant with Octoplets..hahahhaha

FROM BV WHOSE BOSS SAYS HER DRESSING IS DISTRACTING HIM

People of sdk ville. Jeweluchi, St. Phoenix, Chill, una talk am o. My boss is an ashawo. He has stated what is in his mind already. He says it's attraction to my looks and dedication to work.

I asked about his woman- not sure they're married yet. This man said he's an African man and cannot be faithful. He sounded like a serial cheat. In his words "a man is allowed to keep a woman to tend to the Homefront while he gets jiggy with as many as he likes outside" In Yoruba he is Oko gbogbo wa- everybody's horseband outside while he belongs to the wife when at home. 

He said many things o but what and how do I handle this kind of situation pending the time I can leave. I have a child to take care of and though the salary is nothing to write home about, I need to survive. Pls, family pray that I get a better job offer soon.

He keeps coming around to my space this days. I've told him no and even lied I was in a relationship with a man he's met but baba said "am I disturbing him?" I just tire.

Hmmmmmmmmm  We should pray you get a better Job offer? have you applied some other places? He will soon start frustrating when all his niceness does not work.. Have a plan B ready or you might end up sleeping with him out of frustration.

89 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Christ lives in me; therefore, no sickness or infirmity can dwell in my body. I declare today that my body is strong and healthy! Sickness and infirmity have no place in me; the life of Christ is at work in every fiber of my being, in every bone of my body, and in every cell of my blood. The good life, health, and strength are part of my divine heritage in Christ.

1. Best thing to have done to your boss is not to give him a chance to talk. You keep avoiding him blatantly, cos once this talk has been talked, it's a different dynamic.

2. @Rhapsody
      Instead of all these chants, why not write the Word of God,
      "for she whom God send speaks the Words of God...?" John 3:34
      I come to your comments hoping to read God's Words and the prayer
      that Jesus taught; like talking to the father, supplication.
      But all I see daily are chanting that does not add to virtues to faith.

3. @**** pls go away with this your over sabi attitude 😒😒😒😒 what's wrong in the positive affirmations? So using Christ to declare upon oneself is not part of God's word? Kai

4. @Paris
      You see how you put it..."using Christ to declare..."
      Yes, you are using Christ.
      Let me tell you where some people used Christ to declare ...yes that in
      the name of Jesus whom Paul preaches (his Word), those devils should come out...
      they got the beating of their lives, didn't they? Acts 19:13
      No baby grows on only water, in as much as water is essential for life.
      The Scripture tells us to "desire the sincere milk of the Word that we may grow thereby..." 1 Pet. 2:2
      Please, I am not "over sabi"
      I actually come under her comments and others like Jet li, Chocolait etc. to learn God's Word and share too.
      Iron sharpens iron. I have learnt a lot from this blog.

5. **** you do not come here to LEARN, the main thing you do most times is either make (wrong) assumptions or judge people, which I hope you realise is a sin.

6. @16:55
      1 Cor. 5:12 What business is it of me to judge those outside the Church? Are we not to judge those inside?
      God will judge those outside.

7. Both inside oh, outside oh, all you do is judge judge judge. Please hold a mirror and take a look at your heart.

8. @18:00
      James 1:
      …23For anyone who hears the word but does not carry it out is like a man who looks at his face in a mirror, 24and after observing himself goes away and immediately forgets what he looks like. 25But the one who looks intently into the perfect law of freedom, and continues to do so—not being a forgetful hearer, but an effective doer—he will be blessed in what he does.…

That's the "mirror" you talked about; God's Word.
      Please, if you have the Word of God, bring it and not sentiments that do not edify.
      If this lady did not mention that she "repented and God has forgiven"; meaning she is in Christ,
      I wouldn't have quoted any Scripture or implied one like I did.

9. @**** aunty go and rest. If you want to add to your faith, go and read your bible, better still preach your faith adding sermon make we benefit. You can't tell someone what to comment on a blog.

10. **** Stop trying to twist or change the topic. I am referring to your judgmental comment to Rhapsody, nowhere in my earlier comments did I mention the lady, so please stay on track and don't try to be deceptive.

11. @21:02
      "Deceptive?"
      Wow!
      I am glad I met Rhapsody on this blog and I never used any insulting words on anyone
      like you've used on me.
      Thanks.

12. *Instead of all these chants, why not write the Word of God,

Those are your exact words to Rhapsody, and this isn't the first time either you've attempted to silence her. Why the bullying? Why can't you preach your own instead of judging another person simply trying to preach as best as she knows?

Then, you change the topic to the lady when that wasn't what was being discussed, is that not DECEPTIVE? It's no insult but the truth, stop trying to guilt trip, it's not working.

13. Also to add, this was the kind of behaviour the Pharisees demonstrated which Jesus detested.

2. Good afternoon y'all on here and of course,it's a freaky Friyay..Y'all should enjoy your weekend and get jumpy jumpy..😍😍😘🤩

1. Good afternoon bvs
      Please what application can I use to track my ovulation.

2. Ano 14;47 try period tracker

3. Anon 14:47 download ovulation tracker on app store then put in your first day of period! The dates for fertile and ovulation days will show

4. Thanks alot anon.15.03,
      Ms tee,
      Paris savannah

3. It was greed that was doing you, stop trying to paint it as if you didn't know what you were doing.

4. You claim you have confessed to God for forgiveness YET you are encouraging girls to chop and clean mouth, not advising them against such lifestyle???? Pls, which God are you refering to?!

1. My dear that chop and clean mouth when she talk i no understand am too, but sha make she no worry, thank GOD she is married now, dem go chop her husband for outside and clean mouth. CASE COLSED.

2. Last born 😂😂

3. Resist abi desist the devil and he will flee.
      Madam start wearing hijab or arab after-dress without makeup and observe your boss. Don't go and sleep with him because if he dies on top of you when releasing, na kirikiri room 201 go welcome you.

CS birth and VB = God's children

Madam, that you are lucky does not mean that another woman can be. Just focus on God/marriage and if you suspect your oga is cheating, please don't fight him.
      What goes around comes around.

#NotJudging- but if you had disappointed him by not going to Lagos, may be he wouldn't have died.

This world eh.

God bless the givers and protect us.

5. Stop this nonsense comment that nobody is a saint. Just stop it!!! Gosh! Look at how you said we have all done bad things when in school. Is it your way of making yourself feel less guilty or relieved that you are not alone or what? That you have to accuse everyone of something bad? Please stop this nonsense generalization.

Now let me read your story.

1. My exact sentiment while reading so let me reiterate…
      STOP that nonsense that nobody is a saint and have all done the nonsense you do. Just stop it!!!
      You people say that just to avoid taking responsibility for your lack of standards and morals

6. Thank you my great family with your prayers, words of encouragement towards what happened to my family. May you all never experience evil.

She will give her strength to stay stronger her son and husband. I am feeling so greatful at this moment

Happy weekend all.

1. It's just a matter of time. She will be okay. Just be there for her. May God give you this strength.

Lovelace

7. Please send your chronicles to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

Una doh✌️

8. Was your sugar daddy single? One con of banging older men, their weak hearts can give way due to strenuous kerewa. Just rub their heads n massage their ego.

1. Trying to satisfy a small girl...

Ndi harder harder...

9. That normal delivery thing... My neighbor, a woman with 3 kids, told me to try all my best not to have preeclampsia again and birth via "normal delivery"... That cs is a sin. I just laughed and said ok because where do I start from?

1. 😲😲😲😲Cs a sin? Kia,people have been so brainwashed in this country. Good you ignored her.

2. Don't even bother

3. Your neighbor is not normal. She needs to be schooled on how to mind her business. What nonsense 😕😕😕

10. Dear poster,

God helped and saved you. And thank God you repented. I love your honesty.

If only we all realized that there are consequences for every action, then we would be more careful.

If only we can realize that death is closer than we think, we can realize.

I sincerely feel very sorry for that 21 year old girl. She is so naive and so clueless...

The only thing that messed her up is the fact that she stole afterwards.
    Whatever happened in between..
    Nobody knows except her and the dead man.

And dear sanctimonious ladies, it could have been you, if you have ever slept over in your lover's house, that could have been you...

If your supposed lover pulls a knife on you and it becomes a struggle for your life and you end up killing him..

You will also be tagged a prostitute for sleeping over in his house. Nobody would care if your relationship has been sexual or consensual...

My grouse with her is the stealing, 380k wasn't worth it at all.

1. There is no "honesty" in her. She is encouraging girls to "chop and clean mouth and move on"
      Was she not talking about chopping other women's husbands, are those the statements from an honest heart?
      Will she like other girls to "chop her husband and move on?"🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. 14:17 I agree with you. I hope the police will do a thorough investigation and unravel what transpired.

Stella stop harvesting my comments ooooo. Thank you.

Lovelace

11. Welcome ihn 😘

Good afternoon everyone.

Former sidechick thank God for u o,I can imagine how scared u must have been.it is well,we all have done something in the past we aren't proud of but thank God for grace and mercy.

My ovaries poster,u reminded me of one woman in my villa, each time she's having a quarrel with her daughter in law,u will hear her saying 'lazy girl, ordinary to born u cannot na to lie down like wood make doc open ur belly commot pickin". To me birthing like a Hebrew woman is when mother and baby are alive irrespective of how baby came out. Women are trying,e no easy to bring a being into the world.

Bvs una dooh oo..e go surely be ✌️.

1. My Dear,remove that 'we all have done something in the past we aren't proud of'. Speak for yourself.

12. Omo.. This 21 year old case really shook me o.

Called up my sugar daddy and told him to go read up the case...
    We have been together for 3 years now..nothing has gone wrong so far

But this one fear me o. See how the tables turned. Nawa!

1. 3 years... Another woman's husband? Go and read the last paragraph of Ngozi's column.

2. Anon, what if the sugar daddy is a divorcee?

3. 90% of womeneorking n jobless sleep with married men/sugar daddy knowingly naa, that's why I always say women hate themselves. Maybe d sugar daddies wife was a sugar baby in hey days, mabturn by turn, the breakfast go reach everybody 😁

4. Eka, it wasn't you I was talking to, so please paddle your canoe.

5. ...Anyway, whatever you do, just remember that Madam is always reporting you to God; and that God answers prayers and repays everyone in his or her coin....this is the major point in this write up, I'm so past the point of appealing or advising anybody, do whatever you will, as long as the earth remaineth, seed time and harvest shall not cease. Kpom kwem!!!

#Copied from the post for you.

6. But Eka Joy why do you like playing devil's advocate?

13. The 2nd time me and my married lover(he's 14 years older, he never reach sugar daddy) lodged in an hotel,I asked him what should I do if you suddenly drop dead now. He was shocked, but I made him see reason so he told me how to unlock his phone and which of his siblings to call.
    I told him which of my friends to call and what to do if that happens to me too.Hopefully,none of us will need to use that information soon o. Hmmmm....

1. Wow. See how comfortable people have become about adultery, yet they will be demanding good governance, saying prayer is not working in the country. With this level of intense iniquity all over the place, you all are in for it.

2. Na breakfast o, e go reach every body..😁 the girl dat will date her own husband is in secondary school.😂

3. @14:41

Are you implying that our sin is more grievous than other nations?

Most developed countries do not even believe in the 1st commandment - Thou shall have no other gods except me and they are flourishing.

Prayer cannot work when our hands are not clean.. True. But we need to even do the right thing first before adding prayer.

4. Nawaoooo. Your want to remain with him.. Why not marry him already?

14. Please Martin or anyone else should please tell me how much I can sell my iPhone 6s, 16GB. I even have the container it came with charger n all, but can't find the receipt, I've used it for just 1 year, I want to sell it to my any body interested,but I need price ideas, its like a distress sale.please help

1. Nigerian used and foreign used aren't same anywhere;hence price is different even if the Nigerian used is in "mint condition"..

6s 16gb grade A(foreign used) is 55k,so sell as your spirit leads

@MARTINS

2. Will you sell it for 30k?

15. Side Chick, thank God for your narrow escape and repentance. Stella, you know, most times, when a family member passes on, relatives always want someone to blame, that lady could have been locked away indefinitely if she didn't come up with that story. Poverty and birthing more children than one can cater for is also a contributing factor to the increase of sugar daddies and sugar babies.

16. Nawa ooo
    you said nobody should judge you because one way or the other we have all done something bad while in university. Like really?? How sure are you? That singular comment spoilt your story. Say your story in peace and stop dragging all bvs with you na

you ended up judging others you don't know and accusing them of what they probably did not do while warning them not to judge you who did it. Are you not a hypocrite like this?

Anyways, thank God you have changed. Hope when a small girl with financial needs sleeps with your husband you will understand and not judge her?
    🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Hope when a small girl with financial needs sleeps with your husband you will understand and not judge her? 😂😂😂

2. Who told you she has changed?

3. Hope when a small girl with financial needs sleeps with your husband you will understand and not judge her?😳😂😂😂

17. I also don't like that notion that people the gave birth C-section are weak. Just doesn't make sense to me.

1. It doesn't. Ignoring them is the best thing to do cos they'll always believe whatever is in their head.

2. Honestly! My own is,so far mother and child or children are okay,the process doesn't really matter!some women too get wahala,just imagining talking down on women who birthed through CS

3. Nothing wrong with cs. So many women have died as a result of 'reject CS, don't believe the doctor'.

18. Re:The sugar daddy's girl
    I am still agape reading your statements that do not add up
    "...I have confessed to God and I am sure he has forgiven me...that
    other girl should have just chopped and cleaned mouth and moved on..." Really?
    Are these the words from a repentant heart; encouraging very young girls to
    "chop (other women's husbands) and clean mouth and move on"; adulteries?
    Wow! And you "don't want your daughters to go through what you went through because of lack?"
    Are you in control of the resources and jobs on earth and can always be assured of your economic
    status?
    Lady, it was not due to lack, seeing that not all lacking girls have sugar daddies. It was due to
    greed and impatience. Do you know how some of us went through universities?
    Please believe in the one who died for you and study his teachings to imbibe the right faith and
    character/choice of words. You really need to understand him.

1. 👌👌
      She does not regret jack, she was enjoying it and I bet that wasn't the only married man she was involved with, this version she gave us na watered down version.

19. Bvs, can you help with a name of physical sunscreen that is good for kids?

20. The sugar daddy post
    You are so lucky.

No sales
    Won't open shop tomorrow.
    Tired of these country jare

21. I tried check in Q7 paris carrot lotion on konga and i saw plenty of them. Please,which is the best for fairness?
    Thanks

1. It's always safer to buy from a pharmacy a good pharmacy

22. What is the moral of your story madam?

23. yeah it's FRIDAY!!!!... feeling blessed, looking forward to a great weekend... hope you all are doing great? it's all about the premium chills and good vibes.

24. @ former side chick, you should have just said your story and advice younger people without adding ''we've all done things we ain't proud of back in the university''. How do you know that? Chop and clean mouth that you mentioned is what has put so many in trouble today. How about staying away from other women's husbands and pray for God to send your own benefactor that won't necessarily make you compromise on what is right (there are people like that). Thank God for saving you through it all, I'm happy for you.

25. That poster ,God saved you....o narrow escape from being jailed.
    Oh my ovaries poster you do well jare, dont know why some people like talking down on women who went under the knife to birth their babies

26. Things dey happen oh some people get mind sha...

27. Comprehension differs. Madam story teller did not say chop and clean mouth as most bvs understand it. She said instead of killing the sugar day, she should have just chop and move. I wonder what's difficult in comprehending what she said. Or are folks looking for opportunity to blame her as if majority here have not slept with a married man, double dated, had pre marital sex, committed formication, adultry etc.

1. You need to read what you wrote again, but this time with specs. Chop and clean mouth, chop and move, what is the difference?????

Pls o, always speak for yourself when talking about fornication and adultery, don't rope the rest of us in to justify your act.

28. Poster, you are very lucky oh, heard a similar story but the side chick was a white lady. The man bought her ticket to come to Nigeria. When the man died the mans friend told her to get dressed and leave the country immediately.
    They didn't arrest er

29. The title of the first piece should be narrow escape.
    Talking about c.s. when the doctor noticed my baby was breach,he advised my husband and I that a ceaserian will be best as I already had issues with high BP during the course of pregnancy. I was still hoping my baby will turn cos I wanted to be proud to play the card of I pushed myself, I didn't go through any surgery. But deep down I knew it was better off. I told my mother in law about it, so that she'd know her grandchild was coming soon, the reaction I got ehn. She was like God forbid, you will not do c.s, you will give birth like other women. Small time skabashing entered matter o. Two days after she brought pastor. I say ha! Who send me message now. And my husband must not hear that his mum brought pastor o.pasror prayed away all the arrows of c.s. My baby turned and faced another direction but still didn't turn well�������� I didn't even bother giving my mother in law update until I was being prepped for surgery in the hospital. When I called her she said, hmmm... So you will do the operation like that, I said yes that it was for the best. She said ok and was in the hospital within the hour with wrappers, anointing oil, Bible, rosary������ my husband said when I was rolled in she stood up and was praying and binding. She was still binding when baby came out and was crying, she was so carried away with prayer, she didn't know her grandchild had arrived.������ I give God thanks cos the surgery was swift. I wasn't in the theatre for up to twenty minutes. No complications afterwards, no tears, no issues whatsoever. God continue to keep my mother in law for me. Now her thoughts towards c.s has changed, she is no more team v-birth

1. Thank God you were sensible enough to follow medical advice. This has killed so many women.