Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, June 04, 2021

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#friday #weekend #workfreeday #itiswhatitis #namaste #gutenmorgen #ekaro #brandnewday #renewyourmindset #renewyourthoughts #renewyouractions #positiveboulevard.

Hey People!

Its another beautiful Friday to relax and be taken care of.........

Today is another public holiday in Germany and the last one before the summer holidays begin in a few weeks....... Any holidays in the Country you live in?

Are Nigerians still trooping out of Nigeria for the summer holidays this year? Na question i ask!

Please send in your Chronicles... Thank you!!!

Enjoy the day!

😘😍😍

196 comments:

1. Ever Conscious Of His Presence!!
    2 Corinthians 13:14.

Excerpts!!

"The most important thing in your life now that you're in Christ is your fellowship with the Holy Spirit"

"You have to know, love and relate with the Holy Spirit as not only a real person, but also as the very essence of Christ and Christianity"

"Be ever conscious of His presence in you; take advantage of His grace and power in your life. With Him, you can do anything; life becomes a glide and smooth sail in glory"

Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the blessings of having the Holy Spirit live in me; He's the glory of my life; and I love and cherish Him with all my heart; He's everything to me: my Comforter, Helper, Counsellor, Advocate, Strengthener, Intercessor, and Standby. I know I'm a victor forever, and will always excel, producing fruits and blessings of righteousness, because of the grace and ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life. Amen.

2. Good morning everyone! I appreciate the love yesterday. Black Slimzy 😍😍

3. And here we are! The last day of this Week.God has been faithful. Getting ready to pray for your families? Let's go there. Our God is alive!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

4. WHEN JESUS COMES ON BOARD

‘He got into one of the boats…belonging to Simon.’
    Luke 5:3 NIV

One day Jesus ‘saw at the water’s edge two boats, left there by the fishermen, who were washing their nets. He got into one of the boats…belonging to Simon, and asked him to put out a little from shore. Then He sat down and taught the people from the boat. When He had finished speaking, He said to Simon, “Put out into deep water, and let down the nets for a catch.” Simon answered, “Master, we’ve worked hard all night and haven’t caught anything. But because You say so, I will let down the nets.” When they had done so, they caught such a large number of fish that their nets began to break’ (vv. 2-6 NIV).
    Are you sitting today where Peter sat? Your outlook is bleak, your nets are empty, you’ve tried everything you know and you’re ready to give up? It happens; you get to the place where you simply stop expecting anything good. You’ve experienced too many disappointments and you’re afraid to dream, reach, stretch, or broaden your horizons. Jesus knows how hard you’ve tried and today He’s inviting you to try again – this time with Him.
    Even though you’re wrestling with depression and tormenting memories, unemployment, addiction, financial failure, or sickness, the Lord of new beginnings wants to come on board. If you let Him, He will show you what to do. Now, what He says may not initially make sense to you. But if you’re willing to respond like Peter – ‘Because You say so, I will’ – you’re on the threshold of a miracle. Today, invite Jesus on board and watch how your situation changes.
    Word For Today

1. Jesus is the solution! Hallelujah 💃💃

Good morning Mi love 💕💕💜💜❤️

2. So encouraging
      Thanks for sharing

1. To run sef na big problem 😭😭

2. my own sef don expire, so we are stuck here with bubu😰😥😭😭😭😭😭😭

6. Good morning everyone. I got an exciting news yesterday, I got a new job offer and lord I am so excited. Lord i am grateful.
    Rain oooo!!!! This kind early morning rain. Happy rainy day to lagosians.

1. Thank God for you
      I'm happy for you more good things to come your way

2. Congratulations! Your testimony is permanent

3. Congrats are in order to you and i pray that this kind miracle happens for y'all that are in dire need of a job too

4. Congratulations Mawumi!

5. Congratulations dearie, it will be the beginning of greater things to come

6. Congratulations dear 💕

7. Congratulations Mawumi.

8. O Lord!🙏

9. it is still raining here since 3am, my kid has been frowning for me because he is stuck at home. congratulations on your new job

10. Congrats🌞🌞

11. Congratulations Mawumi 👏👏👏. Happy for you.

12. Congratulations. Happy for you

13. Congrats 🍾. Favor will follow you at the new job.

14. Congratulations to you 👏🙌❤
      All the best xoxo.

15. Congratulations Mawumi God is the greatest 💃💃💃

16. Great news💃💃. Big, big congratulations to you

17. Big congratulations dear. Goodness all the way

18. Congratulations 🥂 🍾 👏 dear...

19. Congratulations on your new job

20. Congratulations on your new job.

Pretty Patience

7. Good morning people. God bless our day and give us that thing we desire.

8. Good morning Everyone

Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

9. It is the same civil service that cannot pay 18k minimum wage in Nigeria , that a person, one person alone in it - would steal over one billion naira and keep it in their account.

One billion in one account and nobody is reporting, imagine how many billions have been stolen from this country and put in other economy.

And we are here saying wealth is not moving round, when it has been tied down in chains of deceit and greed.

And we wonder why there is insecurity everywhere, if one person can have over a billion sitting in their account through stealing, and another person is struggling for 18k minimum wage.

When the poor has nothing to eat...

1. My dear that is why top banks official should be investigated by EFCC becos they are accomplices to those thefts as well.

Yeah you are right no fairness and so much injustice

10. Those who say money answereth all things have not watched the scene in Titanic where the sailor threw the bribe he had collected away.

When he see water wey pass im garri 🤣

Money is just printed paper, it is the grace of God that makes the difference.

1. Money answereth all things o and stop deceiving yourself joor..Money settles all the darn problems as far as i am concerned

2. Money answers physical things not emotional, spiritual or other needs.
      Most people who commit suicide do so from within i.e emotions, feelings etc. Most depressed people are battling from internal needs and unfortunately money can't answer all that.What about the rich who are unhappy,who can't sleep at night, does the money solve all their problems? Intact most of them would prefer to trade it, just for their mental health and peace of mind.

3. @first lady well said . It’s the grace of God that can make you enjoy whatever amount of money you have

4. FirstLady Blessing, I want to equally remind you that poverty can't even pick a call.
      Before you believe that nonsense post, please make sure you have made a lot of money to answer all things.

The choice is yours. Chose wisely.

5. No one ever said poverty is the best, what is being said here is about those who think money is all in all.Whether rich or poor, the thing is recognize your creator, only Him can make the difference and fulfill all needs that money cannot provide.

6. Right??? , but poverty is actually worse in making you darn suicidal, depressed, greedy, envious, jealous, a thief, desperate... The lists goes on and on, in all seek for balance, though I would rather choose to be rich than poor any day

11. Good morning everyone
    Is another weekend 💃💃💃💃
    All the best today

12. This morning my heart goes out to every parent with a special needs child.

May your strength not fail you. May heaven and earth conspire and send you help. May you rise above every huddle. May your child do the impossible. May your heart be merry. May you not be weary.

You are a queen/king. May your crown never fall off. There is NOTHING God cannot do. While you wait on your miracle, may your heart be steady by God's love. May you constantly feel his arms around you and find rest under his wings. May you never be stranded. May you never be alone. May you never feel alone. May your burden be light and your yoke easy.

I love you. We love you. We see you.

On behalf of your child, we thank you.

1. Amen to your prayers. 💛💛

2. God bless your thoughtful heart 🙏

3. Amen. It is well.

God bless your kind heart.

4. Amen! Gosh we thank you guys!!!!!!

5. Amen! Gosh we thank you guys!!!!!!

6. Amen, thanks so much. God bless you

7. Amen. God bless for this thoughtful prayer

8. Amen ooo
      My immediate younger brother is dead and dumb couple with his subborn lifestyle, it's not been easy for us all

9. Amen! Lord please heal my sons I pray. Remember us this day🙏.

13. Beautiful raining morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

14. I thank God for his abundant blessings upon my life and that of my family. Hallelujah!!!

15. Please stop rushing to advise people wrongly on the FAQ post.

You are putting people's lives at risk.

There is no prize or 1st position for how many 'advises' you can give. Like seriously, saying salt and sugar are the same composition wise???? How?????

Asking someone to chew fenugreek seeds???? How??? You dont know you are supposed to soak overnight????

STOP 'advising' people from a position of IGNORANCE!!!!!!!!!

Aunty Sabi Sabi Elsewhere take note.

1. Is this call out necessary? Just correct her in love and keep it moving! None is perfect,but for you to rush and say she's ignorance is wrong..she has been so helpful here in so many ways and we appreciate her 👍👍

2. She will soon come for you with a dagger in her fingers. This is how people die useless death. Stupid information and advice.

3. 8:08, in a bid to insult and troll Phoenix, you just disgraced yourself. Google how to use fenugreek seeds. It can be chewed without soaking overnight. That is how Indians use it. I think you should also google how to be polite and how to stay in your lane and mind your business. With your double ID, you still had to go anonymous. First ID starts with Y and second ID starts with T. Is it a lie? Coward. I know what you are doing. Trying to cause hatred. I won't explain much. But you will by yourself expose yourself. Watch this space.

4. Chewing fenugreek is not for everyone ooooo that's why I prefer soaking overnight n throw away d seeds.

Dont wake up n chew oooo.... a word is enough.

5. Why do they even go Anon just to insult people? Why not do it with your ID? Whats the fake love about when you smile with your ID to the person and pretend like you are kit and kin, then you go Anon to bash them. Low self esteem is a disease.

6. You people will wake up very early to drag someone and the funniest thing is you always go Anonymous when you want to put people down because you are too timid to use your ID.

You had already insulted her yesterday and she answered you to try and correct people in love so why bring it here again this morning? This shows you are not doing this to caution her because if it were for that reason you would not bring this here this early morning again after all she has already gotten your message yesterday right and your concern which is truly valid has being noted despite your mocking tone and delivery your message was passed across.you are not satisfied because you felt all blog visitors had not seen your demeaning comment yesterday so you decided to bring it here so others who did not come to FAQ will see how you shamed her again. All to what gain?

Which means you wrote this on SP just to shame her and make her look stupid. What did she do to you? Why do you people derive pleasure in disgracing others? I am sure you were amongst the people who asked Stella to scrape the FAQ post when she asked if she should put a stop to it and you shaded her for turning herself to an emergency doctor.

Even yesterday you dragged her like five different times you even posted twice and she already replied you over there which means has heard you na.

I feel sorry for those you have the misfortune of being in their lives offline. They don't know the sicko they have in their circle.

You probably hate her because you think she was being a show off meanwhile she was only trying to help. Did you try to help anyone yesterday or being a toxic pest??? Even though I agree your concern is valid the delivery of your comment ruined everything because it shows your heart towards her. You people will envy and hate people offline you will not stop there but will still come online to continue your toxicity. Disgusting!!!

7. God bless you @10:34

16. Good morning to y'all on here and do have a smooth day for yourselves..I am off to take my breakfast of some Abuja soft bread and sardine..😍😘😚😋

1. Just say you are going to Mai Shai and go.

2. Is there even any Mai shai here? I am taking it in my house,amebo Perxian..Y'all are so unbelievably goofy on this platform sometimes

3. Perxian it’s too early to be this shady na 🤣🤣🤣

Who even taught you what mai shai is lol

4. Perxie😭🤣🤣🤣 why oh why!

5. Lol Snarker, their dine in is here too. 😂

Eloquent I am, goofy is good for your soul.

17. Happy Friday beautiful morning to my neighbours, hope we all are doing great.

Beautiful weekend everyone.

18. Enjoy your day too, Stells jewelu. 🤗🤗

19. It's a wet day. The weather is beautiful. Have a wonderful weekend y'all🙏🏿

20. Weekend came early💃💃💃💃💃

Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃...

Jeweluchi this your comment of be taken care of.... ..enter well well, na sooo.

Oluwa husband provider,,please hear 👂 🙏 my prayer and settle me soon 🙏 Oh Lord please😭😭😭😭,,I need 🙏 to be taken care.
    Please blog visitors i need your prayers...

1. Your husband will locate you in Jesus Name. Amen 💛

2. May God grant every desire of your heart.

3. From your mouth to God's ears

4. Your celebration is here.

5. From ur mouth to God's ears

6. Stella maris baby.. Must you marry, single life is bae, no husband man wahala or don’t you know marriage is overrated and not an achievement?

7. Thanks everyone ☺ 😘 💓 I appreciate 🙏 ❤

I say A Resounding Amen and Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏

8. Anon 11:27 what sort of question is that? If you choose not to marry that's your business! Marriage might be overated to you but not to others..na wah to you

21. It's a raining day here oo.
    I pray I don't get drenched before getting to the office.
    Good morning Bvs and thank God is Friday...

22. Someone gifted my daughter a chucky outfit complete with the doll ..as in she expected me to wear my baby a demonic outfit and allow a demonic doll sleep in her room? Chukwu Aju!

Anyway, the Igbo mother in me stored the darn gifts away and sprinkled my house with anointing oil. 🥺🥺

1. Lol. Biko not chucky ooo.

2. You are wise, na so dem dey start their witchcraft manipulation through toys and dolls.

3. 🙂 I understand this. Kisses to your cutie.

4. Chucky of all gifts. That person mind no pure😂.

5. please if you are not comfy with it, throw it away, dont even let it sleep in your house.

6. Lmaooo. God abeg oooo

7. Fire fire fire!!! Take it out of the house oo

8. Something big sis can do. Love the Igbo mother part

9. Chucky kwa? Holy ghost🔥

10. Greater is He that is in you, than he that is in a Chucky doll... Onweghi ihe na eme...

11. Throw it away

Please let us be looking at the labels of clothing

Beautiful soft cotton clothes
      Years ago
      Something said look at the label
      "Faded Glory"

23. I love this rain 🌧️🌧️
    Good morning beautiful people have a great weekend

1. Good morning Black Slimzy! Enjoy your weekend

2. Enjoy the cool weather

Good morning darling 💙

3. Good morning beautiful Queens
      Enjoy the weekend

24. Good morning everyone.
    Loving this Friday morning already.
    Have a blessed weekend

25. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    I will be on my way to the village this Morning, the 3rd Sister dowry payment is today and her wedding /traditional marriage is tomorrow.
    Thank you Lord.
    Have a nice day guys one love

1. Congratulations Chilaka!

2. Daddy Daddy. Many congratulations to your family

3. Congratulations to your sister! God bless her home

Safe trip

4. Safety is yours, Christian.

Congrats to your sister.

5. Safe travels
      Happy wedding to your sister enjoy yourself

6. Congratulations to your family.

7. Have a safe trip. Happy married life to your sis.

8. Congratulations to your sister. Safe travels

9. Safe trip, congrats to your family

10. Congratulations 🥂 🍾 to your sissy..

Safe trip

26. Good morning everyone

It's a rainy day in Lagos this morning.
    Loving the weather

1. Yassssss 💃💃💃 it's a lovely weather for cuddling 🤗🤗

27. It's a rainy day here.

Na sleep get me this morning abeg.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

28. I gotta say.. As much as I don’t care for her antics, I don’t think BV Salma is the one using plastic ID in yesterday’s post. Someone is clearly cloning her ID to get tongues yapping.

1. I think she is the same person. Either way, we should avoid all the drama

2. Lucent it might not be her. The same thing has happened to perxian before on her birthday. Even the REAL OA who preaches and that was why she got an ID fast because the person was trying to paint her like an adulterer.

For someone to use a plastic ID remember you have to type your comment first and then name input your name into the reply box. It is a conscious act done deliberately and can never be a mistake. envious and miserable being can go to any length to drag you

29. Good morning everyone
    Thank God for the gift of life and good health.
    I am sooo in love with today's cold wheather.
    Just thinking out, funny how men that have the most funny looking shape of nyash like SpongeBob SquarePants have the most to say when it comes to women bumbum😂😂 say it must be round like onions, soft and fleshy nawao
    I don't know if some of them look at the shape of their bumbum flattt like frying pan.

30. Good morning blog family..it's raining cat n dog here in Lagos,

31. Thank God it's Friday💃💃💃💃
    Abeg I have tire for marketing
    How can I port to Radio abi Customer Service?
    On top the Japa things, it's been 2months since my Fiancee applied for passport. We never see anything! My contact says no booklet and even if it comes they have to clear from February first.

We muvvveee

1. There's no paper actually,but they can still maneuver their way if you tip them..after that,you still wait before your NIN drops! Who has that ample of time? This can linger on more than necessary,so i was advise to tip them and get it out! This is the country we find ourselves oh

32. Good morning all, it's a rainy day. May we have a prosperous day in Jesus name amen.

33. Good morning bvs
    I'm so loving this rain but why am I at work now?
    I'm expecting rain this weekend o.

34. O ALLAH ! We beseech YOU to grant us good health, reward every little we do in multiples.🤲 May all our wishes and desire be accomplished,🤲 May all our sins and shortcomings be forgiven.🤲 Bless us with retentive memory and useful knowledge.🤲 O LORD of the Worlds. Aamiin 😇🌹🤲
    As-salāmu'alaykum waramotulah wabarakatuh.
    Stay safe always. JUMMAH MUBARAK

35. Those in Germany, are Germans trooping to Europe for summer holidays this year? 😏

36. Everything good will come to me. Amen

37. I still want to go on holiday this summer I pray things open up. I don’t want to stay in the county year in year out. UK don tire me 😭