Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Legendary Boxer Mike Tyson Epic Confession

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Legendary Boxer Mike Tyson Epic Confession

15 comments:

1. Nawah o
    So men too do these things?
    A neighbour slept with prison boss to free her husband. Today they are divorced. The man came out and was spreading it around that she is a prostitute. The poor woman cursed him with tears in her eyes. He is walking about with no job and squatting with friends now.

1. What an inglorious sacrifice.

2. Very inglorious..

Lovelace

2. Where's the counselor now? Maybe retired? 😏

3. Where's the counsellor now? Maybe retired? 🤷🏿‍♂️

4. Know what you do today, try and do everything right, because the other party might give his or her life to Christ or decides to do the right thing and decides to confess and you might be in a position, where you don't need such scandal surrounding you. Let us try to do right always

1. So true. And that spirit of confession has no boundary, everything is let loose.

5. Oyinbo people will now go and look for the counsellor. Wahala

6. Wahala For counsellor

7. The councelor na man or woman, cos I no trust all these Americans.