Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Dies While Actively Servicing His Side Chic

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Man Dies While Actively Servicing His Side Chic

50 comments:

1. Wetin dey cause all these things na most times, the men are on blood pressure medication..and them go still go take sex performance whether na herb or medication without consulting their doctor. And even drink alcohol join sef before action....wetin you expect go happen as years of hypertension don already weaken heart and blood vessel join...I wish we dey autopsy serious for this part of the world. Fellow men out there, abeg no need to impress woman for bed, if you carry woman do as your body allow....even if prick no stand, you no do anything, just leave the thing and pay her. Next time you try again...dem no dey use am collect award. Thank u

2. I agree with you @Anon 12:49

I no dey use enhancements. Na where my power reach I go stop. I no dey impress anybody. There's always another day to try again

3. He should go ND explain to God that one.

4. @anon 12:49, see ehn baba, one cold heineken for you dia!!! No need to stress yourself like say na yam pesin dey pound, do the one you fit and engage in a lot of foreplay. Sometimes sef, just enjoy the company and go without doing the do. How some men take all sorts and put themselves under pressure to perform is beyond me.

5. Good for both of them

2. The man died in active service. They should release the unfortunate sidekick please. If anything, they should arrest the wife for denying him his marital rights.

1. Why should they arrest the wife? If she denied him his conjugal rights, why didn’t he file for divorce? He will work to provide for his family, give money to the side chic, pay for hotel, exert his energy trying to satisfy the side chic, and poof, he died, life of a man, a very thankless job.

2. And you know this cos you live with them to know the wife has been denying him yeah?? A randy man will be a randy man,it doesn't matter if he gets daily from his wife

3. BITCHandSLUT.com15 June 2021 at 12:15

See mouth like arrest his wife.

You were making sense until you got to that part.

Who told you the wife denied him sex?

4. BITCHandSLUT.com15 June 2021 at 12:16

Even if she denied him sex, so?

5. Oh.. see all of them crying.. now you know how irritating and dumb it is to import facts cos you wanna support your gender..

But on married men chronicle on Sunday, you'll quickly made up the part of where the wife of the husband that impregnated his side chic did abortion for him in the past until it damaged her womb.. even tho such information wasn't included in the write up, no body came to ask how you guys become privy to such information on somebody y'all don't know..

Talk about when a brain shuts down but the mouth keep running.. someone will read some comment here and feel his intelligence draining..

6. You made sense until you mentioned the arrest of his 🙄

7. Bitch..
      Why should a wife deny her husband sex?, especially when he's holding down his part as the man of the house, providing and stuff

Some of you girls no go ever get sense

8. BITCHandSLUT.com15 June 2021 at 14:51

Oh Mr sense, carry your sense and go.

And when husbands deny their wives sex, is that how the women go and die on top of men.

Most of these married men trying to impress their side chics cannot even satisfy their wives in bed.

Some of them keeps giving excuses from tiredness to others but want to impress chic.

3. Scapegoat, others will learn from this. Oga rest well o

1. This has been happening since time immemorial. Do they always learn from it.

...MadeNew...

2. Yoruba people will say, ona òfun, ona òrun.

4. All these men who abandon their wives at home to go service ashawo, will never learn from others.. leave the tigers alone they will not hear.

5. Hmmm mmm died while serving his call-up 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

6. Replies
    1. Bvs and mouth!

2. It's actually sad that somebody will throw away his life so carelessly. If he is a Christian, what will he tell God? More so, if he's been doing good all along but for this slip up. Brethren pls ask God for grace to be prepared at all times.

3. Hajia take these flowers 💐 for your comment.

7. What have they arrested her for? Shouldn't they take her statement and make her report to the police station everyday till investigation is over? Is that not a human right abuse?

1. They will never learn and adjust their lives

2. Perhaps the charge read ' coital assault'? 🤷‍♀️

8. What a shameful way to exit life.
    Of all the dangers and tragic circumstances in this life that you withstood, including living in Nigeria, you chose to die in a hotel dark room.
    And then his tribute will be filled with pleasantries.
    Trop de mensonges

9. One of those rewards of adultery...
    The real question now is, where is his soul?

1. Hmmmmm harder ! harder !! .... Don carry person enter hell God have mercy

10. Good for him. Wish others like him will learn.

11. Replies
    1. It was his penis that committed the crime, not him

2. The penis was dangling between his two legs so its still him.

12. Wetin him go tell God 😒

13. Now she's in trouble.
    Most people in nigeria don't know or cared to check their health status. The things they sell in those bottles all in the name of drinks are not helping as well.

14. He went while cuming....may he rest in peace.

15. The man has taken so many drugs to increase his appetite, probably heart attack abi cardiac arrest. Rest his soul. I remember an ex of mine then, that took whatever, thinking he's gonna have some. Me that didn't promise him anything, he used his hands to help himself tire.

16. All these news of men dying on top of ladies has shown that girls are naturally stronger when it comes to sex. These girls can comfortably take two or three men at once and be okay. On a good day, an Olosho can probably take ten clients for the day. Show me a man that can do that.

17. Why won't he die when some girls will just lie there like a door mat expecting you to overwork yourself. At least he died on top. I wish they could write on his headstone.. This a man who died on top during active service.

1. E pain ooo, e choke.
      He wasn't forced.......in fact probably engineered the whole thing. He wanted to be on top.

18. After a certain age men should respect their age and body. Nobody is 25 forever, you don't have to attempt this over vigorous ways in trying to impress your lover, slow it down. Gentle sex can be just as fulfilling. You catch side chick and want to impress like you are a young buck, then go impress in the grave.

Set the mistress free. Every time these men die always holding on to the woman. Nobody told him to step out of his marriage and go take on more than he can manage.

19. What a shameful way to exit life,good for him.

20. 1000 ways to die. Poor peace