Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Nigerians Planning to Relocate To Ghana Due To Twitter Temporary Ban

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Memo To Nigerians Planning to Relocate To Ghana Due To Twitter Temporary Ban

Aliyu Abdullah, SA to President Buhari on Media and Publicity sends memo to Nigerians planning to relocate because of Twitter ban....

68 comments:

1. A bottle of cock? WTF!! Did he spell it the way he says it or what?

1. Don't mind him
      So foolish in his reasoning

Why didn't he say anything about their minimum wage? Or thier 24hours supply or the fact that they don't kill thier citizens?

We can't go forward with these people because even the learned ones will never say anything, they will always support thier own even if he puts them inside fire.

2. @push up its such a pity these are the pack of air-heads that are in Govt....How much is their minimum wage in Ghana? How much is their exchange rate? Pounds is freaking N700+, Dollar too is over N500. Nigeria has never had it this bad and the dumb leaders keep coming out to say insensitive dumb shit.
      Pls anyone dat has the means and opportunity to relocate pls just do it. Imagine comparing a failed economy to the price of Coke and petrol.

3. My dear @b and b it's tiring staying with these people.
      My greatest pain is that those who are educated amongst them don't say anything.

The truth is that if we don't all come together in this fight against bad governance we can't succeed.

They keep seeing us as their enemy when we are fighting for all of us.
      It's just sad.
      See this clown talking total rubbish.

2. Hahahaha. But it's true. Things are so expensive in ghana

1. Leave these ignorant Nigerians who don't know that Nigeria is better than GH a hundred times and that Nigeria will always be ahead of GH in everything. Clowns 🀑

2. You sound dence
      It's like saying UK is expensive, what is their earning power? What is the exchange rate.

How can you say something is expensive when you are comparing it to naira Biko?

3. Eesah, the only ignorant person here is you. Why can’t you use the brains God gave you for once in your life?

4. Eesah please explain , how is Nigeria better than Ghana ?

5. Anon you sef see am abi. Eesah the dunce appears only in these kind of posts.
      Olodo Eesah bia, have you ever been to Ghana? I bet not.
      Crawl back into the mud house you came from.

6. Things seem more expensive in Ghana because you are purchasing with a shitty currency 'naira'. How much is 1GC to dollar? Compare that to naira and make your inference.

7. This kind of things Eesah can not and will not understand it, even if he die and come back again he can never understand why a sane environment with a currency with good purchasing power that is the darling of investment haven is better than his UAR!
      Make I just burst his nonsense brain with this,I have energy that is supposed to last me for more two months but the NEPA abi wetin never give me light for one week complaining a fault in our transformer that we just paid about 30k each premises to repair not less than 4months ago!
      Since that one week,I have spent close to 30k on fuel meanwhile I have paid energy!
      Anybody comparing Nigeria with Ghana,is either mad or a start illiterate with a phone!

3. Chai this man is mumu of the highest order, yes, its like that in naira because naira doesn't have any value anywhere, Ghanaians doesn't need to convert to naira before spending, olodo upon 100

1. π”Έπ•šπ•Ÿ'π•₯ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•˜π• π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•₯𝕠 π•”π• π•Ÿπ•§π•–π•£π•₯ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣 π•Ÿπ•’π•šπ•£π•’ π•₯𝕠 π•”π•–π••π•šπ•€. π•Žπ•™π•’π•₯ π•Ÿπ• π•Ÿπ•€π•–π•Ÿπ•€π•– 𝕒𝕣𝕖 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•₯π•’π•π•œπ•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ 𝕒𝕓𝕠𝕦π•₯ 𝕑𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕀𝕖?

2. Augustus but you are the one talking 'in the nonsense' here. She is right.
      As a Nigerian, you carry your weak naira to Ghana, convert to Ghana cedis in order to buy stuff and now complain it is expensive. Who sent you to have a weak currency? Abi dem beg you to purchase their goods?

4. Oh my God these people can't just stop talking!πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ we've moved on already

5. At least i will be able to drink my expensive coke and eat my rice without fear of unknown gunmen.

Zoo of a country we live in, innocent lives are being taken everyday, the country is already in a state of anarchy and one efulefu is only concerned about how expensive rice is in ghana. i will even relocate to cotonou sef if possible.. COW

1. 𝕀𝕑𝕠𝕓 π•“π•£π•’π•šπ•Ÿπ•¨π•’π•€π•™π•–π•• 𝕀𝕦𝕑𝕑𝕠𝕣π•₯𝕖𝕣 𝕀𝕑𝕠π•₯π•₯𝕖𝕕. 𝕀𝕀 π•šπ•₯ π•Ÿπ• π•₯ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣 π•˜π• π•• π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯'𝕀 π•€π•‘π• π•Ÿπ•€π• π•£π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•§π•šπ• π•π•–π•Ÿπ•”π•– π•šπ•Ÿ π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•Šπ• π•¦π•₯𝕙 𝕖𝕒𝕀π•₯. 𝕋𝕙𝕖 π•§π•šπ• π•π•–π•Ÿπ•”π•– π•¨π•šπ•π• π•€π• π• π•Ÿ π•”π• π•Ÿπ•€π•¦π•žπ•– π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•’π•Ÿπ•• 𝕠π•₯𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕀

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. What is this mumu saying now, what has ipob got to do with my comment, wait till you loose a member of your family to the hands of unknown gunmen then you will learn not to talk with your ass.

6. Dear Mr Aliyu, I wish to humbly and respectfully remind you that Ghana economy is far better than that of Nigeria. I would rather relocate to Ghana and pay higher and get value for my money than to pay high price for goods and services in Nigeria and never get value for my money. Instead the privileged few keep looting the nations treasury dry while hunger and lack lavishes the masses

1. You wish, Ghana Economy that can't even compete with Lagos alone. It's a pity. Ignorant Nigerians like you are the reason why nations like Ghana that can't even smell Nigeria's feet be talking nonsense at us

2. and what has the so called Nigerian economy done for its citizens. Are our hospitals good, roads good, electricity stable, good water, good security? Nigeria is a shithole and should not consider itself better than anybody. Rwanda is a million times better than Nigeria. I suggest people relocate to Rwanda if you have money to invest as their government is really welcoming small business investors. Don’t stay in Nigeria and watch your money turn to paper

3. 𝔼𝔼𝕀𝕒𝕙 π•šπ•˜π•Ÿπ• π•£π•– 𝕙𝕖𝕣. π”Ύπ•™π•’π•Ÿπ•’ π•šπ•€ π• π•¨π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ 𝕦𝕀 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•˜π•’π•€ π•₯𝕙𝕖π•ͺ 𝕦𝕀𝕖 π•₯𝕠 π•˜π•–π•Ÿπ•–π•£π•’π•₯𝕖 π•π•šπ•˜π•™π•₯. π”Έπ•Ÿπ•ͺπ•₯π•šπ•žπ•– 𝕨𝕖 π•₯𝕙𝕣𝕖𝕒π•₯π•–π•Ÿ π•₯𝕠 𝕀π•₯𝕠𝕑 𝕀𝕦𝕑𝕑𝕝π•ͺπ•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•˜π•’π•€ π•₯𝕙𝕖π•ͺ π•£π•¦π•Ÿ π•₯𝕠 𝔸𝕓𝕦𝕛𝕒 π•₯𝕠 π•“π•–π•˜.

4. Essah and Augustus weldone o. You guys are doing well. You are really working for your 30k stipend per month.

5. @Ceasar, Ghana,is owing us for light but they have far, far better power supply than we do. Manage and fill your head with sense small nau?

7. No wonder! That is their agenda for us. Cos as much as the masses are crying cos of inflation, these people did not see anything wrong!!!

To them, they are still better than Ghana and some countries. Useless people. God will punish you all.

8. Electricity is stable, no need to fuel generator, business will thrive better, there are good roads, fewer visits to the mechanic, Ghana here we come.

1. Electricity is stable Kwanu. Same Ghana l know of? You joking. And yeah, electricity is stable in Nigeria. It depends on where you are living and what you are paying. Even if it's not, there is solar power everywhere in Nigeria now πŸ™„

2. Electricity is stable in Nigeria. Why are you lying? Why does elective based in where you are living. Shouldn’t it be universal? There is solar power everywhere in Nigeria which everywhere. You are a deluded liar

3. πŸ™πŸœ;𝟜𝟠 π•€π• π•žπ•– 𝕖𝕀π•₯𝕒π•₯𝕖𝕀 𝕒𝕣𝕖 π• π•Ÿ π•€π•‘π•–π•”π•šπ•’π• π•’π•£π•£π•’π•Ÿπ•˜π•–π•žπ•–π•Ÿπ•₯𝕀 π•¨π•šπ•₯𝕙 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π••π•šπ•€π•₯π•£π•šπ•“π•¦π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ π•”π• π•žπ•‘π•’π•Ÿπ•šπ•–π•€. 𝕋𝕙𝕖π•ͺ 𝕑𝕒π•ͺ π•™π•šπ•˜π•™π•–π•£ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕖𝕝𝕖𝕔π•₯π•£π•šπ•”π•šπ•₯π•ͺ π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•˜π•–π•₯ 𝟚𝟚-πŸšπŸ› 𝕙𝕠𝕦𝕣𝕀 𝕠𝕗 π•π•šπ•˜π•™π•₯ 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺ𝕕𝕒π•ͺ. ℙ𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕀𝕖 𝕕𝕠 π•¦π•Ÿπ••π•–π•£π•€π•₯π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π••π• π•Ÿ'π•₯ π•π•šπ•§π•– 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺ𝕨𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 π•’π•Ÿπ•• 𝕀𝕠 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•¨π• π•¦π•π••π•Ÿ'π•₯ π•œπ•Ÿπ• π•¨ 𝕨𝕙𝕒π•₯'𝕀 π•™π•’π•‘π•‘π•–π•Ÿπ•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ 𝕖𝕩𝕔𝕖𝕑π•₯ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕒𝕣𝕖 π•₯𝕠𝕝𝕕.

4. and you are happy to type that? Do people have special arrangements in America to have constant light thereby taking away from other people.

9. What impunity? What an arrogant son of a 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬. These people are really looking down on πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬.

1. You are the one actually looking down on Nigeria due to your ignorance that doesn't let you know or see the worth of your country and how far better it is than the countries you hail here daily

10. Power is not forever Aliyu. By 2023 you and your Principal will be long gone and on the wrong side of History. Continue Mocking.

11. So Mr Aliyu is dat why you can’t write coke correctly?
    Before now aw much is 1 naira to 1Ghana
    cedis ? You peoples pride smells to the high heavens ,small criticism to show your failures ,u guys are saying the youths are rude! why won’t dey be rude? Any govt official dat doesn’t like insult should show workings or never take up a public office....

12. A bottle of cock? Really? Bunch of illiterates

1. Go and read Bashir's old tweets. Guy could not even write properly. People get things not bcos they merit that position but who they no. Do not be surprised.

2. That's how they pronounce it.
      Goat is got.
      Coke is cock.

13. Yenyenyen
    Thank God you said cock not coke
    Not your business Boda ode.

14. These guys are the stupidest bunch of nitwits I've ever seen. Has he heard anything like exchange rate before in his life. Gosh. The illiteracy oozes

15. A bottle of "cock". He forgot to tell them that the Cedi has more purchasing power than the worthless naira.
    A little of fuel is 800 naira in Vancouver, I guess people should stop moving to Canada. With the type of advice they give the vegetable, no wonder the country is a shithole.

1. See ignorance. You don't know what the Ghanian government did to their currency to make it seem like it has more worth than Naira when in actual sense, Naira is far ahead of it right? The ignorance of some people here is alarming. All in a bid to bring your country down cause you don't like the president. Well he only has two years to spend there. Y'all can continue with your BS and operation bring down Nigeria then

2. So why can’t the brainless idiots do the same to make the naira strong. Naira is 720 to £1. If that isn’t a shame. What was naira to pound in 2015. Next thing you will say is Nigeria is better than Canada. Brainless aboki

3. EESAH, listen to yourself! So countries now increase the value of their currency because they want it to be more than another person's own? So what is holding Buhari if that is how the power of currencies gets value? I guess people who have your level of reasoning are Buhari's advisers.
      Now listen .............
      Higher interest rates in a country increase the value of that country's currency relative to nations offering lower interest rates.
      Political and economic stability and the demand for a country's goods and services are also prime factors in currency valuation.
      If a country can achieve a successful balance of increased interest rates without an accompanying increase in inflation, its currency's value and exchange rate are more likely to rise. Let me explain it more to you with my little knowledge of economics. With the level of corrupt leaders Nigeria have been having over the years, we have been importing almost everything into the country, while we export little or nothing. We export crude oil that has been our mainstay and yet import fuel. The level of inflation has been on the rise, especially since Buhari came into power. Inflation means too much money chasing fewer goods. It means that you have five thousand naira, but it can only afford something worth of three hundred naira. Our naira fails because we produce nothing and import so many things. The type of leaders we currently have and the current situation of our country is not attracting foreign investors, that's another way a country can increase their income. EESAH, to whom brain is given, sense is expected!

16. Ode! These people working for Buhari are dense o. Isn't it because our naira is useless that is why the conversion to cedis is high.

This logic of his applies to dollars, euros, pounds, yen etc.

17. we definitely have weird pple in this country. wat is this one saying

18. Is it not better to eat rice and drink cock and have peace of mind, the Nigeria we are now everything is high see garri and beans wet be ppor man food only Yahoo boys can afford it

Not to talk of the price of glass
    12kg is now 5000 as if na holy ghost fir e wan bring

19. My people
    Didn’t we all agreed that we are fleeing to Canada? What’s this moron saying

20. You say? Why are these lot always quick to say the wrongest things at the wrongest times?. Clueless people in leadership

21. Even if everything in Nigeria stops working for the next 10 years, Nigeria Will still be ahead of GH. Ghana that can't even compete with Lagos in anything? Ignorance lon distub gbogbo yin mehn

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

22. Enter your comment...IS IT GOVT MONEY DT I WILL SPEND IN GHANA? SO,I CANNOT TRAVEL TO U.S.A BCOS A DOLLAR TO NAIRA IS 520. IRRATIONAL STATEMENT.

23. Too many illiterate ppl passing as graduates. Does this man even know what a cock is? Mtscchwww

24. Better run to Ghana, live an expensive life and BE ALIVE than vice versa. The more learned they are, the more illiterate, uncouth and foolish they are. See your "leaders", Nigeria.

1. Everyone on SDK blog knows better than all Nigerian leaders and can govern Nigeria better. Everyone here Is more sensible and intelligent than all Nigerian leaders. Even someone whose life doesn't have a bearing yet and doesn't know how to put his life together at 40 years knows better than Buhari, Osinbajo and ElRufai. SMH

25. SDK thank you o. I have learnt a new word today.A bottle of "cock".

26. 𝕋𝕙𝕖 π•˜π•£π• π•€π•€ π••π• π•žπ•–π•€π•₯π•šπ•” 𝕑𝕣𝕠𝕕𝕦𝕔π•₯𝕀 (𝔾𝔻ℙ) 𝕠𝕗 π”Ύπ•™π•’π•Ÿπ•’ π•šπ•€ $𝟞𝟞.𝟠 π•“π•šπ•π•π•šπ• π•Ÿ 𝕕𝕠𝕝𝕝𝕒𝕣𝕀. π•Žπ•™π•šπ•π•– π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯ 𝕠𝕗 β„•π•šπ•˜π•–π•£π•šπ•’ π•šπ•€ $𝟜𝟝𝟠.𝟟𝟞. ℍ𝕠𝕨 𝕕𝕠 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•”π• π•žπ•‘π•’π•£π•– 𝕓𝕠π•₯𝕙 π•”π• π•¦π•Ÿπ•₯π•£π•šπ•–π•€. 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕑𝕠𝕑𝕦𝕝𝕒π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ 𝕠𝕗 β„•π•šπ•˜π•–π•£π•šπ•’ π•šπ•€ 𝟚𝟘𝟟 π•žπ•šπ•π•π•šπ• π•Ÿ π•¨π•™π•šπ•π•– π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯ 𝕠𝕗 π”Ύπ•™π•’π•Ÿπ•’ π•šπ•€ πŸ›πŸ˜ π•žπ•šπ•π•π•šπ• π•Ÿ. 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕑𝕠𝕑𝕦𝕝𝕒π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ 𝕠𝕗 π•ƒπ•’π•˜π• π•€ π•šπ•€ 𝕒𝕓𝕠𝕦π•₯ 𝟚𝟚-πŸšπŸ› π•žπ•šπ•π•π•šπ• π•Ÿ. π•Šπ•™π• π•¦π•π••π•Ÿ'π•₯ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕒𝕝𝕝 π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯ π•Ÿπ•–π•§π•–π•£ 𝕀𝕖𝕖𝕀 π•’π•Ÿπ•ͺπ•₯π•™π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•˜π• π• π•• π•šπ•Ÿ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣 π•”π• π•¦π•Ÿπ•₯𝕣π•ͺ 𝕓𝕖 π•”π• π•žπ•‘π•’π•£π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π”Ύπ•™π•’π•Ÿπ•’ π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•ƒπ•’π•˜π• π•€. Ghana currently has over 4,000 MW of installed generation capacity, though actual availability rarely exceeds 2,4πŸ˜πŸ˜π•„π•¨. 𝔸𝕀 𝕠𝕗 π•₯𝕠𝕕𝕒π•ͺ β„•π•šπ•˜π•–π•£π•šπ•’ π•˜π•–π•Ÿπ•–π•£π•’π•₯𝕖𝕀 πŸ™πŸ›,𝟘𝟘𝟘 π•„π•Ž 𝕓𝕦π•₯ 𝕋ℂℕ π•”π•’π•Ÿ π• π•Ÿπ•π•ͺ π•‘π•šπ•”π•œ πŸ πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜π•„π•¨ π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•₯𝕙𝕖 π••π•šπ•€π•₯π•£π•šπ•“π•¦π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ π•”π• π•žπ•‘π•’π•Ÿπ•šπ•–π•€ π•‘π•šπ•”π•œ π• π•Ÿπ•π•ͺ 𝟝𝟘𝟘𝟘 , π•€π• π•žπ•–π•₯π•šπ•žπ•–π•€ 𝕓𝕖𝕝𝕠𝕨

β„•π•šπ•˜π•–π•£π•šπ•’ π•€π•¦π•‘π•‘π•π•šπ•–π•€ π•˜π•’π•€ π•₯𝕠 π”Ύπ•™π•’π•Ÿπ•’ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•₯π•™π•–π•£π•žπ•’π• π•˜π•–π•Ÿπ•–π•£π•’π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ. π”Ύπ•™π•’π•Ÿπ•’ π•šπ•€ 𝕒𝕝𝕨𝕒π•ͺ𝕀 𝕕𝕖𝕗𝕒𝕦𝕝π•₯π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•šπ•Ÿ 𝕑𝕒π•ͺπ•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•˜π•’π•€. 𝔸𝕝𝕝 π”Ύπ•™π•’π•Ÿπ•’ π••π•šπ•• 𝕨𝕒𝕀 π•₯𝕠 𝕣𝕖𝕖𝕧𝕒𝕝𝕦𝕒π•₯𝕖 π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕧𝕒𝕝𝕦𝕖 𝕠𝕗 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•”π•–π••π•šπ•€. π•Šπ•  π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕧𝕒𝕝𝕦𝕖 𝕠𝕗 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•”π•–π••π•šπ•€ π•šπ•€ π•Ÿπ• π•₯ 𝕒 π•—π•¦π•Ÿπ•”π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ 𝕠𝕗 𝕒 𝕓𝕖π•₯π•₯𝕖𝕣 π•–π•”π• π•Ÿπ• π•žπ•ͺ. 𝕀𝕗 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•‘π•¦π•£π•˜π•– π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣𝕀𝕖𝕝𝕗 𝕠𝕗 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕙𝕒π•₯𝕖 π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•“π•šπ•₯π•₯π•–π•£π•Ÿπ•–π•€π•€, π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•¨π•šπ•π• 𝕓𝕖 𝕒𝕓𝕝𝕖 π•₯𝕠 π•’π•”π•œπ•Ÿπ• π•¨π•π•–π••π•˜π•– π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕗𝕒𝕔π•₯ π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯ β„•π•šπ•˜π•–π•£π•šπ•’ π•šπ•€ π•žπ•’π•œπ•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•‘π•£π• π•˜π•£π•–π•€π•€ π••π•–π•€π•‘π•šπ•₯𝕖 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•šπ•Ÿπ•€π•–π•”π•¦π•£π•šπ•₯π•šπ•–π•€

1. Its like you got your 30k alert today. This one you are everywhere commenting. Abeg go and spend your 30k in peace and leave us to wallow in our ignorance as you called it.