Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Live Interview On Arise TV This Morning

Thursday, June 10, 2021

President Buhari's Live Interview On Arise TV This Morning

Is anyone watching? Arise News is supposed to Interview the President of Nigeria this Morning.

Please if you watch, let us know what he says.....

30 comments:

1. I'm not watching but I'm quite sure it is prerecorded. Will catch up with his nonsense later.

1. Babe,it is the real Bihari talking today oh, he is not reading from the papers and he is very confident.

2. It is recorded but there are people asking him questions..It is as if the REAL BUHARI is back!...I can feel it is him..Behaviour and everything TOTALLY DIFFERENT.

3. Big sis, BUhari says youth should make sure Nigeria is secure to get better jobs

4. Buhari wey get ear problem? Him go fit hear the questions?

Kam nukwa.

5. I think they switched this Buhari with a lookalike at some point.

6. @Ekele when he made that statement, someone in my office told us we should watch how people will misconstrue that statement. You are hereby guilty has charged.

7. Real Buhari. Stella, na yesterday interview. Played today.
      Go and watch it. He confirmed it himself

2. Not watching but I don't expect much,I pray he has woken up and ready to bring the country to order!!!!

3. His team already did the questions and answers na. No point watching

Karen

4. This man in the picture does not look like BUbu

5. He does not inspire hope as a commander-in-chief. So no need.

6. He says Nigerians should be fair to him

7. I hope some Nigerians will be placated now that he’s granted an interview?oColour me bias but the earlier we dropped our tribalistic mindsets, the better we can appreciate the president’s stand. He inherited Boko Haram and admit it or not, his government has made strides in combatting this group who have kept the northern Nigeria and now other parts too in terror for some 10 years now.

As of today, insecurity has sprung up from every part of the country and of foremost concern to his presidency is the issues coming from the east. President Buhari is Commander-in-Chief of Nigeria’s armed forces. He has options at his disposal for military response to the killings, kidnappings and arsons these people are putting up in the name of splitting from Nigeria? If the president’s language offends you then I dare say you are being parochial.

I will never stand for violence and man’s inhumanity to man. I support whatever actions the president takes to address the state of insecurity in Nigeria. For now, he’s our president and I think we’ve all been unpatriotic enough. If he needs to apply force to restore calm to ‘warring’ regions then so be it.

Boko Haram, IPOB, no group of people have the right to hold this country to ransom.

That being said, I hope for once, the president and his government do what is best for Nigerians and not make decisions to soothe the whims and caprices of some select individuals. I just want Nigeria to be the peaceful, growing nation it used to be 🙏

1. You are a moron

2. Abeg abeg abeg, see your mouth, he inherited problems yen yen yen. Until you feel the pains of the havoc his kins men which he refused to call to order, you will never understand.

Making excuses for a tyrant! Who is vindictive and wicked. He has banned the whole population in to poverty and here you are defending a wreck!

3. Roda33 or what ever, wait until you have been kidnapped before you yarn nonsense.

4. This one get voices in her head also 🤣🤣. Essah junior sister Abeg shift make sheet no torsh you 🤣. When you want to argue, be versatility knowledgeable and argue constructively.

5. @Rhoda God bless you for your words of wisdom🙏🏾

8. I dey vex for Abati kindergarten questions 😏

1. Bubu is back so 1983 continues, abeeg where's Tunde Idia🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶 I cum in Peace. Nigeria go better, my people go survive

9. @Anonymous 10:09,
    You guys, common, it has always been the same Buhari. Ha ha. How can y’all fall for the lies of a coward who proposed this theory from behind the security of his keypad? Think of where the conspiracy started from and ask yourself how it can be true?

Even if President Bubu died that year, would the doctors and government of Britain conspire to keep it secret and watch as a charlatan goes about claiming to be Nigeria’s president?

Can we please give this conspiracy a rest already? If nothing else convinces you think about the fact that this president and the COS he had at the time of his sickness, Abba Kiyari (so called cabal) are staunch Muslims and do not play with the will of Allah and what they call ‘Kadara’, fate, destiny? No true Muslim will keep the death of a person secret in order to gain what? They just don’t operate that way.

Enough said already.

1. It's like you are benefiting from this govt that's why you have refused to see and say the truth. He is the number one cause of the insecurity because of his bigotry, nepotistic and chavaunistic ways. Continue to support evil. One day, you shall understand.

10. Please, did he address the fulani herdsmen issues. Food stuff are just too expensive now because of the killer herdsmen.

11. When will he ever come on TV live to give speech? It's always prerecorded and that's really annoying.

12. The president is being interviewed on TV and no one cares to listen to what he has to say because truly he doesn't have anything to say. If he has, we will hear it from femi adesina and co. Nobody wants to hear I assure u, I assure you.

13. Buhari should speak, Buhari should speak, he has spoken. Now, it was recorded, no its jubril, no we don't want to hear, no its kindergarten questions. Nigerians!

14. All his response to all the questions asked will start with an exclamation....
    Haaaa ! the gourment told haaaaa ! the fepeople of Nijaria to haaaaaaaa !