Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Saturday Laughs...

20 comments:

1. Hahahahaha.

Yoruba and pepper 5&6. Dog never pursue that person before, you will lose direction

1. No small, I am married to yoruba man. They like pepper sha. I remember one of my husband brother and my husband will always complain that I dint put enough pepper even when my mouth is bringing out fire as a result of the pepper. My husband brother also told maybe I was forming. Every day they will always complain. So one day they went out for a business contract before they get back I make sure to use extra extra hot pepper like using almost 40 pieces of fresh pepper. I was ready for them that day, shey they want pepper na. When they get back, they came back with a sad face because the business didnt work out as plan. The contract was not signed. I said sorry let me bring food for you guys now, they said ok. I make sure I put alot of stew for the rice. They started eating. If you see their expression when they tasted it. They were touching their head while I watch them. I thought it was still because of the business that didn't work that was why their face was like that. My hubby didnt say anything. No be the brother eye again he take talk. He said abeg D e be like say you go add small tomatoes join the stew tomorrow. I say for were if I hear pin una go hear whew. And I told them you must finish the food oo dont waste my food. From that day they never ask me that there is no pepper in soup again. When this happen we were just dating, now I have 2 kids now, do you know they told my first child this story. And they also told my mother and my mother-inlaw. The both of them laugh at them and said I did well.

2. Return fire, funny memes😂😂

3. Thanks for this compilation 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Wetin concern ghost and transport?

5. Absolutely hilarious 😃😃😃😃😃😃
    Saturday laughs 👍👍👍👍

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

7. The Ghost part got me cracking

8. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂
    Jeweluchi thanks for making me laff so hard today......these memes are madddd oh

10. The Yoruba list got me in stitches

The most Complex B

11. Yoruba market list so funny🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lolzzz @ i wan shout🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂🤣

So hilarious 🤣 😆 😂

12. When dog pursue you, speed in any available direction na d way oh😁😁😁

13. It is interesting how there are so many jokes abound wives and MILs in every country of this worlds. Makes you really ponder on certain things.

14. whoa, today's edition is really hilarious, I mean, each and every one of the jokes got me laughing. thanks for making my day.