Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post....

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Spontaneous Saturday Post....

#stillweekend #namaste #ekaro #ndewo #itiswhatitis #troubledeysleepmakeiyanganowakeamoh #saturday

Una Good Morning..

How the go dey go today?

It is gonna be a beautiful day, I can smell it.

Enjoy your day and dey your dey....LOL

Kisses!

😍😍😍

140 comments:

1. Establish His Will For Your World!!
    Jeremiah 17:7-8.

Excerpts!!

"There’re things happening in your world today - circumstances and situations - that are not consistent with the will of God. They try to mess up your world; don't let that happen; frame your world"

"Don't fold your hands and let the devil wreak havoc in your life, family, city or country, or in the lives of your loved ones"

"Don't keep the Word only in your heart; speak it forth and frame your world! Frame how you want things to be with you and for you"

Confession!!

By the power of the Holy Spirit, I declare that only the counsel of God is established in my life and in my world. I frame the circumstances of my environment in conformity with God's perfect will. Satan has nothing in me, and his agenda in my aion is truncated, and the Name of the Lord is glorified. Hallelujah!

2. Good morning Bvs.............

Cookiesandcream on my mind.....side eyes @Jewel..lol

1. Good morning everyone.Please let me perch here.Can someone help me with any home therapy for morning sickness?

I am in my first trimester but feel so weak and nauseous especially in the mornings,is there any fruits that can be of help?.Please help a first timer

2. I pray for you prophetically this morning by the power in the blood of Jesus, Anything programmed to rob you of your divine testimony this weekend shall fail woefully, in Jesus name. Your testimonies are very sure, according to Psalm 93-5, in Jesus mighty name. Have a blessedful weekend. Good morning.

3. There's nothing that can cure it.. it's a phase, it'll go on it's on just try to stay hydrated. Take your natal drugs try different fruits till you discover the one you like

4. 8:37 Pele. We are in same boat. I can only eat breakfast. I don't even understand my body but in all I give thanks to God because my 3years waiting is over.

I also take more fluid like watermelon juice and carrot juice. Homemade by my husband.

Like my mom will say, it will soon pass just manage.

5. Thanks everyone,I am grateful for the answers.I will try more fluids

3. Good morning everyone
    Trust that your night was good

Jewel hope you are up to your feet fully now. My the Lord be praise

Enjoy your weekend but rest ooooo before next week hustling

4. Yesterday, I had gone to a shop to get a bottle water to drink. I was so thirsty and needed it so baldly. I gave the woman a thousand naira. "There's no change ooh." She said. I told her I needed this water ooh. She insisted she won't give me neither will she hold part of my balance.

As I was about to leave, a young girl of not up to 15yrs who came to buy something at the shop, brought out 100 naira and gave to me saying, "Sir you can buy with this one." I was touched. I told her don't worry, I will be fine. She insisted and I took it. Got the water and drank. I thank and blessed her.

I was so humbled, that at such age she could show such a concern. Very rare....

Pls we should endeavor to always teach children the act of kindness.

Good Morning Guys....

1. Shanty baby, wetin happened naaa?πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

2. BITCHandSLUT.com19 June 2021 at 08:36

That was how I paid one guy's tfare in a bus we were in that they wanted to throw out bcos his money wasn't enough for the journey.

This guy started talking thrash.

I said to myself that I should have let them throw him out in the first place.

Imagine him saying if he were the president and he comes around or hear that there's hold up somewhere, he'll use bulldozer to kill everyone on the road or order the army to shoot everyone on the road.

He said that after all people are too many in the country and bcos of that the government isn't paying him what he's supposed to be him.

I nor lie, my money pain me.

3. Yimu
      And you couldn't even dash the girl that 1,000 naira note. Story teller!

4. Your act of kindness would be to give that child that 1k.

You took free water, free 1 hundred from a child and looking fo who to teach?

You still have a lot to learn.

The real learning point was who you could have blessed in a situation like this.

You could not give from the 1k, but a child gave from 100 naira. Who should be learning from who?

5. B&S are you serious? That guy funny ooh.

Anonymous 08:58 & 09:10 calm down, it's not that serious. I don't think she would have accepted it but then I should have giving her first but since it didn't occur to me to do that, have I committed a crime? Must you guys always look for a fault in everything I say here? Are your own lives perfect?

6. No lesson to be learnt here.. You could have rewarded the girl.

7. Why must he dash the girl the 1k? What will he be teaching her? That every time she does a good deed, reward just follow? U adults, is that the reality of life? Leave the girl with the good feeling knowing she did something good. No wonder our generation get comma. The one coming, l feel for.

8. Bitch, you sure say the man no get kolo? Better consider that one of your good deed for the day

9. Awon Anon at least he appreciates her kind gesture, am sure the situation as at that time did not make him relise tgat

10. Shame on you TJ. That little girl was supposed to get your 1k. You’re here preaching about teaching little ones stuff...kmt

11. Exactly @Dimplez you know that.

@Lovetoloveu, don't mind them. Since it's TEEJAY, they will always look for a way to fault him. Funny enough, they will always do that anonymously, them no born them well to use their ID.

12. @Bitch and Slut, sorry you spent your money on a cold hearted unapologetic nutcase. I totally understand how that made you feel. They could have just simply thrown him out of the PT.

13. Annon 9:10 that's ehhh... Mtcheeew

14. Oh so sorry Teejay, that means when you also criticise people, your own life is perfect.

We should all wait for our lives to be 100 percent perfect before we open our mouths and give an opinion or criticise what we see.

So all along your own life has been perfect?

Loll.

Ok I see, like someone said up there 'well noted'.

15. Teejah this one no follow o

16. If I were you I wont accept it. I will thank her for the kindness and leave.

17. @ Teejay
      This your story get K-Leg

18. It's not as if you could not come back for change or buy something worth 400 naira so that the woman could give you 500 naira since getting change from her was the problem.

Lolll, sometimes little things reveal so so so much.

9:43 the thing no funny you?? Adult never learn e wan teach small picking? You wan teach wetin you no dey follow? How?

19. @BITCHandSLUT.com I had a good laugh reading your story🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

5. Yes, it's gonna be a beautiful day today. Flowers and sweet smelling fragrances everywhere.

Good morning Stella and bvs.

#Jehovahtsikenu

1. Jehovah Tsidkenu - The Lord my righteousness.... I and kids every week recitations😘

2. Good morning Jechix.
      Just to let you know that I am your fan. Your comment on giving on the chronicle of 2 or 3 days back blew me off.
      More wisdom and knowledge sir/ ma'am.
      I hope you have a fantastic weekend πŸ’œπŸ’œ

3. Awwww thank you so much Uyai. I truly appreciate this and I'm honoured. Good morning.

IJ maman yara. Lol. God bless you for your love for children. Good morning.

4. I love fresh flowers πŸ’πŸ˜
      Have a lovely weekend and take some time to rest .
      Xoxo

6. I can smell it too Jeweluchi. Good morning beautiful people

Happy birthday Uzu Awuli, live long and prosper

1. Birthday blessings Uzu Awuli. God bless and perfect all that concerns you

2. Amen,thanks Pretty Patience and Ijeoma PHπŸ₯°

3. Happy birthday babes ,
      May the Lord bless you and cause you to smile , may this day bring forth great happiness that knows no bound.

7. Good morning to y'all on here and happy weekend to you too..Mine was a sleep that wasn't enjoyable and short cos a bug got stuck in my ear..I have tried to remove it sha

1. Next time switch on your phone flashlight right in front of your ears and the bug will come out immediately. Remember all insects are attracted to light. Pele dear

2. 8:06 it was looking for its rightful home na, why you commot am?

3. St Elsewhere Phoenix19 June 2021 at 10:10

Eloquent to avoid hurting your eardrum in trying to bring out the bug. If you have oliveoil, just pour 3 or 4 drops into your ear and stay still for like 3 minutes. The bug will float and then tilt your head. It will come out, so sorry.

4. Thanks to y'all including the second Anonymous with the odd comment.It's out and i feel relieved now after using warm water..I had the olive oil or baby oil in mind too

8. Enjoy your weekend everyone. πŸ’•

9. Morning Morning Morning Everyone Reading and Commenting πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

10. Stella, hope you feel better now? Sorry.

11. Beautiful Saturday morning to everyone. Will be back to read comments, going back to bed.

12. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy birthday to Uzu Anwuli God bless you always have a great day ahead ❤️❤️
    I can't wait for Portugal vs Germany football match today. Enjoy your weekend people ❤️❤️

1. It will be fun....Portugal should win, please.

2. Amen, thanks Black Slimzy

3. Happy birthday @Uzu πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ₯°πŸ’• God bless your new age richly πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ₯³

Portugal vs Germany will be a cracker ⚽⚽⚽ I'm patiently waiting

4. I'm rooting for Portugal, I'm a huge fan of cristiano ronaldo. I hope he scores today πŸ’—πŸ’—

5. Good morning B.S saw your response this morning lmao I detest soccer for so many reasons .
      I only watch and play golf ⛳biko

6. Thanks @Paris SavannahπŸ₯°

7. Jeweluchi choc kindly watch today's match between Portugal vs Germany I'm sure you will enjoy it.

13. Hello Beautiful people..

Hello Jeweluchi Chocolate;thanks again for the gift,received an alert from Madam Jewelu Stellz and I'm very grateful...

God bless and see you through this period and may his light always shine upon your life and family..

I appreciate very much;wishing you all a blessed day..

Thanks again to you all for celebrating with my family on my Sonshine's big day...

@MARTINS

1. Congrats on your gifts Martins. Greetings to your little one.

2. Belated happy birthday to him still..Hope he had ample fun?

3. Happy belated birthday to you baby,Mr Martins, blessings and favour of God, Amen.

4. Amen to your prayers πŸ™πŸ™

Congratulations dearπŸŽ‰

5. God Bless you Martins you deserve everything good, you're an amazing person and it takes a lot of kindness to do the things you do on here and we don't take it for granted .

14. BITCHandSLUT.com19 June 2021 at 08:17

I really can't tell which, but I know Toyin Lawani made mention of either she froze her eggs or she took out her womb.

Everyone during the last BBN show when she called out Nengi she still made reference to it.

You talk something today, tomorrow you deny, I just throwing you out with the tip of my finger.

I detest two mouthed people.

Good morning people and blessed Saturday to us all.

1. Your comment is all over the place. Calm down and retype.
      Good morning

2. BITCHandSLUT.com19 June 2021 at 08:38

*even during the last BBN show*

3. I think she got a surrogate and she is carrying a fake pregnancy. She made a u-turn on her story because of Nigerians who would mock her for using a surrogate

4. This is why it is important to bridle our tongue. Talk less coz nobody knows what the future holds.

15. Fine morning beautiful people. Cold and beautiful morning here in PH city.
    Busy days, hustle continues. Chike nwa Teflon hope you're good?

16. Let's always remember to number our days and apply our hearts to wisdom

Good morning neighbours

17. Plenty groove for me today.
    Good morning lovelies
    UP AND THANKFUL

18. Quick recovery to you dear. God's healing upon you.

19. Good morning Everyone

Stella singles mingles June edition will be posted on Sunday June 20th by 7pm Nigerian time.

20. Good morning Everyone

Stella singles mingles June edition will be postedon Sunday June 20th by 7pm Nigerian time.

21. Is anyone on this collagen journey as well? Have you noticed any changes? I think I look the same. The aches and creaking joints are still there. These tablets are big o 😭😭😭😭 me that has trouble swallowing even panadol.🀦‍♀️ I for kuku buy the powder.

1. Get Welleoman max. That was what helped me with the joint ache and you can try swimming as well if you can.

2. Consistency is key with supplements. You may not see changes until after 3 months or so. Yea ... powder is better.

3. I'm already using youtheory. Thanks. @10:38

22. Happy birthday to meπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸΎ
    Lord I thank you for peace of mind.
    I am super grateful for another year in good health and peace.

1. Happy birthday to BV Uzu Anwuli, God bless you and yours. πŸ’›

2. Happy birthday Unnie🎈πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ₯°❤️πŸ’œ God will do a new thing in your life today πŸ™πŸ™

3. Happy birthday Uzu. May this birthday be the beginning of the achievement of all you dream of in Jesus name. Amen.

4. Enjoy your day ma'am 😘😘

5. Happy birthday.Enjoy your new year.

6. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
      It's going to be beautiful celebration

7. Happy birthday Uzu Anwuli.

23. Sorry, wishing you a quick recovery.

24. Enjoy your day too stella.

Good morning beautiful people.

25. A mesiere o, Jeweluchi, Eka, Ete, Akparawa, Obioikpa, Ndito.

It's a cool morning. Loving the weather. Still in bed. Grateful for life, health and family.

Looking at my fingernails and wondering when they will ever growπŸ˜”πŸ˜”. No matter how I try, I'll find myself bitting them off.

It's two years since I stopped taking soda and sugar.🀩🀩 Anything is possible!
    Next will be to get my waist snatched and my abs toned. Waist trainer isn't giving me the desired result.πŸ™„πŸ™„

Be safe guys! Love you 😘

1. Ekaaroo darlingπŸ’•πŸ’• I just woke up πŸ˜ƒ

2. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ hahaha
      Bonjour

26. Goodmorning beautiful people.
    Busy with house chores since I woke up.
    Wishing you all a Saturday like no otherπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€©

27. Stella, pls do BBN post. πŸ˜…
    It was lit!

28. Please that Anon that mentioned using a nursing degree(RN and the other one) to comot this country, please elucidate on it. Abeg..

1. I'm sure I would have loved nursing as I like taking care of people. Beht how I wan inject person when the sight if injection dey make me cry sef.🀦‍♀️

2. Pls when they start selling nursing forms, let me know

3. Ok anon. I wll find you and let you know.πŸ™„

29. St Elsewhere Phoenix19 June 2021 at 08:59

Good morning my people!my people! How una dey. Una sleep well.

Stella Koko I hope you are feeling better today. You are doing a great jobπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Uzu Anwuli happy birthday to you dear long life and prosperity. Wishing a splendid beautiful day ahead. May all your heart desires be granted. Kisses to you all πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

30. Lovely morning everyone πŸ’•
    Stella babe haillings πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• hope you are doing better?

Our day is blessed amen.

31. I received data on Wednesday or so and I know that it must be from Jweluchi. Thank you so much Stella. Was really shocked cause I didn't apply for data. Thank you.

OMG guys I tried making Greek yoghurt and for the first time Man!! it was a hit back to backπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. Na to go construct label remain hehehe

32. Great money all. Taking a cup of tea. You all have a great day.

Let's continue to say thank you Jesus Christ for life and sustenance. Not easy living in this new UAR. We are already winning, the devil will continually be put to everlasting shame in Jesus Christ Name AMEN.

To those celebrating today, happy celebrations and so shall it continue in Jesus Christ name Amen.

To the waiting mothers please start calling yourselves weaning mothers because God has settled the matters.

Love you all. From me to you.

33. Good Morning Everyone... Happy Weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ I just got my first sneakers orders and I am excited... This side hustle must pay o πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

Chai!!! My personal baggages will not allow me participate in the next singles and mingles πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί It's to embrace my single life like this πŸ₯Ί

Anyways... My mood today is πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ Have a wonderful day everyone.. E-hugs and kisses

34. Is mango still available??? My favourite fruit 😭😭😭😭

1. Yes o, had some yesterday. Our favourite

Pretty Patience

35. These beauty brands are cashing out biko.
    They way they get people to buy into hype ehn? It should be studied.
    Regurgitating old stuff and selling/promoting them like they were only discovered yesterday.
    Few years back it was Aloe Vera, Glutathione and Kojic Acid
    Last year it was Hyaluronic Acid and Retinol
    Today its Vit C,Collagen and Nicacinamide
    Once they put "brightening" on any serum/cream, people rush it. That's the new magic word.
    Skin care brands are balling abeg.

36. God's healing upon you πŸ™πŸ™

37. Good morning 🌞🌞 everyone, jeweluchi hope you are feeling better today😘πŸ₯°

38. GOD IS VERY PRESENT.

“God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.” Psalm 46:1

I don’t know what you’re going through, but God is a very present help for you right now. He is not an absent Father in this moment when you need Him most. He’s not with you wishing He was somewhere else. No, He is very present, very there. He is very attentive, and very aware. You are completely seen and fully known. You are completely heard and felt by God, and as you draw near to Him, you will feel Him wrapping Himself around you. You will see how wonderful it is to let Him love you.
    Messages From God's Heart

39. Good morning lovely blogfam 😘
    Jewelu star woman how are you feeling today,ur healing is permanent.

Happy birthday Uzu Anwuli,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

Waiting for bbn reunion post 😁

Love u all..e go surely be ✌️.

40. Oh dear, have you seen Dr yet ? Try to rest as well .
    You'd be fine, please keep us updated.

41. St Elsewhere Phoenix19 June 2021 at 13:55

Hmm I agree dats why in his lyrics to All of me starts with "what will I do without your smart mouth". I believe he knows that part of her and she will genuinely apologize coupled with the hurt of losing her 3rd child, she will understand better.