Monday, June 07, 2021

Tinted Windscreen Permits Suspended In Nigeria

30 comments:

1. Reason?????
    They just wake up and implement things from the left side of their brain 😒

1. When they kidnap you in one and drive jejely, then the right side of your brain will give you an answer.

2. Suspended tinted windscreens?
    Soon una go ban black sun glasses too

3. Yimu...
    They've been singing this song for too long, yet the number of tinted glass cars keep increasing

4. Those driving tinted in Nigeria, it seems they deliberately annoy other drivers, knowing you cant see them but they can see you.

5. So what happens to the ones that have theirs before now

1. It can be peeled off, like removing phone screen gaurd

2. Not all...my own can't be peeled off.

3. Not all can be removed, some are factory fitted

4. Everyday we're forced to face "another one" by these people. Will this make each and everyone of them to cease being incompetent?

6. What are the reasons for this?

7. Not for sacred cows oh😚

8. Haàa!!!..they should wait ohh,I have not bought my cars, and I plan on having tinted glasses abeg

9. What of the factory fitted ones o

10. These our leaders ate jobless, they wake up to stop anything they want to stop.

One day they will wake up to say no more breathing.

11. This one looks completely clueless

12. Mine is factory fitted at the back. It can't be removed o. What do they expect people in my category to do now? 😏

13. Our problem is not with tinted windscreens, twitter, THE PROBLEM IS IN OUR FORESTS FOR GOODNESS SAKE!!!!!! THEY ARE OUR PROBLEM!!!! FG IS THE MOTHER PROBLEM

1. Una must complain, even when they're trying to curb insecurities

2. Don't mind them. So many people talk before they think. They don't know kidnappers and robbers use these vehicles to perpetuate crime. May God deliver us from ignorance.

14. So no more gbenshing in the car again 🌚🌚

15. Go move
    Hope it will be fully implemented down to all our politicians.

What's the directives for those that has the permit already?

16. Na una go still carry the permit go dey give politicians and criminals.

17. Mine is factory fitted tinted glass at back but, the front is not, what do we do, I mean people that falls into my category?