Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings on this beautiful Sunny day! #cookiesandmustard

IN HOUSE MEMO....

Please if you live abroad and want to eat ram meat ,please buy Lamb (spelt as Lamm in German) I bought some and prepared it and OMG, memories took me back to Nigeria when Muslim people share rice and stew during their celebrations...lol

Five comments in the comment section will win data giveaway.... Dont ask to be given please, just do your thing and my PA will pick as I instruct her to do.

Enjoy the rest of the day...

Wait I have one question... what will happen to those people in Naija that are yet to be vaccinated? Cos it looks like not enough was brought in to naija by the naija government.

JULIANAS OPINION

Habits THAT DESTROY

In this context habit is a settled or regular tendency or practice, especially one that is hard to give up. There are two types of habit one can form namely good habit or bad habit, good habits are greatly encouraged while bad habits will immediately or with time begin to interfere with ones emotional, spiritual, physical or psychological health negatively.

This is a little story of how a bad habit can interfere with ones life activities....

An acquaintance ones told me of how she can't get aroused by her husband anymore, me on the other hand seeing that she is pregnant told her that it could be pregnancy hormones. That she shouldn't worry, that with time she will get her groove back. But she kind of shocked me with her response, she said that the reason for her lack of arousal is because she can't get high again before doing the do with her hubby, seeing that alcohol in pregnancy is not good.

She said that for her to be able to be aroused she has to take alcohol and now her husband is complaining and also suspecting her, she has no other option but to give in to him only for peace to reign, but she doesn't enjoy it.

Now to my second example, a case of sex enhancing drugs that some men take to be able to perform wonders and impress their bedmate. An aged man that lodged in a hotel with his young lover had to be rushed to a nearby hospital when in the middle of gbenshing had a heart attack due to the numerous sex enhancing drugs he took forgetting that he had high blood pressure and a weak heart, now he is bedridden with stroke.

Those that cannot enjoy sex without masturbating are also on this table, with time ,these things you think didn't matter will begin to interfere with your life in a negative way.

Have you a great day.

Yeah,some habits destroy.......

thank you for the reminder but the truth is that some will read this ,look the other way and continue with their habits....

FROM MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

IMPORTANT ADVICE NEEDED

Hello, Stella, hello dear BVs. I need your advice urgently.
It comes in two parts

1. Does any BV know any company or small group that rents out affordable apartments per month? I'm talking of short let's per day, those are very expensive. Something that can be paid for and will include all the miscellaneous for that month.

2. Also I want to ask about Living in Ikorodu.
What do BVs think about that area? I never liked that area before cause in the media people always used it to make fun of others and the one million boys saga that kept on happening there scared me to death.

The issue is I just got a new job and the place I was squatting the owners are getting agitated and have asked me to move out so the reason I'm asking those questions above.

I checked online and Ikorodu seemed a good idea for my job and pocket. I saved some money from my side hustle I did while jobless.

I know it can't be so dangerous as people live there but tell me the best area to move to with good security easy road access.

What do you guys think of Igbogbo, Ijede, Ibeshe, Ewuren and LFI estate Bayeku?

Thanks.

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES POST REQUEST

Hello Stella,

I would like you to consider SNM real soon especially for people living abroad. When i was in Nigeria i met wonderful people on your platform but then I wasn't ready to settle down. I still talk with a lot of people from SNM till date. 

The business deal i closed last month i gave it to someone i met on SNM to finish it up. Now i am ready to settle down I believe your platform will be a blessing to me. Thanks

I have been getting a lot of this request for Singles mingles post for those abroad but when i post, not much people post in it..
The next Stella's singles mingles post will be in two segments, one for those in the diaspora and one for those in Nigeria.

I will announce a singles mingles date for June. it will be on a Weekend...I need 50 people to say OHON OHON....heheheheh

********************************************************************************

182 comments:

1. Hiyaaaa my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Been away due to my sisters health. Taking care of a sick person is no joke. May God keep us all in good health o. Her radiation went well. Thank GodπŸ™. She's on her second treatment, and she's doing ok. A bit weak, but she's good. Thank y'all for your prayers. I really appreciate it. Y'all amazing😘😘😘😘😘♥️♥️♥️♥️. God bless y'all. And, I missed you guys A LOOOOOOT. Stay safe. Stay blessed. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Hiiiiiiiiiiii
      Yayyyyyyy welcome back beautiful.
      I missed you πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. Candy durling...I have missed you and i pray that God be kind to you..Jeweluchi,post my comment mbok

3. Well! Well!! Well!!! Who do we have here..The kissy kissy girl herself. This is so great πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thank God for your sister's life. Her healing is permanent

4. Awww darling πŸ₯°πŸ’• God will perfect her health in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

God bless you for your care to herπŸ™πŸ™ sending her strength and love ❤️❤️❤️

5. Oh! Jehovah Overdo!!! Thank you Jesus. Her healing is permanent in Jesus' name.

6. Candy candy luv, happy to see you here, wish your sister a quick recovery and do take care of yourself too πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

7. To God be the glory. May His healing hands perfect her healing... Thank you for helping your sister. May affliction not raise a second time...

8. Yaaay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ our Candylicious is here today!!! Good to have you back and thank God for your sister's health. God will perfect all that concerns her. Be good πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

9. The healing stripes of Jesus will her completely. Stay safe darl ❤️❣️

10. Hi dear. Thank God for her, it will end in praise.

11. Thank God for life of your sister, staying with a sick person is not easy
      Wishing your sister speedy recovery πŸ™πŸ™

12. Welcome back darling...
      And speedy recovery to your sis. The balm of Gilead will Perfect her health in Jesus name. Amen

13. May God perfect it all...Amen
      Good to see your comment😊

14. God be praised and may her healing be a permanent one.
      God bless you for being there for her. You are Amazing πŸ€—πŸ’•

HAPPY NEW MONTH

15. the lord perfect your sisters healing in Jesus name.

16. God will surely heal her permanently in Jesus name.
      Much love candilicious.

Mimi Love.

17. I'm so happy to hear that, speedy recovery to her, I pray😘😘😘πŸ₯°

18. Welcome back my candilicious candy,so good to have u back here.Thanks to God for ur sis recovery,divine healing is her potion.

19. Thank God for your sister.
      God bless you for being there for her.

20. Welcome back Candy. God's healing upon your sister.

21. Candy dear,good yo have you back. God perfect your sister's healing.

22. Thank God ooo.. God will complete her healing!!! Take care candy 🍬 ❤️

23. Welcome back Candy 🍬 babe 😘 πŸ˜‹ πŸ’• ❤
      God bless you richly for taking care of your sissy ❤ πŸ’• πŸ™.
      It is well dear πŸ€— 😘 ❤

24. Thank God for her healing.
      May his name be praised.
      Welcome back.

25. My candycane sans sucre
      God bless you for being so amazing, may God strengthen you babes and heal your sister.
      Sending you lots of love.

26. Thank God for your sister dear Candy. God will perfect her healing.

27. Welcome back Candy 🍬 babe. thank God for your sister. May her healing be permanent in Jesus mighty name amen πŸ™.

28. Son this boy dey miss person. Anakogheri

Healing mercy

29. Sandra, I am back o. I missed you too babes.😘😘😘
      Eloquent, thanks dear. And Amen.😘😘😘
      Phoenix darling, kissy kissy gal is back. 😁. Thanks for being there, love.😘😘😘
      Paris darling, Amen boo. Ameeen. Thanks for being there.😘😘😘
      Anon 14:18, Ameeeen o.😘😘😘
      Dimplez dearie, I'm so happy to be back. I try to take care of myself. 😘😘😘
      Golibe, thanks soooo much, and Amen.😘😘😘
      TS, yaaaay. I'm back oπŸ’ƒ. Thanks darling, and Amen.😘😘😘
      City Chocolate, Ameeeen. Stay safe love.😘😘😘
      Playstore, thanks dearie.😘😘😘
      Blacky, my bro thanks sooo much.😘😘😘
      Chummy C, Ameen. Thanks love 😘😘😘
      Bemorebliss, Ameeen. Good to be back.😘😘😘
      OP dearie, thanks soooo. Happy New Month, love.😘😘😘
      Baby, Oku, thanks dear.😘😘😘
      Mimi darling, Amen o.😘😘😘
      Simply divine, Amen love. Amen.😘😘😘
      Osundi, my darling, thanks soo much.😘😘😘
      Slutty chic, thanks darling. Thanks for being there.😘😘😘😘
      Teejay, Amen. Thanks dear.😘😘😘
      Ms tee darling Ameeen, love😘😘😘
      Tade ♥️,  Ameen. Thanks. Take care of you, babes.😘😘😘
      Spectator, I know dear.😘😘😘
      SMbaby, thanks love. I'll do anything for my sisters o.😘😘😘
      Chilove, I'm back o. Ain't going nowhere 😁😘😘😘
      Choco baibay😁, Ameeen. Good to see your comment, love😘😘😘
      Prettiest Rosie, Amen o. It will end in praise. πŸ’ƒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      Justyswt, thanks darling, and Ameeeen.😘😘😘

30. It is well with your sis. You'll share the testimony here by God's grace

31. May your sister continue to wax strong and stronger. Jisike

32. So good to have you back. Your sister healing is permanent in Jesus name.

33. I pray for sound recovery for your sister.I hope she is able to eat..

Lovelace

34. Chemo lala, thank God o.😘😘😘
      Thanks Mao.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Amen o Treasures. I can't wait o.😘😘😘
      Pretty girlie, my love, it's good to be back. 😘😘😘

35. Thanks to God for the life of your sister.

36. Amen o, @ Engraced.😘😘😘
      Thanks Anne dearie, and Amen.😘😘😘
      Amen Lovelace. She eats her 3sq meals. Sometimes more than that, and I'm happy when we does that o.😘😘😘
      @Salma, thanks to God o😘😘😘

37. Candy, my own sister has done 8 chemos but the tumor is aggressive. Looking into God, she's so weak and frail, eats tiny food. Lord have mercy

38. Welcome back Candy, I pray that God will restore your sister and cause your family to celebrate

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

My faith is producing results; I walk in divine health, victory, and dominion by the power of the Spirit of God. I am who God says I am and as a citizen of Zion, I shall never be sick. The life of Christ is at work in every fiber of my being, every bone of my body, and every cell of my blood. My faith is the victory that overcomes the world. Hallelujah!

1. Don't mind those hypocrites that attacked you in the morning..I ignore them anonymouses sometimes like a bad habit trust me..Keep being real

3. Good afternoon my lovely bvs

4. SHEPHERD OF MY SOUL
    The Lord is my shepherd so said the Psalmist; This is a confession of a man that knows his God and is satisfied in Him.
    This man is not tossed around by public opinion but, is confident in Him whom he serve. He is a sheep that listen and follow only the voice of his master. Although many strangers bid him come yet, his heart and eyes are glued to his shepherd.
    His self esteem is built on the knowledge of the GOOD SHEPHERD and in him, he is complete
    Jesus is my shepherd..... is he yours?

5. Good afternoon.
    It's a rainy day here.

6. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ Hello IHN πŸ™Œ
    Noted Boss

7. Please what app can I use to download videos from Youtube and see them in my gallery..
    I really want to move some videos fromfrom YouTube...I've wasted 200mb just downloading different app but they dont have the option of moving videos from YouTube...please help me

1. You copy the url of the video from YouTube. Then, go to Phoenix app and paste it there for search and download your movie.

But be informed that it will collect much data than YouTube..

Best avenue to download movies is on telegram.. Search for movies or join channels that upload movies for easy access..

2. 1) Open the YouTube page,at the top of the page you would see a link;copy that link..

2) Open another tab on your phone browser;and go to "Savefrom.net"..

3) Paste the link in the box provided the click the "Enter" button beside the "Box" to continue..

4) Select the best video format which pops out and it would be downloaded into your device.

Hope this helps..

Google Dredown too;same as savefrom and process is same too

@MARTINS

3. Download Tube mate.......it helps you download YouTube videos directly to your gallery

8. Just had a mood swing. Really can't say or place my thought on anything that caused it. Feeling weak and emotional.

1. E reach to feel weak and emotional na after you don chop chop plus drink 'a chilled Chivita'.πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

2. Some days are like that. You will be fine

3. Sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Maybe it's that time of the month.

9. You guys I heard one very sad amebo today.

One of our client (a medical doctor) who just traveled abroad with his family is filing for a divorce. He said he found out his wife of 2 years has been commiting adultery, even their daughter who is about a year plus isn't his.

I knew when this guy was running around trying to get things set, he initially couldn't travel with his family but had to stay behind until the hospital he was going to work for could put things together for his family to come with him.

Before they left, this doctor was doing really well for himself, he had his own private clinic (trust Nigerian doctors with this), he was a consultant with this hospital and that hospital, so what was the wife's problem?

When he was running around getting things set, I go sit down for my office dey jealous the wifey, see opportunity abeg? Opportunity to leave this hellhole.
    Now he said we should begin the divorce process immediately the strike is off plus the government over there has given her 30 days to leave since he's the reason for her stay. Madam is coming back to join us by next month with her daughter.

1. sounds like you are happy with the turn out of events. we dont know her side of the story because some men can lie and push you to the wall.

10. Rainy cold afternoon...memories...😊😊😊😊😊

1. Like those times when you and your friends bath outside when rain is falling

2. Slimzy πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Blacky, I still do that o

11. I thank God to be alive, I don't merit it but grace found me.Have God,have peace.

1. Yes o we thank God for life and grace,we aren't better than those lying in the morgue.
      Come to think of it oo,we have had so many oloris on this our ogbonge blog..olori isis,olori Bata,olori orente and now I'm seeing olori jojo. my mind is telling me that this one is one of the above but rebranded.

12. God is truly wonderful! Your side is sunny while it's raining HEAVILY here. Good afternoon people, trust your day is going smoothly

13. May JUNE be better than May .
    Amen

14. Im scared to death. There have been 3 prophecies dat my dad will pass on soon(God forbid). I hv done midnight prayers and fasted still same vision pls how do I avert it?
    My Dad is a good man and is not sick. The grouse with village pple is dat he doesn't 'visit' home and so they want to kill him but u can't blame him cos they're evil so he stays away from them. pls I want him to live long so he can enjoy the fruit of his labour

1. He shall live, he shall not die in Jesus'Name.

2. Amen. Thanks Castle

3. have you told your father? is he also praying? just continue to pray and declare Gods word over his life and believe that your father will not die but live.

15. Stella nothing go happen, some of us are not even ready to be vacinated sef✌️

What ever will be will be

1. My group leader got vaccinated and told me that we should have faith , I told her till December by God's grace.

Jeweluchi, so many of us no send that vaccine. We are working on the most effective herbs to use.

2. If you have no reason to travel out, don't bother then.

16. Wow!! Its a graceful month and fun filled month as well. Grab them ALL cos its a loaded month people. Those looking for life partner, God grant your very heart desire kkk. Happy IHN

17. Good afternoon FAM blog
    OHON OHON....heheheheh

18. Happy New Month everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• Stella babe happy new month πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Blessed June to every one, amen.

It's a cold day in the city of Benin.

19. Men that hold on to their rapidly receding headline have low self esteem.
    Yes, I said it.
    Bald is elite but they are not ready for that conversation.

1. Until you wear the shoes it's not for you to decide for them whether it's low esteem or not.

2. How is Bald elite? Kindly explain.

3. 15:18 The acceptance alone. Imagine having nothing to work with yet you turn out looking sexy.. that’s superior. 😁
      Bald exudes strong masculinity. Don’t quote me tho.

4. My love for bald headed guys is like travelling from Nigeria to Australia.

20. When searching for accomodation, you need to consider the location of your work place to avoid spending all your income on transportation.

Ijede and the other places you mentioned are interiors of Ikorodu. if your work place is at mainland, VI environs, please reconsider moving to Ikorodu because it will be a whole lots of stress for you.

21. OHON OHON... lol... Good day to y’all!

22. Ohon ohon🀣🀣🀣
    Please how do I get rid of this metallic taste I'm my mouth?

1. Do you have a bun in the oven? 🀰

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix1 June 2021 at 15:14

You may be preggers

3. U are pregnant, that how I found out I was pregnant.

4. One of my early signs of pregnancybeforeI took a test ..

23. Bvs looking for accommodation in ikorodu, Ebute,igbogbo,and ibeshe are nice areas.

1. Huh!!!! Are you sure you know what you are saying????

24. lamb na sweet meat abeg..happy new month everyone. may this month bring countless blessings in Jesus name

1. The one I discovered last month was Mutton. That gave me the taste I have been looking for but it can take days to cook.

25. I don't understand. How will someone prepare for his own burial even when he's still alive? Wonderment!!

1. That man knows the calamity that will happen if he dies. Family brouhaha may not let him get the kind of burial he deserves hence him organising it himself.
      My own dad gave us instructions on the size of cow he wanted for his burial. I told him to save enough and he told me I shouldn't worry about money for his funeral, low I behold, we didn't need to sweat over money. His house in the village was built within a month before of his demise.

26. Good afternoon Stella, good afternoon friends. Welcome to In House News. Sit down and enjoy the cruise...

27. Sunny Tuesday

Heartbreak is bad I never thought I would be a victim.

Since yesterday morning I received my heart break package I haven't been myself, I thought this was my last bus stop that it is together forever but yesterday everything just came crashing before my very eyes.
    Relationship that I have been building for three years another person don con roof am😭😭😭😭😭

1. Pele, God will send His divine 'ADRON HOMES' to give you your own well furnished mansion. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

2. Oh boy, that’s painful. Just pick up yourself, you’ll be okay.

3. It is well. Do you know if God is using this to prepare a better marriage for you that you won't regret.

Just see it as a blessing in disguise. You are free to cry but not free to cry for that yeye man

4. Sending you hugs sis,cry if you want but believe me,you will meet another person.Try to keep yourself busy,go out with your friends,increase your income,avoid being alone as much as possible.Everything happens for a reason,you may not understand it now but on the long run,you will.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Hugs πŸ€—
      Big hug , at least you haven't lost your sense of humor.

6. @ Chichi blog visitor YoriPrincess has said it all..

Your testimony will shock your ex very soon..He doesn't deserve you dear...

7. It may hurt so bad right now but better days aheadπŸ’•

8. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. It hurts, but my dear you'll be fine.

9. Thanks so much fam for the comforting words.

10. You will be fine. Maybe its for best.
      E-hugzzzπŸ’

11. Wish I could just give you a hug and tell you to be strong. God will perfect everything for you. Try to stay strong.

28. Igbogbo is ugly and has really bad roads ( I know cos I used to live there). It would have helped if u stated exactly where ur job is located. If its outside ikorodu, Ijede and Baiyeku are pretty far even tho Baiyeku is much closer. Ibeshe is also quite far but as long as u are not inside, I know that the road up to Owode is pretty good, dunno how the road from Ibeshe to Owode is.

Eruwen would have been a good bet if it's close to the road because the roads inside the street are a mess and worse when it rains.

Are places like Benson, Ebute, Ojogbe, Solomade, Sabo, Agric too expensive for you?

Like I said it would be best if u included the location of ur job.

1. My ikorodu sister, Youre so on point with your analysis.

Greet baby Alex

2. Igbogbo roads are not that bad anymore. They have been fixed.
      Let the poster look at ebute, Agric, Irawo, Ogolonto, if she can't find accommodation there, she she can consider igbogbo. In all this, hope your work place is not far from Ikorodu? If it is within ojota, ketu, Maryland, Ikeja, it is manageable but if it is farther than that, you are in for big stress. It will stress your pocket and body. Speaking from experience. You will be worn out at the end of each day from traffic stress, waking up early and getting home late and also a large part of your salary will go to transport.

29. Happy New Month Everyone, it shall be a month of victory and Testimonies for us all in Jesus name.

30. Beautiful afternoon to you all today's rain did not come here to play. Stella that your meme is lit you can only change yourself to be a better person,all you need is just to have a positive mindset

31. God is too faithful to fail. Overtly grateful for the gift of life and good health.
    June will yield positive results and I shall celebrate πŸŽ‰.

32. Stella please can I participate in the single mingle for my sister. She is a good girl but not the social media type. She is born again and have love God since her growing up.she is no s.u o. I just want her to find someone soonest after this last heart break.

33. I love the weather today.

Person looking at moving to Ikorodu, it's really nice here and power is 90% constant here. You can stay in Agric(isawo,asolo,oriokuta) or itamaga,ogolonto. These are nice areas. Even the bad road issues gan had long being resolved.

34. Its raining seriously here.

Ikorodu is a nice place to build your home, grow and save. That was our hideout after our dads death, fortunately my mum was able to get a cheap property there. I think Ikorodu needs to be given some credit, all this area-shaming should stop.

In other news, pls younger sister is searching she's been asking if there is SnM for christain deaf singles

35. Replies
    1. Abeg, what's the meaning of this ohon ohon?

36. The BV that his/her father is planning his burial, what's the explanation he's giving you people?

In Stella's voice, OHON OHON

1. The father may be diabolic and may have been instructed by his babalawo to do that in order to wade off death. All the people that will eat from the food and drinks and celebrate with him, I say hmmmmmmm to their existence

2. He said he is celebrating long life on his Birthday but I feel dere is more to this..

37. @Yori York, pls accept my condolences on your loss. Take heart and May your heart be filled with peace even in this trying time

38. Happy new month dearies. This month will favour us in Jesus name.

Good afternoon everyone

39. So coldπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά. It's raining cats and dogs in Lagos.

40. A beautiful afternoon to everyone.
    To the poster that complained about loosing interest in sex due to lack of alcohol. You can start by been happy and it will come naturally.

41. Bvs Candy,may God guide and protect your sister. She is healed IJN Amen. Stella that vaccine mata ehn. Bv that dad is planning burial,is it irepada(back to sender your dad is planning πŸ€”).

42. Bvs Candy,may God guide and protect your sister. She is healed IJN Amen. Stella that vaccine mata ehn. Bv that dad is planning burial,is it irepada(back to sender your dad is planning πŸ€”).

43. Old habits are really very difficult to drop, but with determination and help of God I believe it can be done. One just need to be very intentional by weighing the prons and cons of such habits.

44. Ohon ohon but also add the age one, am tired of far younger men even when I requested for men my age or older. Yes...age matters to ME, make wuna keep una opinion biko.
    The burial ish, it's a reality. My maternal grandmom also did that, she held her burial when she was living so as to free my mom from much wahala. When she eventually died, her funeral was just light. I might consider such by God's Grace if time and money continues to favour me.
    The dry pregnant woman, just take it easy. I also lost my libido during my first trimester but immediately I entered the. Second one, hmmmnn, I was so horny that I sometimes weep. Frustrating thing was, it was when my marriage broke up, so the conji was epic.

1. Your marriage? Keep trusting God, He cares.

2. You are very correct that is wat my dad is saying.

45. Person looking to moving to Ikorodu,the light here is very stable, security is like everywhere in Naija;Igbogbo gat bad roads,if you don't mind distance itamaga,Ijede aren't bad.

46. How will someone plan their burial on their birthday. If your papa na oyibo, I will say them play too much but this?

Hope your father is not in any cult? Only people with demonic intent do that. Abi he don join coven?

1. Hmmmmmm
      I thought so too

2. Accept my condolence. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

47. I love rainy seasonπŸ₯°πŸ₯°,the only snag is that when it starts to flood,it's not funny,no where is spared,some places are worse than others.I pray we won't be needing Kayaks or canoes this year,God abegπŸ™πŸ™

48. Good afternoon to you all 🀩.

49. Happy new month house, bless day ahead.

50. Accept my condolences @yori yori princess.. It is well with you

51. Welcome ihn.
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu me I haven't taken the vaccine oo not because I don't want but the hospital I went said theirs is finished and gave me a date to come back..so na God hand I dey.

Welcome back candilicious candy,may God renew ur strength and permanent ur sis healing.

Bvs enjoy the rest of ur day.

E go surely be ✌️.

52. My condolences @ Yoriprincess
    May God rest her soul...

53. Happy New Month Loveliest

June be good to us all in Jesus name πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ❤..

Marriage πŸ’ at times is like school admission 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♂️ you aim for Unilag πŸ™†πŸ™†‍♂️ you end up in Education πŸ™„πŸ™„

54. Rainy day here.

Bv that the dad is planning his burial, let him explain why he wants to do it.

My people how una dey?

55. @anno your dad is likely a cultist..I don't understand,well wetin I know self.

56. Juliana nice write up.

Stella come dey make ram meat and jollof rice hungry me now, Chei and no hope at all for eating it, meat has become a luxury in naija, fish sef din go Harvard, lord your mercy is needed in our country o.

That man that want to do his burial while on earth, may be an occultic man , and he may not, he might just 2ant to do his thing differently, some people have weird thinking, he may just see it as cruise sef, who knows

1. I think meat is even now cheaper than fish because,here you can get beef of 1k and below but, you can't get good fish for that amount here.

57. Happy raining afternoon beautiful bvs.

58. That poster, your dad might be an occult.

59. Houses in Erunwen are cheap but it is a bit far inside especially when one gets home late due to traffic.. I lived there previously but had to relocate . I will advise you to get houses before ikorodu garage

60. That burial while alive, my people call it ikwa na ndu. Translates to burial while alive.
    People that have money do it ,to enjoy themselves while alive , not when they're dead people will be bringing cows up and down to eat ontop their dead body.

1. Oh really cuz my Dad is a very wealthy man in the East and all dis ideas looks straight to me.

61. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Everybody thank God for me, I finally upgraded my business to a shop. I pray for grace to keep growing.
    How much is satchet water popularly called pure water now in your area?
    I buy a bag for #150 and sell one satchet for #15, I sell a bag for #200. When there is no #5 change, I sell #10. A bag contains 20 satchets.
    Some people sell for #20 per satchet or 3 for #50. They come to me and threaten me to stop spoiling business, I just ignore them.
    Some Nigerians are too greedy, why would you buy something for #150 and you want to sell it for almost #400 and make almost #250 as gain?

1. Naso we see am oo,some of them sell #20 for one sachets
      Congratulations on your shop I pray customers locate you

62. S and M OHON OHON. Even though I've not being lucky I still like the idea..

Lovelace

63. Stella wey my comment oooo. I say OHON OHON to SnM.

Lovelace

64. I stay in ibeshe. The road is good and its accessible but if you can afford a house in Ebute, I'll suggest you get a house there since its closer to ogolonto and easier to move out.

65. Happy new month to us all.