Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IN HOUSE NEWS...

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wednesday IN HOUSE NEWS...

What a Beautiful Wednesday!!!

Hailings to SDK Yard people...

PRETTY BV IS WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY

''This is a woman of my choice; in whom I am well loved and pleased with.
I pray my good Lord will lift her up above her expectations and also be with her all the days of her life.

I love you so much and will forever love you''.

From your Boo..

Sweet love.... Always good to appreciate her..I am sure she will go red with shyness and appreciation for this expression of love because most Naija men dont know how to love their women... #Isaidwhatisaidoh

My woman crush Wednesday is ......ME!

BOMBSHELL COMMENT

You know you have a spirit hubby and he gives you whatever you want? You also know you have kids with him?'' This is scary oh, are you OK?

*********************************************************************************

SHAKING MY HEAD

Unfortunately someone I know passed on after waiting for a miracle to have her own child, she did but did not survive it because of age, the complications started from the pregnancy and she was told it had to do with age... Too many complications... Child followed her hours after... 

I made that comment from a place of shock and pain.

Now to the person who made this comment up there, you think you are under anonymous physically but spiritually you are not and the curse you placed on yourself in this comment you made will locate you spiritually whether you are male or female... Keep reading your comment until you spot the curse and make another comment to cancel it otherwise nah you sabi...

Good luck

HMMMMMM

See the kinda trashy comments i have to deal with that some come and post and get upset that i dont approve? Whoever you are that made that comment, you shall repent of it by hook or by crook....watch out!

********************************************************************************

121 comments:

1. Good afternoon to y'all on this blogosphere and what's popping wherever you are at? Goodness gracious! I have been having fun back to back since yesterday and i can't even pretend at this cusp..Good looking out to y'all that are super real,blunt,straightforward and not some sentimental ass lickers on here..🤗🤗💪💪 Stay venting as today is a Wednesday

1. Stay venting as today is Wednesday?

Asusu!

You are a mess

2. Today is supposed to be my wedding anniversary, but to be honest I don't even feel anything.. apart from my kids who are the only ones given me happiness, I've lost love or any form of attraction to my husband..

3. So sorry that you are JUST getting to know dear Gifty.
      Mr. Vincent aka uneloquent or should I include your surname? We have always known him to be a sick,petty and overtly confused person.
      We already knew since.
      What a mess!

4. Eyah! You will be fine las las @Anon..
      What happened? Are you fed up with the marriage? You two should create a time and have a heart to heart convo now..

5. Anytime I'm tempted to reply you this eloquent, I just flash my mind back to your face of in house news pix and I will just tell myself not to bother .

6. Dear anon 14:35, happy anniversary to you. Sending you hugs

7. Anon everything would be okay , have you guys tried counselling?

2. Its been long I ate biscuit or snacks , cos I think 50 naira sef na money,it can buy salt or any other useful thing, but I always make sure my kids go to school with snacks, and this children will not remain for me, I usually buy 50 naira pure bliss for them ,of which I've never tasted it, I use to stylishly tell them to remain for me, but this children will finish if,so yesterday I decided to give myself a treat, I bought 1 pure bliss and was eating it in their presence😝😝, you need to see their surprised faces🤣🤣, maybe they think they're the only one entitled to enjoyment

1. Lolz 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
      You sef!
      Biko mummies are also entitled to snacks/ treat from time to time, na person pikin we too be, Lol!

2. They did not know you're somebody's child.

3. CHAI!!! hahahahahhaaa.... there is God ooooo... Continue

4. Pure Bliss is 100 naira unless they have started opening packets and selling half the contents to individuals.

5. Hahahahahahaha, you are very funny.

6. Anon 15:32 there's 50 pure bliss oh. It is smaller than the 100 own.

Your story is so funny 🤣🤣

7. Anon 15: 32 update yourself, there's 50 naira pure bliss, I also use buy the 50 naira one for my boy

8. My dear enjoy it o.
      Just this week I decided to buy bobo n biscuit, let me enjoy like kids, the next thing was sleep. I really enjoyed the sleep.

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

I consciously make the Word of God the contemplation of my spirit; my mind is inundated with thoughts of progress and possibilities. I refuse to accommodate unhealthy and noxious thoughts or let the news of fear, disease, or death run my life. My mind is guarded and guided by the Word of God. I, therefore, live in divine health with daily experiences of ever-increasing glory, success, prosperity, and victory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. I need a big hug and some ice cream can't wait for all of these to be over.

Whew!!
    Kisses everyone 😘💖

1. I don’t know what’s wrong with some people o. Makes me wonder if they received any home training at all. You can disagree with someone’s view politely! Why resort to insult. Jeweluchi Stella just ignore them. I’m sorry you had to read such vile comments.

2. It's well
      Sending some hugs to you 🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. Plenty hugssss for you Choc 🍫 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. Plenty hugssss for you Choc 🍫 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

5. I wish l can give you something bigger than just a hug. You deserve all the peace and happiness life can offer. Look beyond what you feel. You are stronger than the happenings around you. Receive peace from God Almighty. May your fears malt away like wax. May God grant you the strength to overcome. My prayers are sincerely with you. Take heart

6. BITCHandSLUT.com30 June 2021 at 14:32

*hugs dear 🤗🤗

7. E-hgzzzz and some ice cream to chill🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿and loli pop🍡🍡🍡🍡

8. Hugs 🤗 🤗🤗🤗😘😘. Hang in there hun. 💛

9. 🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦 and big E-hug

10. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. It is well with you💕💕💕💕

11. 🤗🤗🤗🧁🧁🧁🍨🍨🍨💖💋😍

12. St Elsewhere Phoenix30 June 2021 at 15:21

Ehugs dearie. This too shall pass

13. Sista, you’ll be fine. Love you.

14. Sending you lots of love and hugs 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🌹💖💖💖💖💖💖💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝

15. Hugs,🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍧🍨🍨.
      You will be fine dear.🥰🥰🥰🥰

16. Sending you tons of Love ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤. This phase will pass

17. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘

18. Awwwww thank you guys I'm smiling. Thank you so much
      The count down has begun and it would end in praise 🙌.
      Love yall 💓💗

19. Sending you warm hugs and some chocolate
      You are loved and Cherished Babe

20. Plenty hugs sweetheart, it'll pass❤

5. I want to address those who accused me of not saying thank you because they congratulated me on my traditional marriage. Am I supposed to post thank u everyday? I already said a general thank u and moved on. If you missed the thank you then here it is again. THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD WISHES ON MY WEDDING ....

Have a great day

1. They are coming for you.

That statement "Am I supposed to post thank you every day" is so wrong though. This your whole comment sounds rude to me.

2. Congts dearie.
      Your home is blessed.

3. If you keep telling them thank you, nothing bad. Some don't know and some are happy with the development.

Seems you are proud. Anyway nothing concern me.

4. Anon 14:10 cut the lady some slacks naa.. WTF!

5. Congratulations again and May God bless your home.

6. BITCHandSLUT.com30 June 2021 at 14:34

I'm sorry dear, didn't see it.

Congratulations once again💖💖

7. Yo, PA! You definitely have an air about you.. What will it cost you to post more than one thank you? You have no qualms posting announcements repeatedly every day tho.

8. Who so rude? Who collected ya biscuits?

9. Congrats dear. This is to tell you that you can't please everybody, no matter how hard u try

10. Congratulations dear
      May your home be blissful
      Amen

11. Mark, it is slack not slacks. 😏

12. @Perx, the only thing I found not too good in her comment above is this line "Am I supposed to post thank u everyday?" There was no need for that line. It would have been better if she hadn't responded at all or maybe still thank again jovially for the benefit of doubt to those who didn't get to read it the first time.

I hold nothing against her but she should also know that, it's not only Stella she's working for, she also stands as a middle man between Stella and Bvs in some cases.

13. Thank you Perx! I mean... anyway na you sabi. You have every right to be pompous. You don arrive

Mark Mogan that Anon is actually correct. PA is rude and condescending

14. Okooo Brad Pitt we done hear. Frame one hand signed autograph thank you post 4us ma; we won't disturb you again with congrats u hear?

It is well

15. Anon 15:17. Thanks jares. Theys shoulds cuts hers somes slack. I finallys tooks offs thes "S".

16. Blog PA, this your statement is very wrong. If this thank you was given face to face, I'm sure you would have flung it at the recipients.... that's the tone of your write up though.
      Please do better.

17. Dry joke Mark.

18. SMH. Na wa. I hope you don’t give this kind of response anywhere else but on an anonymous forum like this one.

19. Once again congrats.

Jeweluchi no mind 'em. The person will soon come out and apologise, seeking for relevancy in this manner is BAD.

GOD bless the givers and bless our hands to make profits

6. The lady being provided for by spiritual husband...
    Has he told you that your eternal home is in hell, if you don't
    believe in Jesus who died to set you free?
    Of course not; but there is good news for you;
    He who the son shall set free shall be free indeed.

1. A lot of people do not think about eternity, they just think about now, now, what can we gain now?

7. When there is surrogacy and adoption
    A lot of people need enlightenment to know they can have their baby through other legal means.

I understand Stella's point of view and even my Gynaecologist confirmed it is risky for a woman in her 50 carrying pregnancy. Seek other means and live please.

My mom almost died when she was preggy with our last born as she was in her 40s and had diabetes already.

May God remember is all in the waiting room.

1. Medical personnel advice that you try to conclude child bearing before 40. My mum had her last child at 39, it was the only C-section she had with enough complications. Yes, there is nothing God cannot do but if you keep eating unhealthy food and junk and declaring your health is renewed in Christ, is that in order?

Medical science has made many options available that one can take advantage of, stop risking your life where there are other means available to achieve the same thing. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

8. What a sunny day... Beautiful lady up there. Some comments like this are so sickening that you wonder the kind of people that posted it.

Today, is a happy day for me and I wish I can shout about it. God is faithful and ever dependable. He's my champion and in Him I make my boast.

Good Afternoon guys.

9. All I can say to those two comments up there is Na wa o, so some people can be this bitter towards their fellow human, SMH. Giving an advice is now termed as jealousy or mockery, an advice meant for good, it is well.

Beautiful pretty BV, you is foine.

Good afternoon everyone.

10. Martin's pls which phone can I get for my ten year niece between the range of 25 to 35.

1. Hi Tenth..

For quality brands;Dont know of any in that price range for brand new..

If quality is what you need;you can get for that amount in London used..

If you insist on brand new;sure bet is the Nigerian android version..

@MARTINS

11. I don't kiss Sdk's arse and hardly comment. But those of you sending curses and insultive posts to her, how far? Are you people okay?

Sdk that has helped promote people on this blog to have IVF and followed up on the people. Come on. What's going on? You must be new BV's if not you won't say the things you have said about her.

I know from watching from the sidelines that Stella will not deliberately laugh at someone or make a mockery of anyone.

Pls let's read posts and digest them before we send in comments or responses.

Its obvious some of us don't read and some of us don't understand before we start sending responses.

And some of us are just too bitter to even see clearly.

12. Good afternoon everyone
    The cold in the mornings these days is something else but I still prefer cold to heat any day.

When last did you eat fish? Especially in the category of Titus, croaker, etc

Me: At a party two months ago

#Fish is now more expensive than meat

1. BITCHandSLUT.com30 June 2021 at 14:39

Oh well, I still prefer my fish.

Infact, for sometime now I only eat meat when I eat out.

13. SDK blog has thought me so much. My marriage was at the verge of packing up before l located this blog No wonder l am addicted to this blog. I learnt something new today. ...Keep being you. No matter what anyone feels or says. Don't secumb to the pressure of being bullied into who you are not. Despite the assumed hatred people have on Teejay here The BV who wanted to audit his business in his/her explaination this morning said they were considering him for another giveaway. What!!This time a higher amount than what he received before. This life eeh. Just do you and everyone will adjust. When you hate someone badly, God will always rise for them. Life has a way of teaching us lessons. Man Teejay you must have a good oil on your head. Maybe you have a praying mother Keep this attitude of gratitude to God. I am not your fan but this your saga and what l read today has shaped me more into being a better version of myself devoid of hate
    God bless us all. .....Let love lead. June ends today. May everything that cause us pain end today in Jesus name.. amen.

14. Lolz.....Cruise everywhere. All these people going under anonymous to say trash without thinking, don't forget that God sees everything and He knows our real identities. Just apologize and chew your words properly next time. We moveeee.

15. Hello ihn!!

Kai Jewelu star woman,u are really trying o,see me shaking my head while myouth is open reading these bitter comments up there.. whosoever posted these comments dwells in bitterness and envy,pls seek God. Jewelu just know they're beneath u and forever remain there.

Pretty bv u are beautiful and ur boo is proud of u,wishing u both everlasting love.

Bvs hope ur day is going well,make una enjoy.

E go surely be ✌️.

16. Good afternoon everyone ❤️❤️❣️❣️❣️

17. BITCHandSLUT.com30 June 2021 at 14:18

Woman you are beautiful.

Wow! This is called utilizing what you have. You cannot come and be losing out bother ways@marine husband poster. There's no how you'll be connected to the marine world without getting any sign.

Well Stella, you cannot impress everyone. That's life for you.

You are not perfect, no one is. Just do you. Know that you are hugely loved, world people will be alright.

Sometimes I wonder if people dropping toxic comments here are truly toxic/bad charactered or they think they are just catching cruise.

One thing some people don't know is, in a bid to hurt other people you are also shooting yourself in the leg.

If you carry anger/grudge in mind towards another person, you hurt as well bcos the anger pains your heart.

Hello here.

1. Thanks for appreciating my beauty.

Am surprised though, I thought my hubby was joking..

Am shy already and he is not even here with me presently

2. It's 'I'm or I am ' dear

😶

18. These comments are so harsh na! Na wa o! Stella, please ignore.

Beautiful you....@ WCW

19. Good afternoon Everyone😘😍

20. Stella you have haters sha
    #shudders

Hello people!

21. Welcome IHN.... Jewelu, you dey really see something oo. Anyways that's human being for yóú.

1. People must not comment or react to other people opinion. You can walk away from any post you don't believe in. Just ignore and it won't cost you anything.

May God keep us on path of righteousness.

Beautiful lady up there..

22. Really wah for some comments people drop here. Why would someone type vile words as comments? Why would someone be happy when you know you actually hurt someone with your harsh words?

I'm very sensitive when it comes to choice of words. Words can heal, kill, destroy , mold, encourage, uplift, transform and can do all sort to one's spirit or soul. It's quite appealing when some people throw words anyhow without minding the effect of it on the next person...

Please, sometimes ignore if the next words about to pop out from your mouth will do more harm than good.....

Jeweluchi , Ndo.....

23. Eayah Stella it is well with you. People tackle you a lot. If am not mistaken it is those you have blessed and maybe stopped are the ones attacking you.

If you say they will talk, if you don't say they will still talk.

Keep doing your good. God has His rewards for everyone.

Those anonymouses needs the touch and blood of our Lord Jesus Christ. I will say let their souls be at peace. What they are suffering from, God please show mercy and heal their stony hearts.

Happy birthday booboo. Enjoy this beautiful day.

Still wondering what went wrong with nnamdi being cut. I read what he loved most, they used against him.

Abeg wetin he love? Woman, money, wine, betting or what? See the way he is okuko bekee

24. Good afternoon everyone...I understand stella jeweluchi point. Pregnancy is risky from 40yrs talk more of 50... Above all, it is not even by age, but by the grace of GOD. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US ALL

25. The two ANON POSTERS, something is definitely wrong with you two

26. Happy birthday to Me🍾🍾🍾🍾
    Welcome to Mid 30s Baby Girl
    🍷🍷
    Kai.. Am grateful!

27. Some people are so full of bile.
    See wicked comments that someone have mind to make.
    Stella you dey try ooo.

28. Wonder shall never end, all I know is that not everyone in suit is normal, so digest words differently, if not if you don't gbadun someone life why visit her blog..God will h all this world o

29. Thank you so much Pinky, will continue to love you the more.

I pray the Lord makes us the best parent ever to our children and I promise to be a virtue wife to you.

Am shy already

1. Lovely. So you are Pinky's wife. God bless both of una Amen

30. Juweluchi don't mind those two anon na Buhari weather no let them think straight abeg, afternoon lovelies.

31. Naawaoo.
    Some blog visitors with their overtly horrible mouth.
    I read that comment from Stella that day, and I agree with her, her advice was coming from a place of care, but we know human nature, we tend to tackle the person and not the issue.

Waiting to conceive is no doubt a very very sensitive issue even among the educated, exposed people.

I personally don't judge people who have contrary opinion especially in this type of journey, some people get offended.
    I just say a silent prayer for the person and keep it moving.

32. Awwwwww nothing beats an appreciative husband, I mean what's there not to like??
    May God continue to bless your family and keep being the good wife.

33. Stella may the lord continue to help you. it's really not easy seeing all these wicked comment.

34. Jeweluchi the Lord is your strength. Please ignore toxic comments, never give such persons the benefit of a reply.

35. While I am happy that the success rate of IVF is increasing daily, I really don't support women of over 50 going through that process. I also almost lost a colleague as a result of that.
    The body naturally rests from child bearing by going into menopause around that age for a reason.
    I will be 39 in a few weeks, and don't have a child right now, but I really don't think I would want to when I cross 40. In fact, when I meet a man and he's still talking about plenty children, I run. At this point, I am only looking out for a man who already has kids and who's ok with marriage for companionship. Cos I wouldn't want to start carrying several pregnancies at this age.

36. May God save us from bitter people. SDK, God is your strength ma.