Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wordless Post

Silence is golden when you live in a glass house.

25 comments:

1. So true... He was intercepted but location hasn't being disclosed. The UK have even responded that he wasn't arrested in their soil.

1. Whether he was arrested in the moon o or sun o, the point is he was arrested period. I dislike Buhari and what he has reduced this country to but you see that Kanu and his muronic follwers eh, I comment my reserve

2. You think they will tell u the truth? UK Gov can be shady if u dont know

3. Arrested and so?
      Nnamdi is not Nigeria's problem, Buhari Ajala and co should do something about the cost of food items incl fuel.
      Only a fool still support Ajala.

In 2011, Buhari killed so many people in Kano, when he made that foolish statement of ...there will be blood."

2. Hmmmmmmm, no be betrayal be this? It is well

3. Nnamdi Kanu, nwanne jisie ike. Etu obula omere, uche Chukwu g'eme. Ariri agaghi eregbu anyi.

1. Ariri agaghi eregbu anyi daa.

Ndi ugwu nde apari. Chukwu ga emere anyi amara.

2. O ga adiri anyi na mma.

4. It had to be an African country. Continent of lawlessness.

1. Teejay, they said its Czech republic, where are u getting ur own news from?

5. He was arrested in Czech republic according to PM news

1. Yes.
      Teejay his ardent follower sef dont know.

6. This one is just a foolish clout chaser. Oga face front.

7. His own people ratted sold him out.

1. Na so na.
      If na you nko?
      If they offer you 1m dollars wouldn't u dash them Kanu and his entire family??

2. More news will be emerging concerning the people that sold him out. I pity 'em even that Joe I.

8. The UK didnt extradite him but gave information of his travel. Wonder y bubu postponed his medical trip? Cos going to UK to lobby for his arrest was no longer necessary. It was never a medical trips

1. No need to travel for that small fly. He can work from his bedroom

2. 👀
      Something def felt off about that trip

9. I hope he wasn't with a strange woman this time.