On Tuesday July 6,2021 Nollywood actor Richard Mofe Damijo celebrated his 60th Birthday and all the Nigerian celebrities you can think of were in attendance....
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
78 comments:
Lagosians and party!!! How do people dress this heavily to a Tuesday evening party? Omoo.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday RMD.
“Belated” happy birthday
DeleteReally?
DeleteDoes the day a birthday falls determine what one wears?
Are they honouring the day or the person?
Should it have been jeans and tshirt and slippers????
Abi the 60 years na rehearsal?
LMAOOOOO #rubbishonereadsontheinternet
Biko I know one hungry nutcase will come: I am not RMD, his wife or neighbour.
Mheeen am moving back to Lagos! C groove nah, life is back to normal.
DeleteDid senior man send out a memo? All d ladies r well covered up,even Eni.
HBD Rmd
You must be stupid anon 11:04, ori e gbale.
DeleteMany more celebrations to him. He is a legend in Nigerian entertainment.
ReplyDeleteLooks like an award show. All I see is class and fine fine people
ReplyDeleteI swear
DeleteBeautiful people
🎵...ain't no party like a Lagos party...🔊🎵
DeleteEven when the party is outside Lagos, as long as it's a Lagos crowd, the vibe dey get senior volume. Really classy parry worthy of an icon's 60th👌. Happy birthday senior man. May he celebrate another 60🙏.
*side eyes at mma Bakassi😎*
Beautiful pictures. Birthday party was tight.
ReplyDeleteNigerian men are fine sha. Walai.No wonder oyibo like to drag them with us. Make una leave our men for us biko.
DeleteWhen you are big, you are big.
ReplyDeleteYou can host a party on an unconventional date and people clear their Schedule to honour you.
Happy 60th papi.
Cheers to 70 and beyond.
As in! Impressive turnout.
DeleteGaskiya
DeleteI'm telling you. And dress up well to celebrate you!
DeleteTHERE IS GOING TO BE RE-CONNECTION OF OLD FLAMES....
ReplyDeleteINI sweet 16
He must be really humble and dependable to get these people to turn out for him.
ReplyDeleteHe is truly blessed.
Wow .... lovely people. Everyone was looking dashing. Happy birthday to you senior Bros.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Ini looks great.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎊🎉 RMD.
Beautiful People
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Richard.
ReplyDeleteTo all the ladies that came to this occasion bleached and baring thighs
and boobs, baskets of shame o
collect and share 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
Leave them o! They go to every party with open breast and thighs, year in , year out, still no husband! They will soon start going to parties STARK NAKED. You mark my words.
Delete@11:03
DeleteI sure say, sdk no go show us that stark one wey you prophesy there. If them like, let them dey
shoot porn dey go party, na only God fit give good husbands.
They all look absolutely beautiful and classy..Nigerians are just too good with this thing called "fashion"
ReplyDeleteNice pics.
ReplyDeleteIt's good to celebrate life. Happy birthday legend.
ReplyDeleteIfuoma looks rail thin!
ReplyDeleteNo she doesn't. Are we looking at the same pix?
DeleteBeautiful people 😍😍
ReplyDeleteShaffy Bello never disappoint! Classy woman 🥰
I sighted Mama Bakassi 😊
Yeah! This is what an actual star studded party/event should look like. Beautiful people. Happy birthday to a living legend. He's truly loved.
ReplyDeleteFunke akindele dis ur attire doesn't fit the occasion. Its a birthday party not Amvca.
ReplyDeleteJumobi is beautiful, remember her from way back that mid day show on AIT. The guys won't let her rest with the phone-in 😁
ReplyDeleteAs in! See guys toasting her on live TV. She was really beautiful and classy then ,with her long braids.
DeleteAs in! See guys toasting her on live TV. She was really beautiful and classy then ,with her long braids.
DeleteI didnt see Toke (MTN)
ReplyDeleteDoes anyone see you? (GLO)
DeleteShe go market
Deletebeautiful handsome people every where. Many more years in good health RMD.. They all look fabulous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people....
ReplyDeleteEbuka fine shaa.
Denola Grey, Bimbo Manuel, awon ti Castle and Castle. The next season should be out biko.
Happy birthday to the Warri man himself!
Look at how he n the wife are clinging lovingly to each other..shame to bad people!
ReplyDeleteClinging for the world to see doesnt equate to the amount of soaked pillow. You women keep taking rubbish for glamour nd iranu sake. Eku iyonu. May yall finally get d courage to av absolute peace of mind and happiness.
DeleteClinging for the world to see doesnt equate to the amount of soaked pillow. You women keep taking rubbish for glamour nd iranu sake. Eku iyonu. May yall finally get d courage to av absolute peace of mind and happiness.
DeleteAnon, did she tell you she doesn't have peace of mind? You sound bitter.
DeleteBelated happy birthday to the Nollywood legend RMD. Beautiful people with lovely pictures, Ini looks so different.
ReplyDeleteIni Edo is too beautiful please,only few dark skinned ladies can contest her beauty.
ReplyDeleteDare has been that way since i was in primary school. Man ages backward.
Funke slayed!
Ufoma with the bawdy! 🔥
Shaffy gorgeous Bello! Well done ma.
Ebuka and Banky looked great.
Eku forever serving the super model look and vibe, she's beautiful.
Everyone looked great and well put together especially Eniola.
More life RMD! 🍾🥂
Their real age showed on their necks, you know you can never do surgery on your neck, I heard it is automatic death, so I saw a lot of these nollywood actresses are in their 40’s and 50’s Stella, although some people like me are lucky, I am 46 but look way younger (people and evening my children say it all the time) I wish these people would stop using all those filters on instagram/Snapchat and just be real. I am always shocked every time I see their real face and neck in unfiltered pictures. Is it a crime to be getting old ? I love my age o! Love my own generation abeg!
ReplyDeleteYou people have started with this age of a thing. Una no dey tire. World people!!
DeleteAnon, you made laugh like 'mumu' this morning , neck surgery is instant death? No one can cheat nature, even with surgery
DeleteWhat is on their neck? Is it wrinkles or what?
DeleteYimu raise to power 2
DeleteHow is it your problem though, what people choose to do to their pictures? Live and let live.
DeleteYou’re right about the aging neck proper alakoba . Me I spend 20 minutes every day straightening that wire that pops out from middle throat to shoulder it’s not easy Abeg
Delete* even
Delete* checks neck 11:55 which wire?? What wire? What are you people on about ke egbe mi...
DeleteYes, their necks are wrinkled and that is where you can tell a woman’s average age group except her body is not aging fast , like mine. But by and large if a woman tells you she is 30 when she is almost 50, just look at the skin on their neck in real life o, not those useless fake Instagram pictures.
DeleteAnons 11.01 and 14.29 both believe they look younger than other people and are not showing their ages. Let me just say it's always easy for us to wear rose tinted glasses when it comes to ourselves.
DeleteHa ahn.
ReplyDelete😍
Old flame madam even turned up lawa oo
ReplyDeleteAbeg who oo
DeleteFlorence doesn't slack na. Old things are passed away no be for this lover boy and her. Laye!!!!
DeleteIbori came out for his “boy.” Nice!
ReplyDeleteNa the woman wey sponsor the party, na she dey sit all alone, if you know you know
ReplyDeleteFlorence ita giwa??? Bvs una wahala too much o😂😂😂😂
Deletehahahahah hahaha
Delete🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteIf you know, you know!
Belated Happy Birthday Sir.
do you realise how much Richard makes in the industry coupled with being commissioner in delta state?
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy Belated birthday sir.
beautiful people. looked like they had fun. Happy 60th Birthday RMD, you are the real bop daddy. lol
ReplyDeleteEku I see u😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
Denola Grey is everything 😍
ReplyDeleteSee beautiful people everywhere. They really came out to honor him..nice one.
ReplyDeleteCongrats and once again happy birthday zaddy RMD.
Denola is a "beautiful" boy.
ReplyDeleteUfuoma looking lean,abeg the weightloss don do.
Old flames never dies,mama bakassi I sight u.
Mo Abudu with her signature smile.
Wow........nice one. See mma giwa.o
ReplyDeleteWho is the white garment woman? I see her at almost all the social events.
ReplyDeleteMy kind of crowd
ReplyDeleteWizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
See gida, see groove, groove mighor, l butuu for groove.
ReplyDeleteOse HBD.
I just like the fact that they didn't pick aso ebi. They all look beautiful! Eniola, I really love your look.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures 📷😍💕❤💖😊