Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Richard Mofe Damijo's 60th Birthday Star Studded Party Photos...

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

Actor Richard Mofe Damijo's 60th Birthday Star Studded Party Photos...

On Tuesday July 6,2021 Nollywood actor Richard Mofe Damijo celebrated his 60th Birthday and all the Nigerian celebrities you can think of were in attendance....

78 comments:

1. Lagosians and party!!! How do people dress this heavily to a Tuesday evening party? Omoo.
    Happy belated birthday RMD.

1. “Belated” happy birthday

2. Really?

Does the day a birthday falls determine what one wears?
      Are they honouring the day or the person?
      Should it have been jeans and tshirt and slippers????
      Abi the 60 years na rehearsal?
      LMAOOOOO #rubbishonereadsontheinternet

Biko I know one hungry nutcase will come: I am not RMD, his wife or neighbour.

3. Mheeen am moving back to Lagos! C groove nah, life is back to normal.
      Did senior man send out a memo? All d ladies r well covered up,even Eni.
      HBD Rmd

4. You must be stupid anon 11:04, ori e gbale.

2. Many more celebrations to him. He is a legend in Nigerian entertainment.

3. Looks like an award show. All I see is class and fine fine people

1. 🎵...ain't no party like a Lagos party...🔊🎵

Even when the party is outside Lagos, as long as it's a Lagos crowd, the vibe dey get senior volume. Really classy parry worthy of an icon's 60th👌. Happy birthday senior man. May he celebrate another 60🙏.

*side eyes at mma Bakassi😎*

4. Beautiful pictures. Birthday party was tight.

1. Nigerian men are fine sha. Walai.No wonder oyibo like to drag them with us. Make una leave our men for us biko.

5. When you are big, you are big.
    You can host a party on an unconventional date and people clear their Schedule to honour you.

Happy 60th papi.

Cheers to 70 and beyond.

1. As in! Impressive turnout.

2. I'm telling you. And dress up well to celebrate you!

6. THERE IS GOING TO BE RE-CONNECTION OF OLD FLAMES....

INI sweet 16

7. He must be really humble and dependable to get these people to turn out for him.
    He is truly blessed.

8. Wow .... lovely people. Everyone was looking dashing. Happy birthday to you senior Bros.

9. Beautiful people. Ini looks great.

Happy birthday 🎊🎉 RMD.

10. Happy Birthday Richard.
    To all the ladies that came to this occasion bleached and baring thighs
    and boobs, baskets of shame o
    collect and share 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. Leave them o! They go to every party with open breast and thighs, year in , year out, still no husband! They will soon start going to parties STARK NAKED. You mark my words.

2. @11:03
      I sure say, sdk no go show us that stark one wey you prophesy there. If them like, let them dey
      shoot porn dey go party, na only God fit give good husbands.

11. They all look absolutely beautiful and classy..Nigerians are just too good with this thing called "fashion"

12. It's good to celebrate life. Happy birthday legend.

13. Ifuoma looks rail thin!

1. No she doesn't. Are we looking at the same pix?

14. Beautiful people 😍😍

Shaffy Bello never disappoint! Classy woman 🥰

I sighted Mama Bakassi 😊

15. Yeah! This is what an actual star studded party/event should look like. Beautiful people. Happy birthday to a living legend. He's truly loved.

16. Funke akindele dis ur attire doesn't fit the occasion. Its a birthday party not Amvca.

17. Jumobi is beautiful, remember her from way back that mid day show on AIT. The guys won't let her rest with the phone-in 😁

1. As in! See guys toasting her on live TV. She was really beautiful and classy then ,with her long braids.

2. As in! See guys toasting her on live TV. She was really beautiful and classy then ,with her long braids.

18. I didnt see Toke (MTN)

19. beautiful handsome people every where. Many more years in good health RMD.. They all look fabulous

20. Beautiful people....

Ebuka fine shaa.

Denola Grey, Bimbo Manuel, awon ti Castle and Castle. The next season should be out biko.

Happy birthday to the Warri man himself!

21. Look at how he n the wife are clinging lovingly to each other..shame to bad people!

1. Clinging for the world to see doesnt equate to the amount of soaked pillow. You women keep taking rubbish for glamour nd iranu sake. Eku iyonu. May yall finally get d courage to av absolute peace of mind and happiness.

2. Clinging for the world to see doesnt equate to the amount of soaked pillow. You women keep taking rubbish for glamour nd iranu sake. Eku iyonu. May yall finally get d courage to av absolute peace of mind and happiness.

3. Anon, did she tell you she doesn't have peace of mind? You sound bitter.

22. Belated happy birthday to the Nollywood legend RMD. Beautiful people with lovely pictures, Ini looks so different.

23. Ini Edo is too beautiful please,only few dark skinned ladies can contest her beauty.

Dare has been that way since i was in primary school. Man ages backward.

Funke slayed!

Ufoma with the bawdy! 🔥

Shaffy gorgeous Bello! Well done ma.

Ebuka and Banky looked great.

Eku forever serving the super model look and vibe, she's beautiful.

Everyone looked great and well put together especially Eniola.

More life RMD! 🍾🥂

24. Their real age showed on their necks, you know you can never do surgery on your neck, I heard it is automatic death, so I saw a lot of these nollywood actresses are in their 40’s and 50’s Stella, although some people like me are lucky, I am 46 but look way younger (people and evening my children say it all the time) I wish these people would stop using all those filters on instagram/Snapchat and just be real. I am always shocked every time I see their real face and neck in unfiltered pictures. Is it a crime to be getting old ? I love my age o! Love my own generation abeg!

1. You people have started with this age of a thing. Una no dey tire. World people!!

2. Anon, you made laugh like 'mumu' this morning , neck surgery is instant death? No one can cheat nature, even with surgery

3. What is on their neck? Is it wrinkles or what?

4. Yimu raise to power 2

5. How is it your problem though, what people choose to do to their pictures? Live and let live.

6. You’re right about the aging neck proper alakoba . Me I spend 20 minutes every day straightening that wire that pops out from middle throat to shoulder it’s not easy Abeg

7. * checks neck 11:55 which wire?? What wire? What are you people on about ke egbe mi...

8. Yes, their necks are wrinkled and that is where you can tell a woman’s average age group except her body is not aging fast , like mine. But by and large if a woman tells you she is 30 when she is almost 50, just look at the skin on their neck in real life o, not those useless fake Instagram pictures.

9. Anons 11.01 and 14.29 both believe they look younger than other people and are not showing their ages. Let me just say it's always easy for us to wear rose tinted glasses when it comes to ourselves.

25. Old flame madam even turned up lawa oo

1. Florence doesn't slack na. Old things are passed away no be for this lover boy and her. Laye!!!!

26. Ibori came out for his “boy.” Nice!

27. Na the woman wey sponsor the party, na she dey sit all alone, if you know you know

1. Florence ita giwa??? Bvs una wahala too much o😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      If you know, you know!

Belated Happy Birthday Sir.

3. do you realise how much Richard makes in the industry coupled with being commissioner in delta state?

28. Beautiful people
    Happy Belated birthday sir.

29. beautiful people. looked like they had fun. Happy 60th Birthday RMD, you are the real bop daddy. lol

30. Eku I see u😍
    Beautiful people

31. Denola Grey is everything 😍

32. See beautiful people everywhere. They really came out to honor him..nice one.
    Congrats and once again happy birthday zaddy RMD.

33. Denola is a "beautiful" boy.
    Ufuoma looking lean,abeg the weightloss don do.
    Old flames never dies,mama bakassi I sight u.
    Mo Abudu with her signature smile.

34. Wow........nice one. See mma giwa.o

35. Who is the white garment woman? I see her at almost all the social events.

36. My kind of crowd

Wizkid FC

Proudly Tiv

37. See gida, see groove, groove mighor, l butuu for groove.
    Ose HBD.

38. I just like the fact that they didn't pick aso ebi. They all look beautiful! Eniola, I really love your look.

39. Lovely pictures 📷😍💕❤💖😊