Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi Called Out By Colleague Crystal Okoye For Alleged Beef Over Not Wishing Her Happy Birthday...

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Actress Chizzy Alichi Called Out By Colleague Crystal Okoye For Alleged Beef Over Not Wishing Her Happy Birthday...

Actress Crystal alleges that her colleague Chizzy stopped a Job she had because she did not make a post to wish Chizzy happy birthday ....

This is a sad one!!

Me - shocked 😨

In the video posted, she says....

"Hello everyone
My name is Crystal Okoye aka Ukwu Venza. What is happening now is that I just made my hair for this village film I want to shoot and next thing our almighty goddess Chizzy Alichi came in and saw me, then she contacted the person that called her for the job that I will not be on the same set with her.

Chizzy why are you beefing me?, you are doing this because I didn't post your pictures on your birthday. This is so funny to me, ungrateful human being whom I left Asaba for Ebony State to attend her traditional marriage, now you are beefing me. Her birthday is two or three days before mine. On my birthday she didn't celebrate, I don't know how to ass lick anybody.

Last year, I didn't post her pictures on her birthday, that was how she unfollowed and started beefing me.

We met on a set earlier this year, if she had her she would have told the producer that I shouldn't be on the same set with her or probably she did that but it didn't work out.

Now on my current job, we were both on the same set and she told them I wouldn't be on same set with her and I lost the job all thanks to you Chizzy.

All I have to say is that if your seniors had done what you did to me Chizzy, you wouldn't have been where you are today. You did this because you are playing God but don't worry "your soup don today no mean se another person own no go don tomorrow" no one reigns forever. I want to thank you for making me lose the Job, you can do what ever but you cannot stop my shine because you are not my creator.

I just want to thank you for what you did and the ones you will still do. All thanks to you Chizzy Alichi you are not my God and you will never be"

56 comments:

1. Person wey be 7/10 una come dey hype am, say she be 12/10. Na the result be this ;Pride + condescending attitude.

2. Chizzy & co, be like ME! On my birthday or any celebration I stay focused in praising God. Even if just one person or even none remember, I don't bother!

This lady seem to have ignored Chizi's day 1st internationally. The reason for that just maybe the root cause of all the follow ups.

Chizzy, you went far! What will a fake birthday wishes add to your life?

Set your priorities right ma so you will KNOW peace when people are expecting you to be broken.

In my family if you disagree with my mother, she will ban everyone from celebrating anything about you. I told her to get me off her petty registar. I celebrate people if I remember and genuinely feel the urge to celebrate you!

3. That’s chizzy for you, she and destiny etiko playing God , destiny is even better than her if we are to rate their level of arrogance. Chizzy that even insults most of these elderly women who play nollywood mothers on set and the stupid skirt chasing directors instead of chastising her will send the old one away. She takes away people daily bread on set every time and I hope one day she doesn’t hurt a non human

4. 15:21, are you serious? Like, is this true? No wonder they've remained stagnant and backward. The only international recognition Nollywood ever got was the one Genevieve, Stephanie Okereke and Omotola gave it. Look how miserably stupid they all act, from the dog producers to the very timid chimpanzees feeling fly and mega super stars. Shame on all of them. This explains why Nollywood never remained the same after those icons we grew up watching paved the way for them. The musicians are out there carrying each other along and winning back to back, locally and internationally but these ones, nyiye and Afor njo won't let them shine and think outside the box. Tuehh!
      Chimpanzees alichi or whatever, shame shame shame on you. This was how your older colleague treated you and you're still on the Y list where you'd remain. Shame!

5. If this is true, chizzy repent. Pride goes before a fall.

2. Gone were the days when Nollyladies acted movies.
    All they do these days is to sell beef and kpomo eh 😝😝😝😝😝😝
    or snatch and vamoose

3. If you have problem with someone, why don't you go and settle it
    with her? Why come to the internet?
    Must everything be on the social media?
    Odiegwu o

1. And what is the problem that need to be settled? Wishing and posting a belated birthday picture? Some women and trivial things for beefing themselves.

2. @Gift
      But it is a problem for them; isn't it?
      By the way, are you the lady that testified about giving your life to Christ?

4. Until I hear Lizzy's side,no comment for now.

1. To the extent of her losing a job! Come on! Go ahead and beef but be professional! Why would you remove food from someone's mouth because of beef

5. If chizzy did that then it’s not fair o. Nollywood na wa! Some women are really hard to work with. I don’t like working with women to be honest. At my job, they brought a new female co-worker and I’ve been minding my business. Don’t want any wahala at all.

Karen

6. Gender that fight themselves over trivial issues...very petty gender...yet they say men are the problem

7. Wasn't there a contract? Or is this how it's done in aAsabawood? Can someone Please explain.

1. Just mouth contract,infact you can be picked and before you get to the location,another has taken your role.

2. Very disorganized set of people with zero intelligence and professionalism. This is why Nigerians will always miss and clamor for the Nollywood we all grew up watching.

8. hehehe women and their fights...why does it have to be always so deep... *sighs, nawa oh..

9. Chizzy come with your own version oo..make we settle una

10. Hmmm! if na true Chizzy u no try atall. I like this type of "Full Chest" call out... Na correct babe you be, no time for rubbish shade or bush beating. See this Chizzy of yesterday oo, na the stupid director and producer i blame sha!

11. Nolly ladies with beef and envy! This SM will injure some people! I find people who are so concerned about who post their pics on birthday petty! Like what's all that? Some people have time for rubbish,like I can't imagine myself monitoring those who celebrated me and those who don't! Na wah oh

12. Problem no dey finish for this life.

13. If she can influence the producer on who to act or not, then there must be more between her and the producer. Actress and their wahala

1. Ever wondered why they've remained inside a sealed cave?

14. If na like this ehh people won't even like me in this world. I can't keep up with the whole wishing people happy birthday on social media. If I know you personally and I remember your day, I will call you or write you to wish you well.

If I forgot, I will do that when I remember. If you forget my own no wahala. I don't see Hollywood people posting their colleagues on their pages to wish them happy birthday. It's very rare and mostly happens between friends.

1. *if I forget*

2. Exactly! That's how it is meant to be. Thats how me and my best girl flow. No bad blood nothing. Wahala plenty!!#spotremover#

15. I've known Chizzy for a very long time. I will say for over 11yrs and still communicate with her once in a while. I haven't seen this side of her at any time. She is such an amazing lady to change into this. I would love to see her response on this before I will say anything in this regard.

1. Go and help us ask her what really happened? 😬

2. Abeg you too do. Rest. You are annoying

3. Na everybody you know and dey close to. That's how you said that year you're close to Stella and whatever you say that's what she does. Hian!!!! Abeg shift jare

4. The same chizzy we schooled together and she started ignoring me to the extent she blocked my number only for her to start reaching out when our mutual friend told her I’ve relocated to the US, bombarding me with messages… it’s her way, easily angered and looks and talks to people like trash

5. If we ask Chizzy now, she no know you from Adam.

6. Anonymous 14:23, keep crying you hear. Your lies didn't sell then, so what made you think it will sell now? When you allege, you bring proof but you always run away when confronted.

7. Chai Teejay abeg help us ask the woman say why she treat that poor girl like that na.
      Why Chizzy? Abeg you and she dey chop the same bobo?

16. This life, no one can stop what God has planned for you. No one can play God in anyone's life.

17. Same thing what ini edo did to tonto dike

18. Women ehn! My friend in sec school then every time its her birthday, I will make a post on bb status celebrating her, on my my birthday this girl will go mute. It wasn't a problem at all. Until I noticed she was very intentional about it. So that year her birthday came I didn't wish her, babe stopped talking to me. Me I just don't send. My gender ehn na wa... #spotremover#

1. How did you know she was intentional about it?? Or you just assumed? I have a friend that I never remember her birthdays, she has 3 kids and I only remembered one and called and wished the pikin happy birthday. Because I didn’t call for the test of her family, she come dey beef me. Hahahaha and believe say if she call me on my children’s own I will be pained. I never noticed sef, ba she come dey remind me after two weeks oh that she forgot my children’s birthdays oh. I’m like huh? You’re not obligated to remember them or vice versa abeg…..make we talk another thing. She come vex again say I no vex 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Anon 14:55 you are not a good friend. Tufiakwa! With friends like you...

19. So when will the new person perfect the role

20. Chizzy, of you did this,I leave you to God,
    For the victim, may God lift you up beyond man's expectations. Amen

21. This my gender comment is so irritating, face the individuals and leave out the "gender" biko.

22. Lagos Mainland Girl14 July 2021 at 13:48

If this is true,this is not good,taking away food from somebody's mouth because they didnt wish you happy birthday,

Those people who take away daily bread from people, how do you sleep at night ? Knowing fully that a job in this time and age is by God's grace

23. But it's true na. You too, why I didn't you wish her a happy birthday, knowing that you're her friend?

24. I am a woman and i must confess, WE are very wicked.

My experience working with a woman is hell. This woman frustrated me (us) to the extent that if she is not at work we wont turn on the office generator. No bi see get the office oooooo my brothers and sisters she is only the Executive Secretary an employee like me but she is acted like say na she get am . God will see his children through in the hands of some wicked women .

1. Na today, my gender that will shave their eyebrows and draw there? Buy wig dey pose up and down?

2. My sister, WOMEN ARE WICKED.
      Until you experience it, you never know. Now I'm such a one-man-army.

Especially igbo women. Very narcisstic!! Tufiakwa....

25. Na everything people Dy carry come internet? Social media sef Dy sometimes follow for our wahala for this generation 🚢🚢🚢

26. Hmm,common byeday,will posting n celebrating ur byeday give u orgasm or alert in ur akant,rotten minds.

Ada ohafia

27. If this is true,chizzy u no try at all. Some women get wahala I tell u. That's how a friend posted a female private part that has something like a male private part too on her watsapp status,when I saw it,I was digusted and I sent "haba babe why this" to her.After like 2hrs she replied that ha it was a mistake o,she wanted to send it to her nurse friend to ask her what could cause such.That it was her brother that called her and was quarrelling her that why did she post such on WhatsApp.That I'm not a good friend,I'm supposed to call her attention to it.The next thing I saw was the babe has blocked me..some people Sha,always playing god.