Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Shine Ya Eyes Housemates Tell Each Other Shocking Stuff...

Monday, July 26, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Shine Ya Eyes Housemates Tell Each Other Shocking Stuff...

The housemates revealed shocking stuff to each other during a conversation on Monday Morning.....

Liquorose - Tell me something freaky about yourself?

Whitemoney
 - I romance my balls, it helps to prevent balls cancer, if they are too stocked together it's a problem so I try to separate it. I read it on Google once in a while, use your hands to romance your balls gradually not like you want to turn yourself on.

Liquorose

that's freaky

Yousef - I am obsessed with tall girls

Saga
 - I love sucking breasts, not all men love breast the same way oh but I suck breast for long

21 comments:

1. All this badZ children. Repent ooo.

1. The black fine 1 told buggy she is sucidal😳,self destroysπŸ™„πŸ™„, cuts herself ( wereh) can't stay alone cos of crazy tots to kill( am not sure I heard that 1 right o), then am dealing with depression 😞... We must watch her closely o. B4 she commit for hse

2. Are u ok? Is this a joke to u? In this day and age, with all the enlightenment and sensitivity about mental health issues. U open ur mouth to call her were. Are u living under a rock? Na wa for some people. Least U can do is be a human being

2. It's about to get real now. Wowwwww

3. Lols 🀣🀣
    Really shocked

4. Normal everyday life for most people. Nothing shocking about it

5. MEMO TO TEEJAY

I am not here to abuse or throw tantrum but just to make you realize some tinz sir...

U should understand the fact that, men in without exceptions are wicked but women thought they are more wicked.

Don't always try to tell me u are innocent but allow people to say good things about you not you saying such.

Thanks and I love u still as a brother wey get big head

1. Hehehehe
      Did he say Sir, teejay said he's a young man ni o

@big head. Hehehehe. That picture that time

6. These guys need to be careful oo. All eyes are on them and one little slip could mean the end of the road. A word is enough for the wise. I rest my case.

7. Please which channel can I watch it on gotv?

8. It is well with them. Please what I need now is a job oπŸ‘¨πŸΏ‍πŸ’ΌI live in Ejigbo

9. “I suck breast for long” 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. What I understand from this season 6 is that the house is full of adults that has seen it all, no one there is ready to be a goody two shoes so the viewers should brace up for more revelations. Some of them have said that they are not ready to get married so they don't care about people's opinion. No actions from them will shock me

11. That's what we signed up for those watching. So nothing spoil or special in what they are saying. At least white money don let guys no say e good to dey massage your balls once in a while..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Lovelace

12. Of course, the tales has to be from day one, around "balls, tomatoes and romancing balls and tomatoes"
    Ndi nkwughari n' enwero aka oru ozo🐀πŸ₯😏😏😏😏

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Ndi nkwughari n'enwero aka oru ozo😁
      Chai!!!

13. I don't know why I love Yousef and Princess. Although it would be an odd friendship but I feel Princess will bring out the calm Yousef.