Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Set To Unveil Season 6 Housemates....

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Big Brother Set To Unveil Season 6 Housemates....

.....So, its soon bye -bye to season 5 housemates and their Toxic drama as Big brother gets set to unveil its season 6 housemates this Weekend...

The more controversial the show becomes with people clamoring it be taken off, the more the take home pay increases... N90 million naira after 2 months plus is a lot of money!

What are your expectations? Do you know anyone going into the house? whisper to us!

45 comments:

1. Chai!!!
    I for like go big brother ooo

1. I'll support you back to back

2. Thanks IJ
      I for like go I no go disappoint anybody,na my talent I go like display

3. Next year slimzy and you will win. We will support you even if I no like their ways but you got my support

4. Black slimzy what are waiting fir,,you got our back

2. 90MILLION! WHEN DID THEY DO THE AUDITION? Anyway goodluck to the contestants

1. You must be living under the rock

3. All the kokolets in the BBH this season have used their toto to settle those ogas. FG should make it a matter of priority to ban the program. No lesson or inspiration to learn from the program. Bullshit all the way...

1. Thank you

2. Its not by force to watch it. Okurr! Ndi morality prefect! Next tile skip EVERYTHING about it. Not everyone is like u. Some if us love adult shows with some drama. They have other educative channels on dstv. U can, atch National geographic, CNN, discovery channel and they just finished Idols. Everyone has what suits them. Its not by force so carry ur sanctimonial over righteous bad belle self out of here. At the end of the day, ppl like u wont even smell Heaven's gate. Low budget assistant Jesus.

3. @ dream girl😂😂😂
      Don't mind them
      Maybe it's by force to watch the show or click on any post that talks about it

Oshii

4. If the show gives you HBP stop watching. And don't open any post that concerns bbn, dont be a hypocrite.

5. Anon 08:45 , what happened to u concentrating on DOVE tv & other religious channel? BBN is rated 18 , so it’s not by force to watch & u don’t even talk decently for u to have mentioned “Toto “ in ur comment, yet u are “Omo Pastor”.

6. Thank you pls BSN the dhow. Immorality is so overrated and promoted in this end times. Guys Jesus is coming soon, let's work out our salvation with fear and trembling not feeding our minds with things that do not glorify God.

4. My favorite TV show is coming back yaaayyyy. Can't wait.

1. Lol.. Preacher of the gospel of Christ.

2. This one follow for born again. Chic wen love big dick die

5. Yayy! My favourite Tv show is back!💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Cant wait

6. Yayy! My favourite Tv show is back!💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Cant wait

7. Yayy! My favourite Tv show is back!💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Cant wait

1. Chief troll stop spamming comment side

8. But when did they do the audition for this season? Abi they just picked people randomly ni. Na wa o

9. But when did they do the audition for this season? Abi they just picked people randomly ni. Na wa o

1. Auditions are now online because of Covid. And yeah! It was announced and done like some months back.

2. Okay. Thanks for your response.

10. Let the show begiiiiiiiiin.....

11. I am staying glued😍🤗

12. If you don’t want people to form all these useless shipping fanbase then make sure you don’t go into a relationship. It is completely stupid of a housemate to be doing love and romance in the house then you come out and tell people to focus on your dead on arrival career. Kidd and Erica are the most unfortunate from last season, as a couple they had such a huge fan base all over Africa and some other continents,(That fanbase is dead now, thank God) it was really huge, maybe they were even deceiving people with fake romance they were doing, who knows? They came out talking rubbish about focusing on their useless careers that nobody really gives a hoot about because Na romance Dem go sell for bbnaija house. It is what you showcase in the house that you will be 80% famous for. On Kidd’s Live yesterday ,he could barely pull 2,000 people to watch. Sad. Even Erica is struggling not to lose her fans that’s why the so long a letter’ yesterday just to prove that she loves them but all I saw was a girl crying out that you people should not fashie her for the incoming housemates. Just go into the bbnaija house and showcase your talent 100% and don’t date anyone.

1. You reek of bitterness and resentment cos I'm still wondering what Kidd and Erica did to you.
      Is it their fault that no man finds you attractive or enough to chase?
      Shipping is part of the entertainment bbnaija offers to the viewers,so I see nothing wrong in 2 people falling in love within a short period of time.Afterall,BAMTEDDY is a product of shipping.
      Btw,Who told you that Erica's struggling to keep her fanbase?
      Was she wrong to have acknowledged her fans who stood by her even in her worst moments?
      Abeg carry this your bitterness shift one side!

2. Anon 10:07, you know it's Erica that was always shouting about her career and using the "Focus on me" nonsense. Kidd never said anything like that. Erica singlehandedly destroyed that fanbase because of her greed and desperation for fame. She thought the fanbase was cut from her original fanbase seeing how huge it was. And so she kept emphasising on the "Focus on me" thinking she was going to turn them against Kidd and have them all to herself. Not knowing a lot of them loved Kidd and that was the reason they loved her and vice versa. That made the fans from Kidd's side return to their original fanbase and hers also returned to theirs. When she noticed she couldn't win them to stan only her, she started acting weird towards them. Using her fanbase to spite the shipping fanbase by not appreciating the shippers and their support for her. Just like she openly likes hate tweets targeted at Kidd, she also started liking hate tweets targeted at the shippers from her original fanbase. That was when everyone decided to focus on their individual faves. And as for Kidd's live of yesterday, he announced it on Twitter. A lot of people are no longer using the app because of the ban and using VPN is quite expensive. Then the shadowban on his Instagram page won't let you get notifications when he's going live. So yes! I'm sure most people didn't know he was going live. Probably the reason it was low.

3. Hian, bro/sister biko Zukwanuike, abeg REST IJN. Are you this obsessed with these people that you have no other live ambitions other than parading yourself around all over social media monitoring the successes/downfalls of their careers?? Why are you crying more than the bereaved abi them collect your biscuits? Abeg go find something positive to do with your life and stop taunting and haunting people's children.

#Give peace and love a chance 😘😘 ✌️✌️

4. @ojaelba , thanks for that, you make too much sense. She didn’t know most people only liked her because of the ship, she is not a likable person at all. She looks down on people which is something nengi has never done, I am not a fan of any human being though. I am just a good judge of character, in as much as I did not like nengi’s flirtatious ways, I liked the fact that she never thought too highly of herself unlike Erica. Upon all her career shouting, her acting aeroplane crash landed in Asaba and she is not a good actress at all. I thought her acting aeroplane will land in Tyler Perry studios with the way the fans make noise all over the Internet as if they put pepper in their vagina

5. Erica matter will choke you one day , zukwanuike!, tua!!!

13. Good luck to them. I'll make it a conscious effort not to stan anyone this time. My all time favs are Dorathy, Prince and Bisola. E do like that!

14. Of course go*t will always suppany move that will make the youths talk more about people's body parts and less about how our wealth is being run down

1. So government is now an xrated word that should be censored? Mtcheeeew

15. I just hope this show does not deteriorate season after season, ooh how I miss BB Africa