Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

69 comments:

1. Breaking the ultimate guy code.

1. Almost nothing. I classify people. A person might get moved from a certain class of friendship to another but never out. Life is too short so nothing is unforgivable.

2. Ms sapphire, you never jam.

3. Betrayal

Envy

Trying to put me down to feel better with yourself

Once I start sensing repeated unrepentant bad energy from you, I start detaching myself from you. Before you know it; I am completely off your reach.

4. Selfish begging. I stop talking to people who only message you when they want something. They can't even pretend to check on you or wish you happy birthday or new year etc. Another set is those who don't share what they have but beg. When I was in school I don't beg and I don't give without solicitation. But there are some people who never give when they have but always beg even when they have more than enough. Very disgusting.

2. Jeloursy,envy, back biting, gossiping, a user etc

3. When you start backbiting about others and saying terrible things about them I move, because a time would come where he or she will say terrible things about me too.

So I stop communicating immediately.

4. Gossip/ can keep a secret, because if you can tell me someone's secret, you'd definitely definitely tell my secret to another. I hate friends I can't confide in. (You can totally confide in me so why can't I trust you?)

Judgemental attitudes. You see something and you criticise it down to the T. You don't care to know or understand what happened, what made that person act they way he/she did, put yourself in the person's shoes, sympathize etc. All you do is open your mouth waaaaaaa and criticise, condemn, judge, act holier than thou etc. Nope, please shift because you'd definitely do same to me!

5. So many..like feeling entitled that it's my sole responsibility to always check up on you

When I'm not getting positive vibes

When I'm being used.. like you only contact me when you need help

When you criticize my beliefs

The list goes on

1. Your 3rd paragraph on point

Gossip

Backbiting

So many

6. When they lack common sense! Eish I can’t deal

7. Lies/always forming busy/parasitism

1. Some people can form busy, always busy,but they ve time to eat, bath and gossip. Nonsense group of people.

8. When they start sounding like horny bleating goats. It irks me alot.
    When I noticed my energy isn't reciprocated.

9. When the lies are just too much and when the person is too arrogant

10. Bheecrest properties 0805283433828 July 2021 at 18:14

See finish syndrome.Bad energy.

1. Why allow them aee you finish?

11. I hate aggressive people with a passion.
    I will automatically cut all ties with whoever.never!!

12. If they don’t respect themselves and easily bring out secrets of others simply because they are having issues at the moment🤦🏾‍♂️

I run from such people because with them there is no telling how low they will stoop when you offend them even unknowingly😩

13. Lack of empathy.
    Gossip
    Pomposity.

14. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "28 July 2021 at 18:15

E plenty o, Let me just say ; your Real (evil/bad) way of life that I probably do no know about, attitude, character and Manners etc. I don japa.

15. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "28 July 2021 at 18:17

I don japa like bazar items, no time before you start with me or my family.

16. I'm against anything evil against my fellow human.
    Once you are in that category, my spirit disconnects instantly.
    I choose light.

17. If you're not reciprocating the vibe I give to you and if you're too much of A judge judy, we will fight, ko soro. So o will stop relating with you

18. Feeling like your level is now higher than mine cus you marry first.

19. E plenty. But don't sabotage me

20. Nothing..

Any hand you bring;its what I use in following you..

@MARTINS

1. Exactly! Even if you want to be talking to me once in a year no problem.

21. Gossip, if you talk ill about others, i ll stay far away from you..
    Betrayal, if you betray my trust in you, i am done with you for life.

22. There is this friend I have that I realized that anytime I am around her,she is always talking about people. She sees nothing good in others. Very critical person.
    Overtime,I realized I was starting to gossip so much and almost overtaking her. I had to start withdrawing little by little.
    We do not quarell but no more visitations.

I don't cut off completely from people. I just slow down on communication

23. if they mess with my child. I go deal with you eh. i can take almost anything, but no touch my pikin with nonsense evil.

24. Once plenty 'sense' enter, i move

25. Money!!!
    Once we do business and you do one mumu sense to corner my money or you owe me and refuse to pay, maka Chi e don be.

26. Entitlement mentality, snitching, lies, back stabbing and gossip. I won't keep malice with you like when i see you, I'll greet you but the relationship won't be the same

27. For me, nothing because we are all imperfect and I hate keeping malice so must find a way to resolve it for my sanity sake

28. Lies and betrayal. Will never forgive a betrayal

29. Gossip
    Backstabbing
    Jealousy
    Entitlement mentality

30. Negative vibes, when you never see good in anything or anybody, always complaining and bringing other people down.Nigeria is hard enough,I need to be around positive energy for my sanity abeg

1. My dear you are so like me o. I have one sister in-law like that, she is always finding fault looking for wahala when there is none. The way I gave her distance,she sef can't reason am,I have never been disrespectful to her or any one of them.
      I'm so in love with peace and I love my sanity,the country is too hard for someone to be carrying an extra baggage.

31. The list is endless
    Gossip
    Backbiting
    Lies
    Envy
    Jealousy
    Complaining
    Over sabi

32. It's rear ooo because I tend to swallow alot.

33. Jealousy, hatred, gossips, envy. I would stop talking to you if you exhibits any of these 👆

34. Jealousy,and I watch what u say about ur other friends to me,that will also determine what u will say bout me to them.then 1sided friendship,some friends only call u when they need ur help or for assistance and they know u can help them.after the help they discard u again till another time.

35. Selfishness
    Wickedness
    Spiteful behaviour
    Dishonesty/craftiness

36. Disrespectfulness,selfishness and lies

37. Gossip, rudeness, unnecessary anger and pettiness.