Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, July 16, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

48 comments:

1. NO!! At least let him in so he can tell why he came late

1. If the anger of your significant other coming in very late never land your doorsteps before, just pim! No be clear eye dem dey take ignore that door. The pain of a full grown adult trying to make you miserable intentionally is unimaginable!

2. Anon 18:50 🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞

2. Man or woman, it's not the right thing to do.

3. Say wetin happen? It ain't a wise thing to do at all

4. No it doesn't make sense

5. No, she doesn't .... That's outright disrespect!!!!

6. It is wrong to lock your husband out no matter what.

7. Nobody man or woman has the right to lock any one out even if they come late. We'll except you slept off and couldn't open the door.
    In that case each should have their own separate keys

8. No, it's wrong

There are several ways to express your displeasure

9. Nah! Not a wise thing to do rara, it will reduce the high esteem the man might have rated her with.

10. O wrong nau

Either man or woman, totally wrong

11. No! It's better to lock him inside than outside

12. Yes...

...when she has run mad.

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

13. If the door is being opened by key she can feign looking for key for like twenty minutes and keep him standing there. After 'seeing" the key open the door please.

14. Not right at all.This implies to both husband and wife.
    As a woman,you locked ur hubby out cause he came back late,na license you give him to go to the wolves be that o.

A neighbor locked his wife outside in the night,not cause she came back late o,they were fighting.And the wife's younger sis that came from sch was inside the house,she was in the guest room and didn't come out.The next mirmorn when the hubby left for work,the wife threw her younger sis bag outside and asked her to leave.That she was supposed to come stay with her outside when her hubby licked her out.That for her to comfortably stay inside shows that she wants to snatch her hubby.

1. Her younger sister was wrong! Why in the world would i stay inside when my sister is locked out?

The man should be prepared not to have any sleep that night ooo, he shall open that door! Either to let my sister in, or to throw me out to join her.

Las las, all this depends on the relationship between the siblings.

2. It was bad of the sister not to come out at all. What kind of sister is that?!

3. The younger sister no follow at all.
      Such a senseless girl.
      I like how the married one threw her out, no sense of loyalty!

15. First time everyone are on the same page

1. No we are not….. speak for yaself

16. Noooo! No one should do this.

If the woman can't be bothered to get up and open the door, by all means the man should have his own set of keys.

It's the ones that come home really late, refuse to eat what's available but instead insist you prepare what they'd love to eat. Smh

1. Stella give us context pls. If he has been doing it consistently and disrespecting me too I can do it ohhhh. But probably not all night sha

17. If you do it once and for a good reason, I'll forgive you. Try it again, I'll lock you out. Climb ceiling.

1. Then you are a bad wife🙄🙄
      So many died or are arrested

18. No..it is wrong, no one should be lock outside nomatter the offence.

19. No.
    It is a wrong thing to do.

20. No please...never do that

That was how my ex friend locked her hubby outside for coming late.The man knocked tire and went to sleep in his car.They met him dead the next day.Now she lives with regret.

1. This is terrible thing

2. Kaị!
      The guilt will last forever!

21. No oh, no matter how angry. Anything can happen, and the regret and guilt will almost kill you

22. Nobody should ever be locked out of their home unless the pose a danger to those who live there. Too many people love to lock out and toss out as a show of power, it is in fact evil.

23. It shouldn't be done for either party male or female

24. Is it ok for a husband to 'dash' his wifey hot slap when he eventually enters the house after she locked him out?

For those of you that think it's ok, you shouldn't also see anything wrong with getting some hot slaps. since both of Una don mad finish

25. Lagos Mainland Girl16 July 2021 at 21:27

O wrong gan ni o.
    What if na thief dey am pursue come from outside and wifey no gree open door for am because she still dey vex?

No one has the right to lock the other outside

26. My kind of husband,lock am out,he will breakdown the door and give you the beating of ur life.You might end up in the hospital.

27. No, it is very wrong. Many men have died because their wives angrily didn't open the door for them for coming late at night.