Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Certificate Of Survival For Nigerians?

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Certificate Of Survival For Nigerians?

24 comments:

1. This man is no different from those he is criticizing.

1. This was exactly what i told my husband when i came back from the market.I must see the end of this regime in Jesus name .

2. Amarachi with C21 July 2021 at 21:51

I need it for leaving through his Administrations. The first one, was horrible for a child like me, and now, the matter tie gele.

2. Dino you are part of our problem, so kindly shut up.

3. When it gets tough, you work harder. Hoping on the government, you are wasting your time.

4. He is right. Nigeria has become so uncomfortable.

1. Because we keep voting for wrong leaders.
      Until we start voting right........

5. God is our ultimate source of survival not buhari or any man. Are we not still alive? Paying rents? Paying school fees? Eating food and wearing clothes? So what are we blaming buhari for?

1. This your talk no just make sense..Can't you see all that you mentioned have increased × 3? Talk better abeg!

2. But you're here littering posts,asking for how to apply for data back to back. Hello clown? Look in the mirror.

6. How has he in any way helped the masses? Mtcheeewww

7. Seriously
    Well said. But, oga, have you in any way tried to giving a helping hand?? Nothing is too small.

8. You are right former senator Dino, but how are you different from the people at helm of power now.

9. Replies
    1. When you define democracy, you see that all of us are part of the government.

10. Watch Adeshina and Shehu Garba come at him as if that's why prices of everything are in competition to touch the sky.

11. Jewelu he's right o, anybody that survives this Buhari aunty corruption regime deserves an award. There's so much suffering in the land not to talk of the insecurities.

12. Dino, this guy doesn't realise he is part of the problem. He was in
    the house of reps for 8 years and in the Senate for about 5 years. Not once did he introduce any bill that would benefit the mass of our people.

1. Thank God you even accepted that there is a problem atall.

Chineke daalu

13. Anonymous he is just being cautious

14. I can't remember anytime this man introduced any bill to save the masses and the future masses.
    Yes,we all need to thank God because left for this administration, we should all die,but the mercies of God says NO.

1. @ Brown ,do you know who is representing your state in the House?
      Go and hold him responsible.

15. Dino, remember you barely missed a certain destination. Must you aggravate and instigate? Be careful whose corn you step on.

And before you throw stones, Dino, look at your constituency. Dinosaur look at the lives of your constituents long before the current leadership took office. Dinosaur, were your ppl prospering? Were they thriving? Dinosaur, your constituency is a reflection of YOU. Please I beg you instead of focusing on the Federal government focus on your own leadership or lack there of. You are not in a position to criticise anyone because you have not practiced good governance yourself. Clean up your own backyard before you start pointing fingers. Too many politrickians with shitty constituencies past and present have the biggest mouths. Too many empty barrels and their ppl living like cavemen. Mtschhhhhw.