Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, July 16, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.... na wah!

NARRATIVE ONE
URGENT SOLUTION NEEDED

Stella and my beautiful family here pls I need urgent solution, my friend wedding is Saturday and IBam stuck in my cousin's brothers house because his wife is sick..

I am here because of my brother, she does Worth any member of the family's sacrifice, I  am not in my real sense right now; I need sense from you all, should I tell him my friend's wedding is Saturday or keep clam and hurt my friend, I am among the bridal shower and asoebi

WTF, why will you even think of hurting your friend? she will not even believe you.
I hope and pray that you see this....
Please go for that wedding and return to your cousin house after you are done!..

NARRATIVE TWO
ADVICE NEEDED ASAP

Stella and bvs I need help serious help before I die for nothing.

I get pregnant easily as in one touch without any preventive measures I'm done for, I must carry belle. I have four already and don't want more but oga body no dey hear. How or what can I do? 

Please experienced mothers and papas help .

*If you take in easily, why are you not on the Anit baby pills or the anti baby insertion?

Since your body be like sugar for your husband, you need to do what you have to do.... protect yourself!

28 comments:

1. Poster 1...I don't see what you are worrying about. So are you trying to tell me that,when ur friend gets married. You would also move in with her? Is just a wedding for crying out loud. Just a day or two. So dramatic,tell your cousin ahead of time so he can get someone to stay with the wife. Abeg poster 2 no words

1. Poster 1 attend the wedding
      Poster2 Go for family planning pls

2. @Posternumber1,What's stopping you? Go for the wedding now
    @Posternumber2,try and stay on certain pills now

3. Poster one tell your brother about your friends wedding and you are also part of it. It can't kill the wife, you need to go to the wedding and cool your head off except his wife is in a precarious state. Go and cool off and come back after the wedding. 5 hours or 7 hours will not make them hopeless of help.

Poster two go to the hospital to know the kind of method that will be good for your body. You don't need to fret about it. Congrats as one touch is pregnancy.

1. You've said it all for the two posters. Nothing to add.

2. @Yoriprincess, you've said it all. Poster 1 cousin's brother should make arrangement for the hours she has to be at her friends wedding. He should realize that she has her life to live. She also needs a break from taking care of her cousin's brother's wife.

4. If your cousin can cope for a day or more without you, go for the wedding. However, if he can't cope, call your friend and explain to her. She may not believe you, but it's the right thing to do.

P2: You have never heard of family planning?

5. Please if the illness your sister-in-law has is contagious, stay where you are and quickly explain to your friend. It it’s not contagious, please take a break and go for the wedding. Unless you really don’t feel like going for the wedding.

6. I'm wt jewuchi on this,poster one n two,take Stella's advice, that's if you so which.

Ada ohafia.

7. Please go to the wedding afterwards come and take care of your cousin's wife.
    Poster 2- prevention is better than abortion..

8. Ever heard of family planning? Una get money o, 5 kids.

9. Poster 1,let your cousin stay with his wife that day so you can attend the wedding.
    Poster2,go the hospital and insert IUD,he won't even know if don't want him,after 5years,go back to the hospital take it out and insert another one.

10. Self control
    Yes
    it is a fruit of the Spirit
    It is a virtue
    But the first step is being in Christ
    then discipline of the flesh (Fasting , prayers, Word of God)
    May the good of your marriage not be evil spoken of.
    Shalom. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

1. Lady PY na ment ooo, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Na everything dey be chronicle sef?! Why can't you just go to the wedding from your brother's place and why would someone with 4 kids already not think of family planning??
    Abeg nobody should stress anybody in this already stressful period!

1. See questions oh, is it that one day or 7 to 8 hours that will make his wife to survive? Tell him to make alternative plans for that day na, why is this even a chronicle?

Poster 2: E be like say you get money well well and strength to dey train children too much for your bodi? If not, you for don go any nearest hospital do permanent family planning by now, whether your husband permit or not, remember it is your life at stake when pregnant, not his, if anything happens to you, he will marry again and sorry na your pikin dem name for step mother hand.

12. Poster 1: Please find a way and attend that wedding(asoebi and bridal train)..I lost a friendship in my UNI days because of this..Honestly please don't disappoint her.

Poster 2: Primary Healthcare Hospitals offer family planning plan option. Just visit a community clinic and they will help...I think its almost free..You are an adult yourself so you must make decisions for yourself and future...All the best..

13. There are a lot of family planning options na. Speak with your doctor.

You can also tie your tubes, i am getting ready to tie mine.

14. Poster 1 go for the wedding and return after .
    poster 2, have you not heard of family planning?????????

15. It baffles me how someone will keep endangering her own life just to please someone called a husband! Dang!!!

What stops men too from taking the risks women take just to save these women from dying daily due to the use of contraceptives that always comes back in the future to cause irreversible damage to their body and family at large.

Or don't you know hat the end of all these contraceptives and disastrous family planning end up giving Cervical Cancer and other ones in the future? I don't want to go any deeper because I've lost a sibling to this exact cancer last year December.

Stop riskig your lives for these husband's who wouldn't even blink to save you or even mourn ypu properly when you're gone for not even a day or two before their third leg begins to tickle them to go bang a new woman again.

Pls if you don't want to go through the pain that we went through during the struggle of my late sibling, better avoid my comment, else, I won't tolerate anyone coming here to speak I'll of the dead.

I had to say this just to show you love and not let you die for no reason just because you want to satisfy your husband and what happens afterwards?

1. I'm so sorry dear.
      To be very honest, the rate at which women, both young and old die of this cervical cancer these days is so alarming truly. I lost a sibling to Cervical cancer @37 last year. Infact,we all haven't gotten over her death and as at yesterday, I still wept remembering how really sweet she was and looking at her growing little children whom are with our parents now in their old age*Crying*.

Meanwhile, the mad man has moved on to other women lavishing my sister's hard earned money.

2. Anon 16:49, I understand your pain.However, Cervical cancer is caused by a sexually transmitted virus, called human papillomavirus.Hormonal contraceptives can put you at risk of breast ca..though the chances are slim.Non hormonal ones like copper T are safe..though not without it's own risks.

16. It baffles me how someone will keep endangering her own life just to please someone called a husband! Dang!!!

What stops men too from taking the risks women take just to save these women from dying daily due to the use of contraceptives that always comes back in the future to cause irreversible damage to their body and family at large.

Or don't you know that the end of all these contraceptives and disastrous family planning end up giving Cervical Cancer and other ones in the future? I don't want to go any deeper because I've lost a sibling to this exact cancer last year December.

Stop riskig your lives for these husband's who wouldn't even blink to save you or even mourn you properly when you're gone for not even a day or two before their third leg begins to tickle them to go bang a new woman again.

Pls if you don't want to go through the pain that we went through during the struggle of my late sibling, better avoid my comment, else, I won't tolerate anyone coming here to speak ill of the dead.

I had to say this just to show you love and not let you die for no reason just because you want to satisfy your husband and what happens afterwards?

Stella I love you. Pls post so ppl will know. And don't come here arguing nonsense if you don't know anything. Google is your friend.

Don't just come online to read gossip and remain ignorant about other reasonable health related issues.

One love.

1. Sorry for your loss, so what do you suggest she does?

17. Things are hard for this Buhari economy oh..
    No born too much and overshoot your financial capacity.
    Cj