Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

HEARTBROKEN

Stella dear and BVs, I am in pains because my boyfriend of 3 years just ended our relationship. 

He came into my life when he ended things with this girl and for 3years, Stella, this boy showed me love ,introduced me to his family, we did a lot together, cried together, laughed together but only for him to go back to his ex and made his ex speak to me when I called, telling his ex on the call, that I know all these while that he has always loved her but I kept staying.

Stella I am hurt, never knew I will experience this in my life. please bvs just tell me how I can heal and move on, the pain is eating me up.

*Awwwwwww.... I am so sorry you are going through this.....

I dont know how to comfort you cos reading this brought tears to my eyes and I also remembered when i dated someone audio... He broke up with but came back to beg after the person he broke up with me to be with broke up with him.... his coming back to beg and try to talk things out gave me closure and i healed and moved on......

It is just a matter of time, you will heal... try your best to move on..

Do you have friends? spend time with them, go out to movies and all....

53 comments:

1. God will be with you dear, start doing everything that makes you happy and avoid being lonely.

I've never been in your shoes and I don't know how it feels

1. But why hurt someone intentionally? He even made the ex speak to the poster!!! No regret, no remorse! This is just mean. May Kar.ma locate him

2. Well almost all girls experience this. I did too. He obviously love his ex and he is yet to move on. He was just being der with u. Maybe he was a good person and u think he loved you.

First step! Block him in all social media! I know u will always go back to unblock nd view it๐Ÿคฃ, baby girl! It is normal.

Think of all the tins u never liked about him and tell yourself u deserve better! Remind urself dat.

Cry all you want. If u dnt! U will continue feeling hurt. So cry cry baby girl๐Ÿ˜ถ.

Get busy and concentrate on yourself more.. babe u deserve better.

I for send chronicles of mine. I got exact tin. I never knew i was just der! He later use style move on with his ex! Babe even engaged her and posted the video. My friend sent me but i have moved! I blocked him in all social media and started thinking of money and work. I too got engaged. Guess wat! The ex broke up with him and baby boo came searching for me. Talking love! Telling me to have the ring or he can buy another. Omo i just dey laugh becos he no fine or even reach my man in any way. Am married now and guezz wat?? He sent me a request on IG last week๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Baby God will give u a better man! Then u will understand why this never worked out! Pray! Concentrate on urself nd love urself. We move.
      E hug darling. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. It will end in praise ..Amen..I experienced same,I just moved on and I'm facing my job and realized I'm happy now without thinking a lot

4. I'm sure i typed this...Omo the package God brought me ehn was far better than my shady ex.Move on baby girl God will make you smile.

2. Dust yourself up,majestically snap outta it and face front

1. Lemme burrow space eloquent.
      Poster, breakup songs and vodka has once helped in the past. Remember one thing, success Is the best revenge served hot/cold. This too shall pass.

3. Aww,
    So touched to read this. You might have lost appetite. it is a normal process of healing for your soul.
    Try to go on fruits at this time and feed your soul with God's Word from the teachings of Jesus in the New Testament.
    You will find peace and healing to your soul. Put your trust in the Lord Jesus..

4. Chaiii!!! It hurts the way he chose to leave the relationship instead of breaking up with you directly. Salt on injury. God dey

5. That guy is an idiot. He just had to give his ex the phone to speak with you, no real man does that.
    And the stupid ex gladly did what she was asked to do.
    Please, do not try reaching out to him anymore. Block him everywhere.
    I’m sorry how you feel, but with time you’ll heal.

1. Block him everywhere first! You'll be fine. Sending you hugs. Cry if you want to but with time you'll get over it. The guy is very foolish.

2. @Slutty
      What is all these talks about "real man, real man?"
      Please define a real man.
      And you have to tag him with that curse word?
      Odiegwu o.

6. What did I say about having a side again? Now you would have just shifted Base to ur side boo thereby minimizing the effect of the break up

1. @Eka Joy, it can't be that easy even with the side. Rejection is painful and she couldn't possibly love them equally

2. Eka Eka, does this mean you have a side in the abroad just in case?

3. @Eka Joy How can you ever justify cheating in a relationship? And you will come here preaching about how happy and fulfilling your married life is? You are not true to yourself and your God. You are not honest and you never see anything wrong in double timing

4. This the reality. Spot on Eka

5. You all should spare Eka Joy pls, every lady is single till married. All this dating game has always been disadvantageous to women. Single ladies, better have quite a number and choose the best, if not you'd be doing loyal gf and your husband go pass you. Right now, i have three, if another comes, i add to the number. No sex, and i dey their payroll, but i always pray for all of them shaa.

6. Anon, I am married to a wonderful man. I have no reason to have a side cock. None at all.

This my advice has always been for single women.

7. Abi oo. Having side kick no mean say u gat to knack dem. U cn keep dem as friends ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Anon 15:34 yes, it will still hurt but the time she's using to do loving loving with the other guy, she won't have time to think about the heart breaker.

The anon that thinks my marriage is not OK because I advise single ladies not to put all their eggs in one basket, this was what I did when I was still single and it landed me one of the best men out there.

7. Nne it has happen no need to cry over a useless guy just move on, find closure with your friends or family members no.

If you have guys that are asking you out just spend time with them not like sleeping with them just hang out and allow yourself heal.

1. Spend time doing what makes you happy birthday. If you like movies, download and watch as much as you can..
      Play music. Cry very well and wipe your tears away. If you refuse to shed tears, your heart will feel like breaking into pieces.

Give yourself time to heal too.
      Stay strong and motivate yourself. ๐Ÿ˜˜

8. In life, you win some, you lose some... Shit happens! Wipe your tears, MOVE ON!!

9. He will still leave the foolish ex

10. So sorry poster. Let the tears out. You loved and thats no crime. You will meet someone who will be just for you. E hugs๐Ÿ’•

Be wary of entering into relationships with people who just got out of a fresh relationship. In some cases there is still love there and you may just be a rebound till they get back together with the ex. Stay guarded peeps

11. God saved you. You just don't know it yet.

12. Just keep yourself busy, time will heal.

13. Lagos Mainland Girl14 July 2021 at 15:47

Sorry about what you are passing through,
    Gradually, you will forget him, its a matter of time

Soon,you will meet someone better than him
    Ehugs

14. It wasn't melt to be. It takes time to heal. Watch movies, read novels and go for an awesome playlist. It is well with you. Please know it wasn't your fault, it happened regardless of your best efforts to make it work. Delete his numbers and block him on all social networks. Above all, take good care of yourself, be around your family and friends. Avoid the temptation to call/ send messages. You will be fine. Only weak hearts go out of their ways to deliberately hurt others.

1. Meant to be.. afi melt lol

15. Clean your eyes. It happened to me
    13 years ago. In my own case, the ex threatened to kill me if I don't run for my life. Haba, I had to ask myself if I was watching a movie or it is reality. I cried but you know what, I focussed on being a better version of myself, improved so much that he heard how well I was doing and started calling to apologize, blamed it on his friends and pastor. I didn't send him for any reason. Infact, he sent his friends and family to come and beg me. As God will have it, I asked them to come to the airport 20 minutes before my departure from Nigeria. They were shocked and the message was clear to them. Let me stop here because I would have regretted my life if I had married him. I thank God everyday for not marrying him.

1. My own went back to his ex after telling me they have broken up, I was so depressed but managed to pick myself up and move on, he reached out to me 5 years later and I discovered from our conversation that he had joined a diabolic society to meet up with his career demands. I said a thank you prayer cos I would have divorced him if we had married, that is my No 1 deal breaker, I know how much I have suffered in this life because of diabolic relatives.

I am married today and in a much better place in every single aspect of life. Be strong, block him everywhere, cry if you have to, get engaged in something new, further education, learning a skill etc, will help you take your mind off him. You will rejoice eventually.

2. @15:53
      So your doing well was leaving Nigeria?
      Wow! ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ

3. Anon 15:53
      Getat....bad belle...as of u u set see way u no go japa

4. Anon 17.01 your comment cracked me up

16. Some people still accept their ex back. Maybe he went to beg her n she accepted... Unfortunately you will now bear d brunt. He will still come back to beg u... wanna bet?

1. Gbam. And poster better update us when he comes back. Do NOT contact him. If you do, it’ll take longer to heal.

17. One of the ways to heal is to forgive completely. Ask God to take him off your mind. It's a process. Allow yourself to forgive and forge without him.

Register for a course. Do something that will take your time and you will exhausted at the end of day. So when you get home you are tired and you have little time to think and reminisce.

May the Lord heal you. God heals the wounds of the heart.

18. Sorry dear.

Get yourself a chilled bottle of coke with pepper soup, then cry, pray and move on.

19. So sorry poster,please try to move on.keep telling yourself that you deserve better. Don't worry after 3yrs he'll still break up with her,since he only last 3yrs in a relationship. Joke aside,put yourself together and God will give you your own man that will cherish you.

20. All this your advices that you guys are yarning she will go back fast to him if he comes back begging though.
    girl is in love and nothing we say here will change anything, just let the guy come back to beg and praammm she will jejely go back

21. Poster sorry about how you feel..Sometimes it feels like being good is seriously going out of style and you seem like you are ''fool'' trying to uphold values, chin up and keeping your head up but it just seems like it's not enough...

It hurts yeah it must really hurt!! You know what! Cry your eyes out and be thankful that he let you know about who he truly is..Nothing is wrong with you..Never nurse that in your mind that the fault was from you..You are enough, you are beautiful and awesome..Cry but in all, stand up tall and chin up...Have a support system e.g good friends, siblings, church friends...Don't be always indoors and go about sulking..Go out, have fun, take evening strolls if you have any area with green trees and flowers; fill those beautiful lungs with fresh hair...You will be fine my darling..You will be and the love that you seek will find you..Kisses and Ehugs sugar!!

22. Poster,for humiliating you this way,never ever accept him back cos definitely he will come begging.I mean he must surely come to beg,that is their way!.Remember how he humiliated you and what you re passing tru now,it will help you to close his chapter and never going back.

23. I'm so sorry you're going through this. Take your mind off him, I know it's not going to be easy but with time you'll be fine.

24. No be curse o but she will leave him again and he will run back to you as per comforter wey you be na. When that happens, just do us proud babe. That babe doesn't love him as much as he does her and she will "replace him again" when a better option appears. She just dey use am catch cruise for the second time because her "original boo" just discharged her too (probably the way that you were or worse). She con remember say shebi e kukuma get one mumu wey she hold him remote sef. Boom! Dazol.

Don't dive into another relationship just yet. Surf the net and read about how other people "survived" worse heartbreaks. And whenever the wind of stupidity blows him your way again, BE UNAVAILABLE! Even if you're not in a relationship at the time, tell him: "I enjoyed the good times we spent together but I've outgrown all that. I'm cheerfully single now and would rather remain so than trade it for being with you ever again. For old times' sakes, I wish you well BUT would appreciate if you didn't contact me ever again. Goodbye." Then, keep it meeeuuving.

He isn't worth your tears princess; he isn't man enough for you. Guys like him usually lose out both ways and then become bitter wailers at every female online; and you see that their sickness ehn? E no get cure for Africa. Wait for "your" man and you'd know when you meet "him". Cheer up๐Ÿ˜˜.

25. Hey pretty one, I am so sorry for the heartbreak and pains you are currently experiencing. I was once (thrice ) in your shoe - Badly hurt and broken by men I loved. You can get through this and you will get through it. How? Through the following steps ๐Ÿ‘‡

1. Please cry as much as you desire. Let the tears flow. When thoughts of him come accompanied with an intense feeling of pain and heartache that you feel like crying. Please cry! Don't hold back the tears it will aid you in quickly letting go and staying strong.

2. Go out and have fun!. You need to be around your best buddies. Tell them the story. Cry and let them console you. Hang out and go places with them. Staying isolated will bring the memories and feelings creeping in and you will be hurt again.

3. See movies!! I can't overemphasise the power of movies when you are heartbroken. See lots of movies that you like and have desired to see. If your fave kind of movie is romantic or war. Please see them all. When you get emotional during the romantic part (because you will) let the tears flow if they come running. You are helping yourself heal.

4. Eat and try cooking new recipes... Heartbreak and food have a bond. At first, you lose appetite and barely crave (when you do it's always awkward things). Well, go and satisfy your taste buds. Binge on fruits and your fave meals alongside movies. You will even start loving new foods in this process because your heart is hurt and open. As you heal your appetite and cravings will increase. Indulge in a lot of eating but don't eat to stupor ๐Ÿ˜. Remember you need to stay fit and pretty awaiting the true prince charming ๐Ÿ˜Š

5. Think about all the negative things that won't have made it work. Your man couldn't have been a Saint. Overemphasis on his bad traits. It will help you heal faster.

6. Try learning a skill... Put all your hurt and pains into work and horn a digital or physical skill. You can even start reading books, learning how to blog, editing videos etc. This act will deviate your mind from what use to be and in no time you will forget about the lovey-dovey you had with him.

7. Babe, talk to yourself. Look in the mirror and say "this is a phase, I will meet an amazing cutie who will love me to my farts". Hype yourself and engage in more self-care. Take time when having a bath and just adore yourself.

8. You can write or create stories about your relationship in the past tense. It will make you get used to living without him. Also as you write, you will reminisce the moments and forget them easily.

9. Hurt (especially from heartbreak like this) can make us creative. Look deep and put your creative genius to work. Don't let this heartbreak get the best of you. Do great things from it that when you look back all you do is smile like I am doing right now.

10. Do all the positive things that you wanted to do before you met him and no longer did (or doing ) them. Did having him around make you stop wearing mini dresses? Do you now! It will help you heal faster.

P.s - I dated an uneducated man out of love. Nigga was a married cheating time bomb. He lied the hell out of this world. I found out he was cheating and was broken then I found out he was married!!!!!!!!!.... I cried! Hurt! Felt useless! And I kept rehearsing how a fine girl like me would have ended up with an illiterate with poor use of English. Mehn! I healed faster.

When my then handsome boyfriend chooses another lady over me and treated me like a wack. He didn't even properly break up with me he just left me in the dark. I cried and did all of the above. In no time I was queen over my emotions. He came back and I showed up like a queen who doesn't do trash. We are friends to date. Why? I healed completely by letting myself pass through every phase via the above steps. I pray you and anyone going through heartbreak heal completely and experience love so genuine that they thank God for their previous Loss.

Lots of love ❤❤

26. How can a girl date a guy for 3 long years without marriage? 6 months max for me and if the relationship has no direction, I moooove. So after dating him for 3 years, you never realized he hasn't gotten over his ex which is a red flag and he doesn't love you like he said. Girl, where was your self esteem and dignity. Well, now you've learnt your lesson, though in a hard way. Always be sensitive in any relationship you find yourself in going forward and don't get carried away. This should make you stronger and wiser. I wish you the best going forward.

27. This is so painful.......so all the 3years was for this???????haba take heart shit happens,just cry and let it out

28. I feel your pain baby girl. 3years of future ambitions, plans, vacation. O guess he was never part of your future.
    It's a trying time for you girl!! Scream, shout, vent,cry and do all that emotional rollercoaster. It's understandable and very much needed. After this, find yourself, channel that anger into something positive, trusts me you can. Make something tangible out of this heartbreak, when you look back, you will realize how brave and strong you are.
    Go out and have fun, invest in yourself and do whatever makes you happy. You sef Don chop your breakfast๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—, thank God it is breakfast not Dinner✌️๐Ÿ˜‚.

When dinner comes like this, it will be arrays of flowers, love,peace of mind, understanding and endless loving memories.
    Cheer up baby girl!! #SingleBoatRocksToo ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜

29. Babe, I feel for you. Mourn his exit from your life, just for a day o. Cry all you want then sleep, wake up, bathe, make up and move the hell on with a decision never to look bag. You can clean while you cry, it helps. You will meet a better person, ok?

30. Add exercise to your healing regimen. It’ll boost the feel good hormones in your brain as you’ve replaced your feel good hormones with so so relationship/man. So sweat out the emotional pain. It’ll also help you sleep well at night. By sleeping well, your mood will start to improve. Like other BVS mentioned, hang out with your friends and family for support. Work on your self esteem please. Use this time to read self help books and add a new skill. In short improve yourself so next time you’ll have enough high self esteem to not take bullshit from any man or woman! Ps: do not go back to him when he comes back. And yes he will come back begging. If you do, then you’re screwed and get ready for an emotional roller coaster unhappy bull crap marriage if you end up with him. That guy loves her ex more than you confirm. And just because he loves the other girl more than you does not mean there’s something wrong with you; There’s nothing wrong with you. That’s his preference that’s all. We all can’t have the same preference In a man or woman. Imagine that type of world? It’ll be too stressful and also makes it boring. So the question is, are you ever going to be ok with a man that you know he’s not fully committed to you and always deal with that kind of stress?? Or wait for your own man that will love you wholeheartedly because that’s the best feeling ever. And oh, one more thing, lay your burdens to Christ/pray for Gods healing and your own man (if you’re a Christian). It works. Goodluck. ๐Ÿ’•