Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Aide Isreal Responds To Interesting Questions Concerning Him On Instagram

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Crooner Davido's Aide Isreal Responds To Interesting Questions Concerning Him On Instagram

This is an extract from an Interview conducted on Israel's Insta story.....

He was asked ''Shey Davido dey smoke Canadian loud''?

16 comments:

1. Who this questions EPP?🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. Omo see questions, ''Shey Davido dey smoke Canadian loud''? 😊😊😊😊

3. Mature answers. Which one is “Canadian loud” again 🤷🏿‍♀️

4. Why were all the questions about Davido?

5. Arranged fans
    Arranged questions
    Arranged answers
    All for hypocritical laundry purposes
    🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧

6. So they don't have questions for him?

7. Was the questions for him abi indirectly for Davido?.Nawa o

8. You would have used this Caption Stella."Davidos Aide Israel acclaimed that Davidos marriage to Chef Chi is for God to decide ",lol.Efor make sense die and wouldn gather comments ehn

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

9. The last answer made me laugh out loud. Smart answers... even though some are lies. All na PR stunt.

10. Israel who send you message now

11. And the one question that should be asked wasn't.

12. People should just leave my Davido alone. Man is obviously down and tbh it pains me. Before some bvs come for me and call me Davido or maybe mama Imade..abeg..im old enough to be their mum