Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Announces That Her Father Has Died....

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Crooner Tiwa Savage Announces That Her Father Has Died....

Nigerian crooner Tiwa Savage has announced the passage of her Father Mr Savage.....

47 comments:

1. So sad. My condolences. Losing a loved one is definitely not an easy road

2. So sorry tiwa for the loss of your Dad
    May his soul rest in peace 🙏

3. My condolences.. May His soul rest in peace

4. So sad. May his soul rest in peace. I have been crying since yesterday. Please intended couples, if you're As and As please don't marry please, I beg you people with everything in me

She was a beautiful girl, very intelligent, valedictorian of her secondary school, the first ever Art student in history to be valedictorian of that school. She axed her jamb with 353 and got Admission to study Law, her parents are very rich, supreme court judge and a high level nurse

The parents gave her the best, so beautiful and so calm, so Angelic. Yesterday I heard diamond is gone. I never spoke to her, but I loved her from afar. Only one time has someone dead broke me this deep. She was so intelligent, so Angelic. I can't stop crying

1. 😭😭😭😭
      God rest her soul and grant the family comfort.

2. This is really sad. Pple really need to be mindful of dis. The craziest I have heard is pple making assumptions based on those genotype charts we learnt in sec.school, you hear tins like "the last born will be SS" "the first two will be AS". Pls those charts were to just show the POSSIBILITIES.An AS couple could gv birth and and all the kids could be sicklers or even AA. These things are random selection, abi na me no understand wetin dem teach me for school?

3. Oh so sad, good night Diamond.😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

4. Sorry,may her soul rest in peace,she is in a better place and free of pains.

5. Sorry about your loss. I hope they listen ooo!

6. Eeyah. May God rest her soul and comfort her loved ones. Amen.

7. Hmmm, was talking to an illiterate with bsc few days back about this AS stuff, guess what she told me? She told me pikin wey GI die go die,SS OR AA,I was shocked,as in in this time and age??? She said shey the people of olden days day do genotype test, and they live long,I told her they term those kids as abiku* some people needs to be sensitize more on this issue. Rest well diamond,I don't know you but Im pained that such a brilliant angel is gone. May we not sorrow over our children in Jesus name

8. Oh mine 💔. May her beautiful soul rest in peace. Chai!!!! What a star she was 😌

9. I am so sorry anon
      I hope that anon who plans to marry another AS reads this. Plz reconsider

10. Sad. Imagine if you are crying the state her parents are in.

But even for her short life she left a huge impact that even you who did not know her personally felt it. Many of us will live out our full lifetime and not achieve that.

11. Oh dear😭😭😭😭

12. You people will not understand ,is as if the love between AS is stronger😭😭😭😭😭

13. May her beautiful soul rest I peace. I can only imagine what her parents are going through!

5. So sorry for your lost Tiwa. May his soul rest in peace.

6. May his soul Rest in peace

7. May the soul of Pa Savage Rest In Peace.
    Tiwa you will be strong

8. May his soul rest in peace. My condolences Tiwa

Pretty Patience

9. May his soul rest in peace.

10. Sorry for your loss Tiwa

11. Daughter of Zion❤🥰20 July 2021 at 09:54

May his soul rest in peace

12. Daughter of Zion❤🥰20 July 2021 at 09:55

13. Take heart Tiwa,may his soul rest in peace

14. Sorry Tiwa. May God rest his soul.

15. May God comfort you tiwa,it’s not easy at all.

16. And she looks alot like her dad. Rip to him, strength to you Tiwa.

17. Never knew she had a dad, you people should learn to celebrate this people openly when alive, no be when they die we go dey know them

1. Foolish comment!who are you to tell people how to live their life.onye iberibe!.so she has to expose her dad to the cons of social media so people like you will judge him.he may not wanna be seen and you dont have to go against an elderly parent wish cos she is a celeb.you need to go and borrow brain not typing trash jus to comment

18. May his soul rest in peace.

19. May God comfort you Tiwa...

Rip to the dead

20. So sorry Tiwa ☹☹☹

21. R.I.P to him. May God comfort those he left behind and Grant him eternal peace Amen

22. Eeya..God console and comfort you Tiwa,may the soul of ur dad rest in peace.

23. Take heart Tiwa. RIP to him

24. It never truly does. It just stays with you

25. It's well with you tiwa