Thursday, July 22, 2021
20 comments:
Mtcheewww. Fools! !!
ReplyDeleteYeah, they are fools cause they love their President, pray for him and wish him well. You are wise cause you hate your President, curse and wish him evil. Nice π
DeleteTell them o Eesah.. Nigerians dont know hatred online doesnt mean hatred in real life. many are highly misinformed.
DeleteStory...
ReplyDeleteOsoko waka pass u
πππππ
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI wish no one came out and he's just alone with his aids. The message would have been passed. ππππ
ReplyDeleteBut unfortunately, virtual reality isn't same as the real world. Buhari is loved by over a hundred million of Nigerians. Tell us your fave politician and Buhari will floor him hands down if he contests against him π
DeleteNa you get this post, Eesah. Enjoy.
DeleteThey must have paid them ..same way they did with his supporters in Abuja.
ReplyDeleteDon't believe the hype...alot of hausas esp the ones not Fulani are not happy with him.
You wish hahahahaha. Go and watch the video online and see how much of a clown you've made yourself with this comment π
DeleteBuhari house boy keep spewing nonsense on this blog
DeleteFunny how the aboki of the blog slithers out when Buhari is walking but not when he is not working.
DeleteI pity you the most Aboki...cos there is nothing else going for u except to be a docile and dumb sheep to obvious colossal failure.
Sorry to you...smh
Eesah the Fulani slave,which of the 12 Buharis made the walk.
ReplyDeleteThe 84 year old or the 48 year old.
ππ
Rubbish set of people.
ReplyDeleteIf he even comes back for the 5th times they will still vote him in.
Ok ooo, news received πΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteHail him for wat?
ReplyDeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteSuffering and smiling things.. mtcheeeeew