Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daura Residents Hail ‘Sai Baba’ As President Buhari Took A Walk Home After Eid El-Kabir Prayers

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Daura Residents Hail ‘Sai Baba’ As President Buhari Took A Walk Home After Eid El-Kabir Prayers

20 comments:

1. Yeah, they are fools cause they love their President, pray for him and wish him well. You are wise cause you hate your President, curse and wish him evil. Nice 😊

2. Tell them o Eesah.. Nigerians dont know hatred online doesnt mean hatred in real life. many are highly misinformed.

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. I wish no one came out and he's just alone with his aids. The message would have been passed. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. But unfortunately, virtual reality isn't same as the real world. Buhari is loved by over a hundred million of Nigerians. Tell us your fave politician and Buhari will floor him hands down if he contests against him πŸ˜‰

2. Na you get this post, Eesah. Enjoy.

5. They must have paid them ..same way they did with his supporters in Abuja.

Don't believe the hype...alot of hausas esp the ones not Fulani are not happy with him.

1. You wish hahahahaha. Go and watch the video online and see how much of a clown you've made yourself with this comment 😊

2. Buhari house boy keep spewing nonsense on this blog

3. Funny how the aboki of the blog slithers out when Buhari is walking but not when he is not working.

I pity you the most Aboki...cos there is nothing else going for u except to be a docile and dumb sheep to obvious colossal failure.

Sorry to you...smh

6. Eesah the Fulani slave,which of the 12 Buharis made the walk.
    The 84 year old or the 48 year old.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Rubbish set of people.

If he even comes back for the 5th times they will still vote him in.

8. Ok ooo, news received 🚢🚢🚢

9. Suffering and smiling things.. mtcheeeeew