These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate, Entertain or Motivate you.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
30 comments:
Omo!
ReplyDeleteBaddest niggah..
Chop anything.. kidnap their fada..
Too much levelz
I'm just reading your comment in brother shaggy's voice π
DeleteAgbero. It's this kind of thing they'll see you.
DeleteTalk about an animal that does the impossible wey other animals no fit try lie lie e.g antelopes, gazelles
ReplyDeleteThese ones na π₯
ReplyDeleteChoi, kidnap baby cheetahs ke? π³
Where d mama dey? π¨
God forbid person meet this one for bush oh, omo da die be dat π±ππ
Do the cheetahs pay ransom before their kids are released? Just asking for my niece π€£π€£
DeleteNo be small ransome π€£π€£ this one pass unknown gun menπ
DeleteKhaleesi...they are not allowed to pay ransome ..lolπ️
Deleteπππππ
DeleteEhn this one no Dy fear lion oo
ReplyDeleteThis animal is the king of all touts like 8n humans, there's a leader but there's still a tout that they listen and respect more. Wow
ReplyDeleteHoneybager is a badbitch, she fears no foe.
ReplyDeleteSmall but mighty
This animal nah rastanimal
ReplyDeleteI have been a bv since 2013 but I don't know how to have an Id. Please how can I create one
ReplyDeleteπ the one you just used now na thief you thief am?
DeleteNa π you be....don't just be quick to show how stupid you're
DeleteBaddest animal....I never knew we have bandits and unknown animal
ReplyDeleteOriginal bandit
ReplyDeleteLols
DeleteA very interesting animal,one of my son's favorite animal. Small but might,it is also immune to snake venom,the venom will just knock her off for awhile and she will be back again. So cute but very deadly.
ReplyDeleteHaha. Your son must be a lover of nature π
DeleteCourtesy of lion guard! I like bunga too
DeleteI beg i need some for aso rock, all corrupt politicians houses and all terrorists groves
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteI remember this vindictive animal from the movie: gods must be crazy
ReplyDeleteSoo do dey now raise the kidnapped or what?π π
ReplyDeleteI follow you ask ooπ
DeleteTheir fada, lol
ReplyDeleteThis animal na criminalπ
ReplyDeleteHoneyBadger, oshe baddest!