Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate, Entertain or Motivate you.

30 comments:

1. Omo!
    Baddest niggah..
    Chop anything.. kidnap their fada..
    Too much levelz

1. I'm just reading your comment in brother shaggy's voice πŸ˜…

2. Agbero. It's this kind of thing they'll see you.

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix20 July 2021 at 16:07

Talk about an animal that does the impossible wey other animals no fit try lie lie e.g antelopes, gazelles

3. These ones na πŸ”₯
    Choi, kidnap baby cheetahs ke? 😳
    Where d mama dey? 😨

God forbid person meet this one for bush oh, omo da die be dat πŸ˜±πŸ™†πŸ˜–

1. Do the cheetahs pay ransom before their kids are released? Just asking for my niece 🀣🀣

2. No be small ransome 🀣🀣 this one pass unknown gun menπŸ˜‚

3. Khaleesi...they are not allowed to pay ransome ..lolπŸ‘️

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Ehn this one no Dy fear lion oo

5. This animal is the king of all touts like 8n humans, there's a leader but there's still a tout that they listen and respect more. Wow

6. Honeybager is a badbitch, she fears no foe.
    Small but mighty

7. I have been a bv since 2013 but I don't know how to have an Id. Please how can I create one

1. πŸ™„ the one you just used now na thief you thief am?

2. Na 🐐 you be....don't just be quick to show how stupid you're

8. A very interesting animal,one of my son's favorite animal. Small but might,it is also immune to snake venom,the venom will just knock her off for awhile and she will be back again. So cute but very deadly.

1. Haha. Your son must be a lover of nature πŸ˜…

2. Courtesy of lion guard! I like bunga too

9. I beg i need some for aso rock, all corrupt politicians houses and all terrorists groves

10. I remember this vindictive animal from the movie: gods must be crazy

11. Soo do dey now raise the kidnapped or what?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

12. Their fada, lol

13. This animal na criminalπŸ˜†