This Edition is called ''The Beautiful women splash''
BV NeNe
LUCY
JOY
BV Flowergirl
Joy
Kosiso - BV T
BV SPECTATOR
The winner will get some cash and the others will get Datas.
Good luck to all the contestants.
Nene have my vote
ReplyDeleteBV Nene
DeleteThank you my love😘😘💜💜
DeleteThey r all cute. 2nd beautiful. All in short
DeleteNene no vex o, no b d same size of breast u get as Dorathy BBN? Yet it's well covered up and lifted, you got my vote.
Nene for me💞💞💞💞
Voting for Bvs Nene and Lucy.
DeleteBeautiful people 💟
BV Nene Reminds me of Toolz, shes cute.
DeleteThe 2nd Bv Lucy too is beautiful.
I vote for 1 and 2.
See Nene my friend,,so you na blog visitor..that's good 👍
DeleteI hope you will win 🏆
Coming to drink Pepsi if you win 🏆
The flowergirl for me
DeleteThank you Eloquent, Q.s and Prestige💙💙
DeleteLucy, has my vote.
DeleteLucy for the win
DeleteWow wow wow wow wow wow wow
DeleteBeautiful ladies............
We have two Joys.
I suggest we call the first one Joy1 and the second one Joy2 to easily differentiate them.
Good luck ladies!
Beautiful people
DeleteVoting for my size 👋🏿 BV Nene. You are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful my love and Twin,😘😘🧡🧡🧡
DeleteYou're funny 😂🤣😂😂
Delete🧚🏿♀️🧚🏿♀️
DeleteLucy Lucy Lucy and Lucy again
DeleteLucy is so fine
ReplyDeleteI vote lucy
DeleteI vote Lucy. She's very beautiful! All the contestants are beautiful people.
DeleteI vote lucy
DeleteI vote Nene and Lucy
ReplyDeleteMy rainbow Oya chop kiss😘😘😘😘
DeleteMy vote goes to Bv Nene
ReplyDeleteThanks alot darling 😘😘
DeleteLucy and Joy
DeleteI'm voting for BV Lucy and BV Nene
ReplyDeleteThanks darling💜
DeleteOnly 1 vote will count
Delete1.i vote for Lucy..
ReplyDeleteIf we can vote for 2 persons then, Nene is my second choice.
Y'all are beautiful.
I vote for BV NeNe
DeleteThanks Sunshine and Amos😘😘
DeleteIt's all of their flawless skins for me, gorgeous looking ladies on today's edition😍. Voting
ReplyDeleteLucy
Nene.
BV Spectator, i love your fro and smile.
BV Joy with denim pants and chiffon top, you're so so so pretty.
Chisom I love babe💜
DeleteLucy and Flowergal got my vote..
ReplyDeleteSame here ooo
DeleteLucy and flowergal
They are all pretty…. Everyone is a winner.
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Lucy
ReplyDeleteBC Nene
Thanks love
DeleteBv NeNe you rock wella... You have my vote for this win. I love you already😀😁😀😁😀
ReplyDeleteCome closer, are you married?
Hahaha, Thanks HRM TEEJAY💜
DeleteTEEEJAYYYY 😀
Delete🤣🤣 you too like better thing.
DeleteI'm telling you @Bv osundi. Better thing dey sweet wella.
DeleteU too like the big size. Hahahaha
DeleteNene
Teejay, too like better thing. I just knew she is the one you will vote for immediately I saw her pic.
DeleteI vote for LUCY. Y'all are fineeeee
ReplyDeleteLucy,flower girl and brown skinJoy don confuse me o.
DeleteI vote lucy.
I vote lucy.
DeleteFlower girl and brown skin Joy are also beautiful.
Lucy
DeleteNene,lucy n flower girl
ReplyDeleteThanks Anon darling, but you for use blog ID😄 your vote may not count
DeleteBV Spectator and Bv Nene. You ladies are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteThanks darling Phoenix💜
DeletePhoenix, I thought you said you will be participating. I don look for you tire. Abeg show face next time oo. I de gbadu your wrie up for here wella. Ezigbo Nwa Miyanki
DeleteMennn you all are really beautiful. Make I pick my color Lucy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies
DeleteNene
Lucy
I vote Nene
ReplyDeleteThanks dear, abeg use your ID😄😄
DeleteLucy
ReplyDeleteKosiso
Bv Nene
They are all so beautiful, for the first time I'm so confused
Thank you dear
DeleteLucy has my vote
ReplyDeleteFlowergirl
ReplyDeleteNene
Thanks the most pretty one😘
DeleteBv flower girl
ReplyDeleteLucy
Bv Lucy
ReplyDeleteNawa o.. They are all beautiful..i nominate joy in jean.
ReplyDeleteLucy, and BV T
ReplyDeleteI vote for bv Nene and Lucy
ReplyDeleteThanks my darling💙❤️💜
DeleteNeNe
ReplyDeleteMy Brown Sucre I heart you big💗💗
DeleteLucy ooo, all of you are beautiful,but Lucy caught my eyes,I vote lucy
ReplyDeleteBV kosiso... I like her smile☺️😊
ReplyDeleteI vote for Joy- the one on flowery top and jean trouser.
ReplyDeleteIt's Lucy for me
ReplyDeleteYes Lucy for me. I vote her.
DeleteFlower girl looks like a model. They are all beautiful
Lucy oooooh, this ya beauty go pain pple ooooh....Na u win abeg
ReplyDeleteJoy
ReplyDeleteNene
Thanks darling 💜
DeleteMy vote goes to Lucy and flowergirl, you all are beautiful ❤️ ❤️ ❤️.
ReplyDeleteLucy has my vote
ReplyDeleteYou all are beautiful, abeg.
ReplyDeleteIf only one vote counts, I vote for BV Nene. If two votes, then, I vote for:
Bv Nene and
Bv Lucy
Thanks Wendy, I love you😘
DeleteBv Lucy has my vote, she's my size
ReplyDeleteBV Nene, are you me? Are me you? 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI vote for you hands down.
Thanks my love 😄😄💜💜
DeleteNene
ReplyDeleteLucy
Beautiful bvs😘🤩
Thanks Paris😘💜❤️❤️💙
DeleteLucy and Nene🤍
ReplyDeleteToo many beautiful women here
Tiara😘❤️
DeleteLucy for me
ReplyDeleteFlower girl is so pretty. I vote her and Nene.
ReplyDeleteThanks Castle Windsor 😘 ❤️
DeleteThank you @Castle
DeleteI vote for bv Nene and Lucy
ReplyDeleteThank you Dear 💜
DeleteI vote for Lucy
ReplyDeleteLucy for me
ReplyDeleteLucy.
ReplyDeleteI nominate Lucy!!
ReplyDeleteGirl so petite and poise
Today's own is hard o
ReplyDeleteLucy.. Lucy. I’m coming to pay your bride price. 😍
ReplyDeleteI vote for Lucy
BV NeNe has my vote
ReplyDeleteThanks alot dear💜
DeleteI miss taking photos in photo studios and their backdrops🤣
ReplyDeleteStellz, your women BVs are all beauty queens. Everyone just looking so goegeous. I miss the summer BV parties all over the globe.
See beautiful babes o.
ReplyDeleteMy first vote is for Lucy..babe bu sonma.
My second vote is for Nene..fine babe with sweet lips😃
Thanks dear😄😄
DeleteBeautiful ladies of SDK blog
ReplyDeleteI vote Lucy.
Nene has my vote
ReplyDeleteThanks Anon 💜
DeleteChai,,,and u wanted to contest o...But nene go beat me hands down🙈Nene has my vote
ReplyDeleteThanks my love😘😘
DeleteBV Lucy has my vote.
ReplyDeleteSo foine❤️❤️
Nene Issa goal, I vote Nene
ReplyDeleteHaha, thanks darling💜
DeleteI vote for Lucy.
ReplyDeleteLucy why are you so fiiiine?!😩😩
ReplyDeleteI vote Lucy
I vote for Lucy
ReplyDeleteToday is a stiff one cos everyone is gorgeous. Nene and Lucy for me.
ReplyDeleteThank you dear💜
DeleteNeNe BV
ReplyDeleteThank you dear 💜
DeleteAre we supposed to vote for 2 or 1 person let me know so that I can vote for Spectator since I have already voted for one before
ReplyDeleteI vote BV NeNe
ReplyDeleteThank you beautiful 💗💙💗
DeleteLucy have my vote
ReplyDeleteLucy look like all those pastors wife, she is fine sha
ReplyDeleteIt's Lucy for me.
ReplyDeleteAre you sungle? I'm asking for a brother that wants to mingle. Lol
Bv Nene has my vote. I love your carriage
ReplyDeleteThanks darling 💜🧡
DeleteI vote for BV Nene
ReplyDeleteThanks darling💜💙❤️
DeleteI vote for BV Nene and Flowergirl
ReplyDeleteThanks darling❤️😘
DeleteThank you dear
DeleteLucy and Spectator have my vote.
ReplyDeleteLucy it is.
ReplyDeleteBv Agadi
Bv Nene got my vote.
ReplyDeleteThanks superV💜😘
DeleteIndeed, they're all beautiful. My vote goes to BV Lucy.
ReplyDeleteBV NeNe
DeleteBv Nene and Lucy
ReplyDeleteThanks Babe K💜
DeleteI vote for Nene and Joy
ReplyDeleteThanks dear💜💙
DeleteI vote for Lucy
ReplyDeleteThanks darling💙💜
ReplyDeleteI vote Nene., ❤️🌹
ReplyDeleteThanks dear ❤️💙❤️
DeleteI vote for Lucy and JOY
ReplyDeleteBV Nene
ReplyDeleteThanks darling 💜😘😘
DeleteI vote for lucy
ReplyDeleteBv Nene
DeleteIt's the breast for me, bv nene all the eay
ReplyDeleteThanks dear 😄😄
DeleteI vote for Lucy and Nene
ReplyDeleteI vote for BV Lucy. They are all beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI vote bv flower girl
ReplyDeleteThey are so pretty. I vote for Lucy.
ReplyDeleteStella pls when you say cash....how much coz I need some motivation🙈
Greedy oaf.
DeleteMotivate yourself.
I vote Lucy.
ReplyDeleteI vote lucy
ReplyDeleteI vote Bv Spectator. You’re beautiful
ReplyDeleteLucy
ReplyDeleteFlowergirl
I vote for bv NeNe
ReplyDeleteLucy.... you have my vote
ReplyDeleteLucy
ReplyDeleteI vote for Nene
ReplyDeleteBV flower girl will take my vote.
ReplyDeleteI stand for lucy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies abound in this blog.
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Lucy and Nene
ReplyDeleteI vote Joy... D one on a top & Jeans
ReplyDeleteI tender my special and priceless vote to nene and Lucy, umuoma osiso, fyn fyn ladies everywhere
ReplyDeleteI vote NeNe
ReplyDeleteI vote bv Nene and
ReplyDeleteBv Spectator
BV Nene
ReplyDeleteBv Lucy gat my vote
ReplyDeleteLucy for the win
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies
I vote for kosiso and spectator.
ReplyDeleteFlower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl
Flower girl has my vote ❤️
Lucy and Nene got my vote
ReplyDeleteBv Lucy and Nene
ReplyDeleteBv Nene has mmy vote
ReplyDeleteLucy for me
ReplyDeleteI vote BV Lucy
ReplyDeleteBvs are foine! My goodness! Ladies y'all looking peng!
ReplyDeleteNene and Lucy
I vote bv Nene
ReplyDeleteI vote NeNe and Spectator
ReplyDeleteBv Nene got my vote
ReplyDeleteBV LUCY
ReplyDeleteLucy has my vote💖💖
ReplyDeleteLucy Please Marry Me!!!!