Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of In House News Competition...

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Face Of In House News Competition...

This Edition is called ''The Beautiful women splash''

BV NeNe

LUCY

JOY

BV Flowergirl

Joy  

Kosiso - BV T

BV SPECTATOR

The winner will get some cash and the others will get Datas.

Good luck to all the contestants.

213 comments:

1. Thank you my lovešŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ’œšŸ’œ

2. They r all cute. 2nd beautiful. All in short
      Nene no vex o, no b d same size of breast u get as Dorathy BBN? Yet it's well covered up and lifted, you got my vote.
      Nene for mešŸ’žšŸ’žšŸ’žšŸ’ž

3. Voting for Bvs Nene and Lucy.
      Beautiful people šŸ’Ÿ

4. BV Nene Reminds me of Toolz, shes cute.
      The 2nd Bv Lucy too is beautiful.
      I vote for 1 and 2.

5. See Nene my friend,,so you na blog visitor..that's good šŸ‘
      I hope you will win šŸ†
      Coming to drink Pepsi if you win šŸ†

6. Thank you Eloquent, Q.s and PrestigešŸ’™šŸ’™

7. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow
      Beautiful ladies............
      We have two Joys.
      I suggest we call the first one Joy1 and the second one Joy2 to easily differentiate them.
      Good luck ladies!

2. Voting for my size šŸ‘‹šŸæ BV Nene. You are beautiful.

1. I'm grateful my love and Twin,šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ§”šŸ§”šŸ§”

2. You're funny šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

3. šŸ§ššŸæ‍♀️šŸ§ššŸæ‍♀️

4. Lucy Lucy Lucy and Lucy again

1. I vote Lucy. She's very beautiful! All the contestants are beautiful people.

1. My rainbow Oya chop kissšŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜

1. Thanks alot darling šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜

2. Amarachi with C21 July 2021 at 21:43

Lucy and Joy

6. I'm voting for BV Lucy and BV Nene

7. 1.i vote for Lucy..
    If we can vote for 2 persons then, Nene is my second choice.

Y'all are beautiful.

8. It's all of their flawless skins for me, gorgeous looking ladies on today's editionšŸ˜. Voting

Lucy

Nene.

BV Spectator, i love your fro and smile.

BV Joy with denim pants and chiffon top, you're so so so pretty.

9. They are all pretty…. Everyone is a winner.

10. Bv NeNe you rock wella... You have my vote for this win. I love you alreadyšŸ˜€šŸ˜šŸ˜€šŸ˜šŸ˜€

Come closer, are you married?

1. Hahaha, Thanks HRM TEEJAYšŸ’œ

2. šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ you too like better thing.

3. I'm telling you @Bv osundi. Better thing dey sweet wella.

4. U too like the big size. Hahahaha

Nene

5. Teejay, too like better thing. I just knew she is the one you will vote for immediately I saw her pic.

11. I vote for LUCY. Y'all are fineeeee

1. Lucy,flower girl and brown skinJoy don confuse me o.

I vote lucy.

2. I vote lucy.

Flower girl and brown skin Joy are also beautiful.

12. Nene,lucy n flower girl

1. Thanks Anon darling, but you for use blog IDšŸ˜„ your vote may not count

13. Replies
    1. Thanks darling PhoenixšŸ’œ

2. Phoenix, I thought you said you will be participating. I don look for you tire. Abeg show face next time oo. I de gbadu your wrie up for here wella. Ezigbo Nwa Miyanki

14. Mennn you all are really beautiful. Make I pick my color Lucy

15. Replies
    1. Thanks dear, abeg use your IDšŸ˜„šŸ˜„

16. Lucy
    Kosiso
    Bv Nene

They are all so beautiful, for the first time I'm so confused

17. Nawa o.. They are all beautiful..i nominate joy in jean.

18. Replies
    1. Thanks my darlingšŸ’™❤️šŸ’œ

19. Replies
    1. My Brown Sucre I heart you bigšŸ’—šŸ’—

20. Lucy ooo, all of you are beautiful,but Lucy caught my eyes,I vote lucy

21. BV kosiso... I like her smile☺️šŸ˜Š

22. I vote for Joy- the one on flowery top and jean trouser.

23. It's Lucy for me

1. Yes Lucy for me. I vote her.

Flower girl looks like a model. They are all beautiful

24. Lucy oooooh, this ya beauty go pain pple ooooh....Na u win abeg

25. My vote goes to Lucy and flowergirl, you all are beautiful ❤️ ❤️ ❤️.

26. You all are beautiful, abeg.

If only one vote counts, I vote for BV Nene. If two votes, then, I vote for:
    Bv Nene and
    Bv Lucy

27. Bv Lucy has my vote, she's my size

28. BV Nene, are you me? Are me you? šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£
    I vote for you hands down.

1. Thanks my love šŸ˜„šŸ˜„šŸ’œšŸ’œ

29. Nene

Lucy

Beautiful bvsšŸ˜˜šŸ¤©

1. Thanks ParisšŸ˜˜šŸ’œ❤️❤️šŸ’™

30. Lucy and NenešŸ¤

Too many beautiful women here

31. Flower girl is so pretty. I vote her and Nene.

1. Thanks Castle Windsor šŸ˜˜ ❤️

32. I nominate Lucy!!
    Girl so petite and poise

33. Lucy.. Lucy. I’m coming to pay your bride price. šŸ˜

I vote for Lucy

34. I miss taking photos in photo studios and their backdropsšŸ¤£

Stellz, your women BVs are all beauty queens. Everyone just looking so goegeous. I miss the summer BV parties all over the globe.

35. See beautiful babes o.
    My first vote is for Lucy..babe bu sonma.
    My second vote is for Nene..fine babe with sweet lipsšŸ˜ƒ

36. Beautiful ladies of SDK blog
    I vote Lucy.

37. Nene has my vote

38. Chai,,,and u wanted to contest o...But nene go beat me hands downšŸ™ˆNene has my vote

39. BV Lucy has my vote.
    So foine❤️❤️

40. Nene Issa goal, I vote Nene

41. Lucy why are you so fiiiine?!šŸ˜©šŸ˜©

I vote Lucy

42. Today is a stiff one cos everyone is gorgeous. Nene and Lucy for me.

43. Are we supposed to vote for 2 or 1 person let me know so that I can vote for Spectator since I have already voted for one before

44. Replies
    1. Thank you beautiful šŸ’—šŸ’™šŸ’—

45. Lucy look like all those pastors wife, she is fine sha

46. It's Lucy for me.
    Are you sungle? I'm asking for a brother that wants to mingle. Lol

47. Bv Nene has my vote. I love your carriage

48. I vote for BV Nene

49. I vote for BV Nene and Flowergirl

50. Lucy and Spectator have my vote.

51. Lucy it is.

Bv Agadi

52. Indeed, they're all beautiful. My vote goes to BV Lucy.

53. Thanks darlingšŸ’™šŸ’œ

54. I vote Nene., ❤️šŸŒ¹

55. Replies
    1. Thanks darling šŸ’œšŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜

56. It's the breast for me, bv nene all the eay

57. I vote for BV Lucy. They are all beautiful.

58. They are so pretty. I vote for Lucy.
    Stella pls when you say cash....how much coz I need some motivationšŸ™ˆ

59. I vote Bv Spectator. You’re beautiful

60. I vote for bv NeNe

61. BV flower girl will take my vote.

62. Beautiful ladies abound in this blog.

63. My vote goes to Lucy and Nene

64. Cheery's hairs21 July 2021 at 19:11

I vote Joy... D one on a top & Jeans

65. I tender my special and priceless vote to nene and Lucy, umuoma osiso, fyn fyn ladies everywhere

66. I vote bv Nene and

Bv Spectator

67. Lucy for the win
    Beautiful ladies

68. I vote for kosiso and spectator.

69. Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl
    Flower girl has my vote ❤️

70. I vote BV Lucy

71. Bvs are foine! My goodness! Ladies y'all looking peng!
    Nene and Lucy