Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Raise your vision....

16 comments:

1. Some hot hot pics goodhair I sight you, I love the scenery .
    Blog President and blog PA, blog angel Mr Married man chronicles thanks a lot for the data giveaway, I received mine yesterday evening. Thanks so much.
    Good evening everyone

1. Black Bassey, you don dey smoke?, with such black lips

2. He can smoke whichever,we don't give a hoot. See how frustrated he looks,what he did to Debbie Rise will hunt him , definitely

2. Stella half sister @ uche nnanna.

3. Amarachi with C22 July 2021 at 17:30

Chioma good hair been living life like...
    Stella, thanks for the Data. I appreciate everyone that contributes to make this place a home.

4. Uchenna-love no get rival
    Beautiful people ❤️

5. That person that said eating strawberries is a 'fantasy', that last meme is for you.

6. Please what about Aki’s wife. Is he still married? Do they have kids now? He doesn’t post his wife on social media. Abi the marriage na cruise???

7. Beautiful people,nicely selected.I felt like the pictures should not finish atall