Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News - The Boxing Ring..

Friday, July 09, 2021

Friday In House News - The Boxing Ring..

The Boxing ring springs up when i see too many ''War front'' comments.

Whats the reason for the current unrest and hot exchange of words? You can respond to someone without insulting them back if they insulted you first...

Respond and ignore them.

Who dey fight? wetin cause am?

Please take it easy, it cannot be that serious right? Maybe some of you walk past each other on the road without knowing this is the person you just had a hot exchange with cussing out Online...

You are all adults and can either use this post to air grievances and make up or continue fighting.. Just dont spread the comments to other posts...

Una well done oh...

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

143 comments:

1. Make una take am easy life is too short, Las Las na here we all meet

Share love cos it's needed

Let's make niaja and ask a better place

2. My gruise is with Mcpinky

Do you actually mean you eat Ebo I.e sacrifices or you were just cruising.Cant get that over my head since I read it.When someone is not mad.Who eats Ebo???πŸ€•πŸ€’πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ˜•

1. What's guise?
      I was startled at that his comment too

2. Is it your sacrifics that he ate?Dey drink panadol for person headache you hear mtshewww.

3. Afi'gruise' spelling you know no, meaning you know no. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 You dey worry about pesin wey dey chop ebo. Na your stomach e use chop am?
      The gods come ya house complain???

Some of you need to just skip comments that may appear senseless to you.

Not every time you put mouth. If you see the long jump I use to do hear ehn...chai!

I love how that anon cleared eka Joy yesterday. Loved it.

Mummy Stella, I know say you sabi cover ya pickin shame but no use my comment turn garri. Plix. T is for tainkyu.

4. Anon 14:06,Pinky might’ve right,but when I was a child,there was one boy that stays in our compound (Dotun),he should be like 12yrs old then,hmm this boy eats “Ebo”life and direct.
      Dotun did not die o,dunno how he did it o,he is now a Pastor.
      The story then,they were like 8 the mother gave birthday to,so to feed all these children Na he’ll fire πŸ”₯.But pinky I no know wetin cause urs o.

5. T is for tainkyu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Defenders of the universe,what exactly is the colour of your problem(s)? Anonymouses,how market?

1. Our market is moving well lol. Give and take, that's life. Dont hate.
      #yesiamanonymous

2. One minute Anons will be supporting you, next minute you are daggers drawn with Anons, dey ignore somethings abeg, na man you be.

3. This blog rat is so irritating. Small rat that just finished NYSC is here doing anyhow. I blame the internet. Something that one will give one slap and it will disappear like mosquito. I go back and look at its hungry looking face posted here that time and I shake my head.

4. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I see you idiotic Anonymouses above me and why not come all out with your blog ID? Numskulled fops!

5. Lmmmmmmmooooooooo 15:40 please share the link. I know say na very small boy from his comments.

6. Hahahahaha see as you all are finishing that small boy. Don't blame him, just blame too much akara and bread every friday

7. 15:58 just go and google Bv Advincci on face of in house news competition

8. I've seen advinncci, so he's same person in the competition. Hian. Won't respond to his morning comments anymore. Thought he was a man.
      Okwa nwa okerekwu.

4. Bhaykins didnt even insult castle. She made her points calmly without insults. Even her rejoinder was a clean and well articulated argument. I was surprised when I saw insults flying around . I've been on this blog since jalabia days and honestly I was still shocked. I just want to believe that you were having a bad day. I say this for those that say, but she was attacked so so so and so time.
    Tbh,if what people say to you here makes you to build up to this extent, then you know what to do. ..

1. I thought Bhaykins was a guy..

Castle's comments were really out of order, both the initial comment and the subsequent insults. Stupid, senseless, fool, on top blog?! Na real wa. Never knew she could be this uncouth, I was shocked.

2. What post are you talking about?

3. Which post ?
      Castle always looking for trouble. I blame Stella who swallows comments against her, she for hear am from me that time.

4. Everytime, I don't know castle could be like this and that, for months now. She was airing her own views, let her be haba. For months now, we are suprise with her character, e never tire una. No I'm not castle

5. Anon, yesterday's SP.

6. Castle is just an uncouth and nasty girl. It's embedded in her.

7. Castle is razz from origin,she tries hard at hiding it.

This time the pot boiled over spilling out her dirty contents.

No way she won't be slapping or beating her boyfriend/manfriend.

This generation of girls need Jesus apart from home training.
      They run wild , reporting to nobody.

5. I don't box anyone, I only share my baskets in peace.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    Don't come to box me o, cos you will fall into those baskets
    (of shame.)😝😝😝

1. Some people don't know when to stop. It's not funny again.
      Borderline embarrassing at this point

2. @15:26
      This is intended by stella to be a reconciliation post and you are still fanning the embers
      of bitterness. Why don't you comment yours and leave her alone.
      Some others find her funny, at least going by what I read here.

3. **** we know you = basket sharer, multiple shades of ANG, we are not fools here o.

4. *****
      I’m honestly surprised that you can tell someone to leave another person’s comments alone when You didn’t do the same for BV Rhapsody and her comments

5. AdaBekee πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Meanwhile, how come **** is always right behind ANG's (basket sharer) comments?! πŸ€”

7. @Ada
      Thanks for pointing that out.
      IHN where Rhapsody writes isn't a "reconciliatory" post like this one.
      I did not tell Rhapsody to "stop commenting" what she was doing, I only said
      tell us the Word. You happen to belong to the school of thought that I don't come
      here to learn also; are you not?
      When Rhapsody commented including the Word of God, I made sure I commended her.
      None of us has any right to tell another to "stop commenting" on this blog or any other.
      Thanks for taking time to read me.

8. @17:40
      Hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
      It is not a new thing for me to be called whatever you wrote there.
      I enjoy it. Anyone quoting Scriptures is an enemy in your minds.
      Jesus told his brothers in John 7 that "the world cannot hate them but they hate him
      because he tells them that their deeds are wrong..."
      I am right behind anyone that quotes the Word of God and stands for Christ; Jet li, Chocolait noir
      who recently added jeweluchi, even Rhapsody. I only wish that she broadly stands for Christ and not just chants.
      If I have emojis enabled on my gadget, I would have had a good laugh here.

9. Reconciliatory post indeed! What you were doing was basically bullying Rhapsody, good enough she refused to be silenced by any judgmental person.

FYI - No one stopped YOU from telling the Word, no?

10. Say the truth o ANG, we won't beat you.

11. @19:14
      You have just called me "a bully" and you are not judgmental, right?
      Hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

12. For bullying our sweet Rhapsody.
      Oya enter under basket

🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

13. Yes, I did. It's a statement of fact - you BULLIED her until people called you out.

6. That Anon that was abusing me that I should post with my ID because I told you to stop stereotyping people, I really hope all is well with you? I noticed the attacks on Perxian has increased since she revealed that she schooled abroad and was married into an influential family, they now managed to lump her with Castle who they love to pick on and be talking nonsense about nwa Aba. Kindly post your own hometown, let me download the stereotypes I know about your town.

1. I don't know why Perxian is often attacked here. I don't know why the hatred on her but seeing your comment, I think you may be right. I love her personality here and see nothing wrong about her. People should free her and stop all the unnecessary hate on her.

2. Abeg, there are many people here who schooled abroad and are from wealthy families. The issue people have with her is she pretends to be sweet and all when she is not. From the no shame in the game exam comment to the Sonia Ighalo comment on her missing the lifestyle (no empathy for a lady facing public divorce after 3 kids), to choco's own too. A genuinely sweet person would not be that way.

3. What???😑😑😠😠Show me the Anons bullying Perxie baibay let me clobber them. I don't have too much time for talk.
      On a serious note, people are too envious here, they want people to be at their gutter level all the time but life don't work like that. If you see somebody is doing better than you, strive to do well as well. Nobody owe poverty any debt that you must remain at its level.

4. If people dont like her, they dont like her.
      Simple.
      What's the big deal?
      Is she the only person who has schooled abroad or lives abroad here?
      Hope you know Ghana is also abroad?
      It shouldn't stop her from happily making her comments.
      Honestly dont see what the big deal is here?

5. The attack sometimes on this blog just makes one shy away from commenting. I don't know why someone will just attack someone you've not met before.
      Even writing this I'm scared of being attacked.
      Life's already stressful enough to now add bullying to it.

6. Envious of who or what? So when you school abroad makes you what? Our lord and savior we should start worshiping her or lick her grey ass? Unlike her Im an authentic original Nigerian with my local belief and facts , not one schooled with a colonial imposition sent to colonize her fellow citizens, people she should empathize with instead of trying to form one colonial mgbeke

7. Perxie is sweet
      Castle deserves the attacks, she attacks people too without provocation. Stupid thing

8. Anon 15:09, you are simply a hater.
      I’m allowed to have my opinions whether they be contrary or divergent, I’m not gonna “fall in line” with bandwagon opinion to remain SWEET to please your ass. Are you normal?!

You lot keep bringing up Choco every time y’all try to justify your hating on me. It’s played out! People argue and make up all the time on here, I don’t see you lot casting aspersions. She and I are buddies and y’all will deal with it or getat!

As for stereotypes, I’m associated with all types of stereotypes:
      A divorcee
      A single parent
      A Nwa aba.
      All of which should work against me, right?
      But I know who the fuck I am and I hold myself so high..still meeting all of my expectations and even exceeding them. That’s why y’all are mad. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I refuse to be cowered, you guys see a hint of pride in my comments whether they be harmless or not and that kills y’all in your souls.
      And why shouldn’t I be? God is too good to me!

Sorry to you anons. 😁

9. Fidel, please just go and sit down jejely. No one came for you or bullied you.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the way people on this blog, wants to control people character and how they should chat and behave shock me oh. Haba. Can people just be the way they want to be? We were not meant to be all good and sweet. Being sweet in one post and not in another shouldn't in any way makes that person a bad person. Kia. If people can be controlling people on this blog, some would have done it as their day job. Funny enough she writes all that with her I'd. This blog only likes people that only releases prayer topic for Everyone to put Amen. Tell how God is good to you, wahala don burst

11. Some of y'all come up with rubbish and i just laugh
      Who are the mentally deranged and absolutely crass two called @Castle and @Perxian?
      Those retarded dummies that spew unnecessary trash most times??
      πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Ama jump and pass in my thick American accent
      Did i tell y'all that my voice ain't husky or raspy?
      I would have dropped a voicenote on here if there was a provision for it

12. That 15.09 comment really struck a nerve.

13. 16:30 What nerve? I’m here to respond to opposing comments against me. It’s “boxing ring” post.
      I promise you, I’m not in any way ruffled by y’all antics.

14. 16:15 that's me commenting generally on the bullying replies to others.
      People can air their opinions without others trying to shut them down.

15. 'Grey ass' keep??😩... 🀦‍♀️...πŸ›€

16. Fidel asslicker, it's here we'll see you.
      Perxian no get shingbai to gift u.
      Face front o🀨

7. Eloquent, you are very Rude at same
    Time Arrogant. Continue spewing trash you hear. Jisike

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£ Shove it down your arse or ass

2. Dude is pathetic. Tueh

3. He does not come out to me as arrogant. He is insultive, simple. Notice me. He is as poor as a thrown away left over bread. Local dog. He has no home training and did not train himself. He thinks insulting people on this blog puts money in his account. Very soon, gofundme account will be done to buy adult diapers for him. Faggot. Is it not this hungry, dirty, emaciated and poverty stricken person we saw his picture the other time that forms informed? He thinks reading local US websites and lifting and abbreviating words from there makes him woke? I smh. Ezi.

4. Untop of nothing o. As in minus zero. If only youbpeoplecknow the people you are stressing yourself over.
      As in minus minus zero.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      V baby how far na??? And 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. fighting anonymous online is like fighting with a ghost.
      save your energy, until they come out with their identity.

6. He is not arrogant. Poor people are not arrogant. He just wants to be noticed. Just shameless thing insulting people. Fact he was banned and changed ID is not enough to give him common sense. He looks like a fella that will use mouth to buy a car but has nothing apart from the itel phone gifted him by his senior sister.

7. @15:14, omo the finishing no ne here oo choi

8. 15:14 πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

9. @15:14,you miserably daft thing have got nothing on me and miss me with your arrant bunkum..Ode ni e! Useless dingbat!

10. Anon 15:14 ,wetin happen na! See finishing o. So he plays for the other side? Wonderment!

11. Why are you so bitter @15:14? Am i the cause of your pain? πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ You cry me a river as i am so here to be your nightmare..You haven't seen nothing yet.Ewu Abia! Lily-livered idiot that can't come out to face me with his or her miserable ID..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† E pain am!

12. I am patiently for you toothless bulldog,bitter skunk that stinks like a swine,retarded dolt and hopeless deplorable to so come out with your blog ID @Anon15:14
      I am up to the task and ready for a showdown
      Hurry up and get at me
      Absolutely bonkers thing!

13. How can he play for the other side and still come here to apply for 100k? Imppssicant! Abi, he plays for poor people like him?

14. Ikwakwakwa hahahaha today is his day. Hahahajaha

15. 15:50 well he did say he likes being fingered from behind.
      He thought he was anon that day.
      When he discovered he wasn't anon, he tried to come out with one lame ass comeback. Dude is just a clown. No one takes him seriously.

16. Waiting** missing above
      I feel your plights and i can imagine what y'all are always thinking deep inside of you..It will be about how i am so daring and always say my mind without minding whose ox is gored..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      I am so here to see this exhilarating and fascinating one to the very end..

17. The boy just be like person wey dey copy words from Brighter Grammar dey look for whose head to practice. Abeg no bring your nonsensical gibberish near me o, I dont have feeding bottle for you.

18. To be honest, he sounds kinda ment (like really really loose upstairs) with the way he is always knocking words together like carpenter. Anyhoo,press ignore, definitely not someone you should spare a thought for.

8. I'm here to watch with my guguru and epa.

**Bell sound, oya enter the ring.

1. Shift for me *noisily eats my pringles*

2. Una no dey drink water???
      This jist go tey o... drags seat in between with rice and coke.

9. My grievances are with our Spiritual leaders. INEC has started Voters' Registration Exercise for weeks now, and none of them is telling their devotees to go register now ooooh. No be tomorrow now they will start wishing someone death or lamenting about the state of affairs in the country.

Make nobody come out tomorrow come dey curse people wey register and vote for dia preferred candidates. Dem no dey win election for SDK Blog ooooh.

Funny how you guys feel so comfortable with placing curses on someone up to his or her family and generation for exercising their rights by voting their choice of candidates.

Tell your people, to tell people to register to be able to elect their choice of leaders.

Una good afternoon.

1. Bhaykins pls pay no heed to that crass thing, she no reach. Just ignore and let her keep barking like a rabid dog that she is

2. I absolutely loved what you did to that piece of trash yesterday and πŸ‘‹ keep it up..That your comment was spot on and deserves some accolades..It be nice you comment more cos it's your type that's needed here and not some screwball that's busy building castles that are inferior

10. Some kind of food give orgasm
    Like Foodgasm🀭🀭🀭

1. Give me list biko. I need a good one.

11. Replies
    1. work smart

2. House dey on fire, una dey here dey play noun and verb. Smh.

3. Anon 20.08 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Is hating on anyone ever worth it?

1. We should ask you... after all you once were known as Eka bitters.

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Who dey talk?
      Joy is president of bad belle and haters association.

Your Gene is reading JEALOUSY JEALOUSY JEALOUSY.

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @EkaBitters

4. 15:38 help me to ask o. Always diving like a chimpanzee under peoples comments 'unwanted and uninvited'. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Yes anon 15:38
      Her names are many here, 'blog angry bird' is one of them. She is in the best position to answer that her question.

6. Nneka's past on SDK blog always coming in the way anytime she makes a peaceful comment
      kwakwakwakwakwakwa
      I hope new bvs are learning from her story

13. Eloquent,why are you so rude and proud
    Why are you a troublemaker
    Cant you live in peace
    The other day,I saw you applying for business giveaway. As a business person,wont like to invest in a person or man who fights everyone. Learn to bridle your tongue,you dont know where your blessings are coming from. Peace.

1. Na notice me dey worry am, leave am. E go learn by force. Na small pickin. No vex.

2. Really? If my being super real connotes rudeness then so be it..I am not about to pretend on this blog like others..Y'all should keep up with your prattles and rants

3. Who the heck are you @Theanon with pidgin English? Get to a hustle an stop sounding like a broken record
      Y'all know me now or you are clueless?
      πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      I am that thick skinned person that keep to my truth(s) not minding whose ox is gored

4. He wants to be the most hated, so that he will get giveaway. You know the drill. Stella don wise

14. Hallo hallo hallo✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

15. My wahala is with the people that attacked Castle & Perx.
    I don't get it, is it that one can't from remote village attend school (here or abroad) or change environment that will shapen the persons life?

The hatred here ehen, just keep your achievement to yourself.

And Eloquent, what is your issue? How old are you self?
    Is it by becoming a nuisance you become popular here?

Why all the insults from you, left right & centre?

I was shocked when you indicated interest in the business giveaway. I thought you have it all cause of your constant mockery of TJ.

My dear, you can pull one down while trying to go up. It is not possible for you to achieve that.

Change you hear.

1. Go and take several seats..Bleh bleh blah
      I am pretty sure you condone their uncouthness and absolute rudeness on here
      Hypocrite oshi!

2. Castle deserves all the attacks and even more. She is also an attacker.

16. All i know is that if everyone behaves himself and acts cool, the world will be a boring place.

17. When you mend the bridge ,learn to mind your business and stay on your lane.
    Unless you are among those that spring war.when it starts, it should be from your side.

18. Life is too short jare..no time to give response to unknown abuser

1. My dear life, na only one, leave them keep eating your ebo.

2. Ikwakwakwakwa you this anon you too no good hahahahaha

3. 🀣🀣 anon u are funny aswear.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Anon you be fuuu🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Anon 16:30,you're a clown!

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Anon 16:30

19. From Stella single and mingle update yesterday. I read some married women participated. You even have the audacity to refuse picking your hubby call when you visited a man. Shame on you. Hypocrites. They will carry chronicle on a side chick like galla on their heads when they are worst. Some of you will collect money from fucking a man and still use the money to cook for your husband. Shame!!!. Shame! Repent.

20. My own is with Mark Morgan and Wendy, we were all here when Mark was loving up on Wendy, now Dem no dey give us update againπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Biko, I wan celebrate #MaWen2021

1. I have always wanted to ask this particular question. Please what went wrong Mark Morgan and Wendy?

2. I am seriously rooting for them oh. Mark, Wendy, how far?

3. Temmy, who told you something went wrong?

4. Very annoying human , that mark. Would you guys date him with his childish attitude if you were Wendy? Stella post this one o,kilode. I didn't insult him na.

21. This post is really funny,I am just laughing, what's all these for goodness sake? Seems more like comedy to me, can't stop laughing 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. Lol@ keep eating your ebo.. if i hear say bvs forgetπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Bvs una dooh oo.

Make we dey Sha take am easy o..we are one big happy family na.

E go surely be ✌️.

1. After going anon to drop your own insults. Alabosi oshi

2. Anon I no get ur time o,dey there make body dry scratch u looking for who go fight u.
      Alabosi oshi as I no even know wetin e mean so na ur tribal name be that o.

3. Alabosi means hypocrite.

4. Alabosi oshi as I no even know wetin e mean so na ur tribal name be that o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Mtchewwwwwwwwwww
    Fucking charlatans. Ramblings of idiots.
    I am Castle. I say what I want, when I want and how I want. If you're not feeding me, fucking me or financing me, I don't give a shit how you feel.
    Next!!!

1. Your true colour is properly out now. Kudos. πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Unfortunately, that's why you have reminded rejected. Better learn before it's too late. All the supposed growth you claim ain't shit.

3. When you lack home training,you lack home training. Gosh!
      Can't deal

4. Castle, is everything okay? This your viciousness these days I don't understand. Pls just calm down.

5. LMAO @ I am Castle. Is that your name????? LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Wey ya friend wey you dey play 10 10 with? E no come support you? Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa clown!!!!@

25. I don ������������������������������ tire.
    Abeg no stop o...abeg I dey come. Make I put bigi for fridge make e chill small.
    Kwentinue.

26. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚anytime i see boxing ring post i assume it won't be used because everyone seems to be at peace next thing I see is gbas gbos πŸ‘ŠπŸ€›πŸ€œπŸ€œπŸ€œπŸ₯ŠπŸ₯‹